or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel

289 Beach Road, Bugis, Singapore 199552 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Lounge The Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Reception The Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - The Lounge The Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Shoe Lockers The Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Business Center The Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Private Business Suite The Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Guest Room The Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Blinds for added privacy The Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Front Entry The Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Single Pod Side Entry The Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Single Pod Side Entry with blinds The Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Single Pod Side Entry The Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Queen Pod The Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Female Pod The Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Single Pod Side Entry with Blinds The Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Single Pod Front Entry with blinds
The Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Single Pod Front Entry with blinds - Flip down table The Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Single Pod Front Entry The Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Female Pod The Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Female Pod The Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Changing Area in Most Rooms The Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Key card Access Lockers The Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Single Pod Side Entry with locker The Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Common Vanity The Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Close-up of Bathroom The Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Self-contained Bathroom with Shower Facilities The Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Breakfast Selections The Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Breakfast Selections
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
454 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (454)
Sort by:
Endru L. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2014
Very awesome!!

Food, staff, and location
9.7
Very happy and very satisfied
Ricarda M. Solo travelers Germany, September 22, 2014
the pod

very friendly staff, clean, i left Singapur late in the evening and could use the bathroom incl. a fresh towel/shower before i left and i didn't have to pay for that, which was really nice
9.7
Very nice, friendly stuff and really nice rooms. It's a quiet place and close to some of the Hotspots in Singapur. What I really enjoyed was the free shower incl. towel and use of the facilities after check out, which in my case was late in the afternoon after a long and very hot day in Singapur
Lucia P. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2014
Nice budget hotel in Singapore

Near Nicoll Highway MRT Circle Line, nice breakfast, comfortable beds
10
So far so good, definitely will be back when visiting Singapore again
Metta P. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Better option than hostel, good for short stay

Price, stylish pod/room design, 24 hour check in & business room
7
I was given the upper pod, which has some good & bad points. The good point is you have more privacy & less visual distraction. The bad points of course the difficulties to climb up & down. So tiring, esp when you forgot something. The security is really good. The locker fits cabin size luggage. And one thing I love the most - the toilets have water spray!!!(something we Indonesians really need)
Khay C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
concept very acttrative

clean, near haji lane/bugis, very comfortable
8
i like this hotel very much, quite brand new. Room environment very comfortable and clean. Worht for money, as free breakfast and Wifi. Location very near to haji lane, and walking distance to Bugis MRT, and right in front of hotel, the bus station is avaiable, very accessible. Thumb Up
Mary L. Solo travelers Philippines, September 12, 2014
So-so

Location- food- clean
7.3
It was worth the money
Sau F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Setting New Standards

Clean, comfortable and chic are the 3 Cs of this place.
7.7
It has been an absolutely fulfilling experience staying at this place. It brings a whole new meaning to a capsule hotel. I will not hesitate to return for another stay. Couples don't fret for they have pods for couples !
Alvaro B. Solo travelers Portugal, September 8, 2014
The first time in a Capsule Hotel

Coffee, breakfast, staff
8
First I tought, by the photos, it was the japonese style! In fact is more a stylish dorm with some more privacy! When I stayed the girls were noisy with the doors and took too long time inside the showers.... In fact I consider a nice hotel and the experience positive! Would come again. Congratulations for your project!
Thi L. Business travelers Vietnam, September 7, 2014
I always stay here when I come Singapore for biz

Clean, good location, nice staffs
10
It is very convinent to be here. It is near bus stop, mrt, bugis street.
Serena T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Enjoyable experience at a capsule hotel

Clean beds, Great breakfast, Friendly staff
9.3
I had a great experience at the hotel. I called up to tell them I would be late (8pm late) checking in and the staff was friendly and mentioned that they would hold my reservation. Upon arrival I was greeted by a friendly staff who guided me to my room and taught me how to use the key card facilities. The capsule was small, but clean and the shared facilities were in good condition and clean. Breakfast the next day was great with good selections of food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Espresso Coffee- 1 Capsule Per NightThe Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - LoungeThe Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - ReceptionThe Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - The LoungeThe Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Shoe LockersThe Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Business CenterThe Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Private Business Suite The Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomThe Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Blinds for added privacyThe Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Front Entry The Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Single Pod Side EntryThe Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Single Pod Side Entry with blindsThe Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Single Pod Side EntryThe Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Queen PodThe Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Female PodThe Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Single Pod Side Entry with BlindsThe Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Single Pod Front Entry with blindsThe Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Single Pod Front Entry with blinds - Flip down tableThe Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Single Pod Front EntryThe Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Female PodThe Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Female PodThe Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Changing Area in Most RoomsThe Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Key card Access Lockers The Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Single Pod Side Entry with lockerThe Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Common VanityThe Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Close-up of BathroomThe Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Self-contained Bathroom with Shower FacilitiesThe Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Breakfast SelectionsThe Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Breakfast SelectionsThe Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Breakfast SelectionsThe Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Breakfast SelectionsThe Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Breakfast SelectionsThe Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel Singapore - Laundry Facilities & Dry Cleaning

Customer Reviews - The Pod - Boutique Capsule Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08