or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection

3-13-1 Takanawa, Minato-ku, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 108-8612 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Takanawa Prince Sakura Tower Hotel
The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Hotel Exterior The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Hotel Exterior The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Hotel Exterior The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Interior The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Exterior The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Exterior The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Lobby The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Lobby The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Lobby The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Ciliegio Italian Restaurant The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Ciliegio Italian Restaurant The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Business Center The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Reception The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Reception The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Guest Room The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Guest Room
The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Food and Beverages The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Guest Room The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Swimming Pool The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Spa The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Spa The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Guest Room The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Spa
Area: Shinagawa Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
180 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (180)
Sort by:
Tomer A. Business travelers Israel, February 7, 2014
Nothing special, but OK

Very close to train station, nothing great, nothing bad
7.3
Breakfast is too expensive... Overall this hotel is not bad, and for me the location was great.
Cyril C. Business travelers France, December 14, 2013
good place

location
7.7
Chunghsun L. Families with young children Taiwan, November 19, 2013
Good and comfortable

Large room great view
8.7
Gerardus J. Families with young children Netherlands, October 27, 2013
Very good experience, nice comfortable hotel

Location, room size, gardens
8.3
Very nice stay at the Sakura Tower, our 2nd time there. They completely renovated the hotel in September 2013 and it shows! The reception area is beautiful and modern, the rooms looks nicer, and even the gardens got some small improvements. Staff was nice and attentive. Except when I arrived earlier in the morning at 9am, the staff didn't want to check me in early, and I was told that it would cost another 4,000 yen to check in. - However, when I came back at 10.30am, there were many others doing early check-in. When I asked the receptionist about this, he pretended that he never said a thing. Quite disappointing, but the rest of the staff did a good job. Great location close to Shinagawa station, easy access to city and airports.
Peter P. Business travelers Guam, October 23, 2013
Newly renovated. Clean and comfortable.

Renovated. Location. Comfortable
9.3
My 3rd time to stay there. I appreciate the location and love the renovated look. Comfortable.
Rene H. Couples Denmark, September 19, 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing

Location, large room and helpful staff
9
We enjoyed the quietness and the views over the Japanese gardens. The ability to easily get to the JR, but also local restaurants. Spacy rooms is great when you travel with larger bags.
Christopher T. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2013
Comfortable and peaceful

Garden, Bathroom, Friendly Staff
8.7
Valentine S. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
I would recommend that hotel to everyone

the location, the friendly staff, good size room
9.3
Zheng Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 24, 2013
;quite place

The room is big, bed is big and bathroom is nice and huge
10
THe room is very big and comfortable. Bed is King size as well!! We have been in Japan for more than 10 times, and we never stay in a hotel is big like this!!!! actually the hotel is very very nice and the bath room is nice as well. But the location of the hotel is little bit far from the popula shopping area.
Pobsuk M. Families with young children Thailand, May 22, 2013
Convenient

Close to train station, Easy to take Shinkansen, Easy access from Narita by Narita Express or Airport Limousine bus
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection TokyoThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - InteriorThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - ExteriorThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - ExteriorThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - LobbyThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - LobbyThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - LobbyThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Ciliegio Italian RestaurantThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Ciliegio Italian RestaurantThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Business CenterThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - ReceptionThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - ReceptionThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Guest RoomThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Guest RoomThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Food and BeveragesThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Guest RoomThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Swimming PoolThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - SpaThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - SpaThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Guest RoomThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B07