or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Point Brisbane - Hotel

21 Lambert Street, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane, Australia 4169 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe Studio Bathroom The Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - Junior Suite The Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - Junior Suite Bathroom The Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - Executive Suite The Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - Outdoor Heated Pool The Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - Lamberts Bar The Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - Lamberts Restaurant The Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - The Point Brisbane The Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - Lamberts Restaurant The Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - Lamberts Bar The Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - View The Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - Junior Suite The Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - Executive Suite The Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - Executive Suite The Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - Studio Room The Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe Studio Bathroom
The Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - Junior Suite Bathroom The Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - Eagles Nest The Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - Lobby
Area: Kangaroo Point Number of Rooms: 201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.7
Business travelers (14)
Sort by:
Gabrielle S. Business travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
The Point

Food, view and secure parking.
9.3
1 staff member entered the room without knocking first. Otherwise a wonderful overnight stay. Great food!
Advance L. Business travelers Thailand, November 6, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Staff and Room
8
Ba C. Business travelers Thailand, October 30, 2014
Value for money

Room, Gym/pool & Service
9.3
Great. Would definitely stay again on my next visit to Brisbane
Geoff R. Business travelers Australia, September 25, 2014
Great

Comfort, staff and food
10
Great
Carina S. Business travelers United States of America, April 3, 2014
Convenient Location, Decent Rooms

Location on Kangaroo Point, The fast room service and the ease of check in and check out. Also felt in room climate control was good.
7.3
I was randomly given a handicap accessible room which meant I did not have access to a bathtub - it was a shower that was just separated from the rest of the room by the shower curtain. It also meant that I didn't have a TV near my bed. Great that they offer this room for those who need, but I would have preferred a regular room.
Shawna H. Business travelers Australia, March 31, 2014
Get The Pointe

fantastic staff, good bed/linens, stylish
7
A little off the beaten path, but fun to take the free ferry from the CBD. Stayed in a high room where the sparrows danced outside the window in late afternoon. Nice furnishings, great free wifi, exceptionally helpful staff. Only problem was AC that could either be on or off - not adjusted. But they were working on the system over the 2 days I was there. Glad I had a jacket.
Peter K. Business travelers Australia, March 11, 2014
ghghgh

ghkghg
8
Lee S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
Satisfactory, efficient, friendly

Modern, friendly staff, safety
5.7
Pleasant stay, room a good size, clean and well looked after. Breakfast was good, many choices and very friendly service from the ladies there. crazy policy on use of meeting room, wanting AUD400 for half a day when had no booking and I was waiting to go straight there. Not recommended for business stay for other reasons also, small bar, little seating to relax in lobby.
Julia F. Business travelers New Zealand, June 26, 2013
relaxing,peaceful,splendid view,

accommodating all facilities,friendly,tempting too be quiet luxurious
8.3
overall very moving,
Megan H. Business travelers Australia, May 17, 2013
Perfect location to do business

Rooms, staff, free high speed internet
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - The Point BrisbaneThe Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe Studio BathroomThe Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - Junior SuiteThe Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - Junior Suite BathroomThe Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - Executive SuiteThe Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - Outdoor Heated Pool The Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - Lamberts BarThe Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - Lamberts RestaurantThe Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - The Point BrisbaneThe Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - Lamberts RestaurantThe Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - Lamberts BarThe Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - ViewThe Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - Junior SuiteThe Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - Executive SuiteThe Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - Executive SuiteThe Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - Studio RoomThe Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - Deluxe Studio BathroomThe Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - Junior Suite BathroomThe Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - Eagles NestThe Point Brisbane - Hotel Brisbane - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04