Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 886 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 886 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Charles L. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Excellent hotel for business travelers
Good location in the centre of Seoul and easy access to transport systems. Excellent facilities
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Christina A. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
great location
location cleanliness aemenities
good stay except the doorman/staff didn't bother to get a taxi for me as I was asking for a regular taxi not a black deluxe taxi. Didn't even help with loading my luggage into trunk.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Ka C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Average rating
Good location only
Location is good but staff is lacking of passion particularly for the one who is in the reception where I have had. He is working like a robot, no smile, not bother for offering help at all. Besides, I would like to thank to a lady from the concierge. She is whole-heartedly helping me to call travel agency and cancel my same day trip booking. Overall, I would not stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Ricky K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Heart of City Hall
Refurbished, near to station, modern
The refurbished design has a somewhat modern look but not for everyone. Location wise it is great if you want to be near city hall.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

byoung S. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good location,
Location, location, good service.
We stayed for 4 nights at their club floor. Foods and service is also good but not very good at their Lounge . We are Satisfied. We may stay again.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

yeoh S. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Remarks
Location, Cleanliness,
Receptionist not friendly.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Natthawadee S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
AMAZING
clean, room design, location
this is my first time staying here. I usually stayed at Walker hill. This is very very good location and the room is amazingly good. I definitely come back.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Angeline K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Best stay in Seoul
Room facing Seoul plaza, awesome service and comfortable room
My favourite hotel in Seoul..it's near to everywhere.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Hanxiong L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Excellent Hotel
Location, cleaness, Airport transfer stops herre
Airport bus stops at this hotel. Located between 2 famous shopping district. LINE and PlayNoMore retail within 10mins walk. 24hr convenience shops within 3 mins, Subway below Hotel. There is also 2 tourist ship within 5mins walk. Real Korean food within 5mins walk wit Bars and Business Clubs. Street food carts also within 7 mins walk if u wanna try the push carts Korean food. Wifi is average but rent your LG wifi donger at the airport so that u have 24hr access to unlimited internet. If u have the budget, this is the hotet to stay in MyeongDong...
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Thomas H. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good quality
Location, staff service and location
I am a repeat guest at the Plaza, which has an elegant feel and superb location. The rooms can be small but if you upgrade then there is plenty of space.
Reviewed December 13, 2015