or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel

4-8-1 Shibakoen, Minato-ku, Shiba / Tokyo Tower, Tokyo, Japan 105-8563 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tokyo Prince Hotel - Park Tower
The Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Exterior The Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Junior Suite The Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Corner Double The Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Corner Double The Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Superior Double The Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Superior Twin The Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room The Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room The Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room The Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room The Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom The Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant - Brise Verte The Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Hamashiba - Sushi The Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Steakhouse - Katsura The Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Shiba Zakura - Japanese cuisine The Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Yomeiden - Chinese Restaurant
The Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Shiba Zakura - Japanese cuisine The Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Stellar Garden - Sky Lounge The Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Reception The Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Interior The Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool The Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities The Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Bowling Salon The Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Recreational Facilities The Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Exterior The Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Exterior The Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Exterior The Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Hotel Exterior
Area: Shiba / Tokyo Tower Number of Rooms: 673
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
195 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (195)
Sort by:
Steven H. Families with older children United States of America, July 10, 2014
attention to every detail makes this place stand

staff attentive, quality of room beds, help from desk
9.7
it is very good and the staff attention to every detail is just something to marvel after being in the United States. We have been to several countries and fine hotels but this tops most--and of course the major no tipping policy is great as well. beds and linen are top quality and the bathrooms have every need covered from razors, toothbrushes, women's rescue kit as they say, and the multifunctional toilet which is a deodorizer and heated seat is a gem--as well as a tub and shower separate. Very good free wifi as well. Our only compliant would be to use the fitness center , spa, pool, or hot tub it is a $20 dollar charge for one and 42$ to use all PER DAY. But we forget this when we are treated like Kings as Tokyo is not a place to go on a small budget.
Jacqueline F. Families with older children United States of America, April 24, 2014
wonderful hotel experience

staff, hotel room, location
9.3
superb!
Weichih C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 5, 2014
Great location ,super view

Great location , super Tokyo Tower View
10
Kenichi T. Business travelers Japan, April 5, 2014
Wonderful location

Good view, location, international staff
10
It was amazing view from room. Very close to see Tokyo Tower and traditional Japanese park with Cherry blossoms.
Abdalla A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, December 18, 2013
Good hotel

Good sight seeing, close to dwon town, clean
8.3
I had a good stay. The hotel is suitable for receiptions and conferences.
Low H. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2013
“Surprisingly good”

Clean, Big, View Good
9.3
I spent 4 nights here at a corner room. The room is bigger than I expected and the view is spectacular. I love Tokyo tower, and its just right in front of my room. The bath room is very big & clean.
Antonio Q. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2013
Best stay ever!!!

The location to the landmarks, the relaxing view from our hotel room, and the outstanding proffesionalism.
10
It was the best time we've ever had and we can't wait to come back again.
Andrew H. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
very luxurious with best bed i've slept in

the bed was a perspective-changer, room and bathroom were both massive with a balcony overlooking tokyo tower, the view of tokyo, including skytree in the distance
7.3
the hotel was very comfortable but they got me at check-in when i asked about the business lounge - 300 yen for 15 minutes. this was the first hotel that charged for use of the business lounge while being 4 times the cost of our next most expensive hotel stay. this almost put me off the whole experience. however, the view the park, tower and rest of the city are pretty amazing. the top-floor bar is also quite an experience although very expensive. shuttle bus is 3000 yen which is heavy although when compared with taxi/train combo required as the alternative, it ends up being pretty good. staff were not great but not dreadful. certainly the least impressive of the 8 hotels we stayed at during our trip. overall the expense meant it was not good value compared to other Tokyo hotels. it did not provide 4 x times the enjoyment than the others. however, i need to find out where i can buy that type of bed. best bed i've ever slept in.
Jium J. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
I like to view Tower Tokyo.

I happy to Birthday day, and beauty Tower Tokyo..
9
Yumiko K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2013
The most comfotable with luxury and security.

Price, Location with View, Guest service
10
I have been client for Tokyo Prince Hotels since 1966. Always love the comfortable room and staff service to make me feel at home. Especially during my trip I was upgraded to the Junior sweet! I fully enjoyed the luxury of this hotel. Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorThe Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorThe Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Junior SuiteThe Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Corner DoubleThe Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Corner DoubleThe Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Superior DoubleThe Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Superior TwinThe Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomThe Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomThe Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomThe Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomThe Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - BathroomThe Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant - Brise VerteThe Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Hamashiba - SushiThe Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Steakhouse - KatsuraThe Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Shiba Zakura - Japanese cuisineThe Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Yomeiden - Chinese RestaurantThe Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Shiba Zakura - Japanese cuisineThe Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Stellar Garden - Sky LoungeThe Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionThe Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorThe Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolThe Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesThe Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Bowling SalonThe Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Recreational FacilitiesThe Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorThe Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorThe Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorThe Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorThe Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorThe Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomThe Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomThe Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomThe Prince Park Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07