or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection

3-13-1 Takanawa, Minato-ku, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 108-8612 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Takanawa Prince Sakura Tower Hotel
The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Hotel Exterior The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Hotel Exterior The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Hotel Exterior The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Interior The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Exterior The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Exterior The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Lobby The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Lobby The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Lobby The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Ciliegio Italian Restaurant The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Ciliegio Italian Restaurant The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Business Center The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Reception The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Reception The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Guest Room The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Guest Room
The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Food and Beverages The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Guest Room The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Swimming Pool The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Spa The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Spa The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Guest Room The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Spa
Area: Shinagawa Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (16)
Sort by:
Sebastian T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
One of the better hotel in Japan

Location, hotel staffs and clean room
9.7
Excellent!
Peter P. Solo travelers Guam, March 6, 2014
Great location to rail station and restaurants.

Location. Room size. Clean.
8
This is my fourth time to stay at Prince Sakura. Their renovations are wonderful. Rooms are clean. Gym is clean. Great location to train/subway station so easy to get anywhere. Many restaurant options nearby.
Zheng Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 24, 2013
;quite place

The room is big, bed is big and bathroom is nice and huge
10
THe room is very big and comfortable. Bed is King size as well!! We have been in Japan for more than 10 times, and we never stay in a hotel is big like this!!!! actually the hotel is very very nice and the bath room is nice as well. But the location of the hotel is little bit far from the popula shopping area.
Jimmy P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2013
Comfortable stay, super-convenient to train

Location, size of room, large bathroom
6
Good stay, so convenient to train to go to airport. and short walk from station. Bit far from central Tokyo, about 20 minute cab ride.
Gavin G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 6, 2012
Excellent hotel...but needs more non-smoking rooms

executive double room was huge, great amenities, garden was relaxing
8
Would have been one of the best hotels I've experienced in Tokyo, except for being put in a smoking room when I requested a non-smoking. It really makes a noticeable difference in experience when you are a non-smoker forced to dwell in a room permeated with the foul essence of smoke. Despite how spacious the room was the smell made me not want to spend any time in it, which is incredibly unfortunate since it would otherwise have been nice to take time out and relax there. However, it was apparently a busy Sunday-Monday and they could not move me to a non-smoking room, or so they said. I agree with other reviews that the decor is a bit out-dated, the coffee table in my room had cigarette burns on it, but I would otherwise have been 100% satisfied if not for the smell!
Pierre N. Solo travelers France, February 18, 2011
Nice place, great location, nice staff

large rooms, good service and free welcome vouchers
8
it has been great staying in prince sakura. the location is nearby a metro station, taxi sations are also nearby. the staff is very helpful at any time of the day/night. the room are huge and the services are great.
Jager H. Solo travelers Australia, November 29, 2010
Like an Oasis in the busy high tech city of Tokyo

Peaceful and quiet ambience, very comfortable room with extra luxuries, very convenient location!
9
I come to Tokyo nearly every year. This is the first time I have stayed at this particular hotel, although I have stayed at many of the other Prince Hotels in the area. I arrived close to midnight and there was no-one at the bottom of the steep entrance to greet me or help me with my luggage. However, there was a phone, so I presume, on refection that it may have been possible to call the reception and get some assistance. After traveling a very long distance on the plane and an extra hour to get to downtown Tokyo, I found my room to be like an oasis. It was very comfortable and well appointed. The marble bathroom was well equipped with spa bath and very large separate shower cubicle. The toiled was completely separate in its own room, with another basin. The decor (I chose a "classic" room, as opposed to "modern") was very tasteful, and the original artwork reflected the spectacular view from my window of a beautiful wooded Japanese garden down below. The service was impeccable. I found my peaceful, relaxing stay of three nights, to be a very welcome surprise, in this bustling city. I will definitely be returning to this hotel. There was, however, a lack of English around. So if you do not speak Japanese, you may encounter problems, if you need to communicate something out of the ordinary.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is very close to the Shinagawa Railway Station, which will give you access to all parts of Tokyo- as well as the Bullet Train and connections to all parts of Japan. There are department stores with enormous food halls close by, and many restaurants and bars and coffee shops.
Mikiko O. Solo travelers Japan, January 29, 2013
お気に入りのホテルの1つ

ロケーション、部屋、ルームサービス
9.7
ここのホテルでは、いつもこのルームタイプに宿泊しますが、毎回快適です。バスルームも広くて清潔です。 窓から見える風景も素敵ですし、ルームサービスも良く、部屋で食事をとることが多いです。 スタッフの対応も良く、今回はタクシー10社以上に電話をして、翌日早朝の予約をしてくれました。 また利用したいです。
Yukako H. Solo travelers Japan, December 16, 2012
快適なお部屋でした

部屋が広くて快適
8.3
今年は2度目の滞在ですが、前回よりは小さいお部屋とは言え、十分広く快適に過ごせました。また利用したいと思います。洗面所はトイレが別の設計で、とても広くて綺麗で浴槽も気持ちよく利用できました。総合的にとてもよかったです。
Yukako H. Solo travelers Japan, August 26, 2012
もっと滞在したかったです

部屋が広くて居心地がよかった
10
スタッフの対応もとても良く気持ちよく滞在できました。 部屋が広くて、居心地もよく一泊ではもったいないくらいリラックスできました。 旅行の疲れもとれました。また機会があれば利用したいと思います。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection TokyoThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - InteriorThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - ExteriorThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - ExteriorThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - LobbyThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - LobbyThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - LobbyThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Ciliegio Italian RestaurantThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Ciliegio Italian RestaurantThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Business CenterThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - ReceptionThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - ReceptionThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Guest RoomThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Guest RoomThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Food and BeveragesThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Guest RoomThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Swimming PoolThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - SpaThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - SpaThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Guest RoomThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo, Autograph Collection Tokyo - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B08