or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel

3-13-1 Takanawa, Minato-ku, Shinagawa, Tokyo, Japan 108-8612 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Takanawa Prince Sakura Tower Hotel
The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Hotel Exterior The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Hotel Exterior The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Hotel Exterior The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Interior The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Exterior The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Exterior The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Lobby The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Lobby The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Lobby The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Ciliegio Italian Restaurant The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Ciliegio Italian Restaurant The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Business Center The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Reception The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Reception The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Food and Beverages The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Swimming Pool The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Spa The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Spa The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Spa
Area: Shinagawa Number of Rooms: 288
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Alessandra P. Business travelers United States of America, June 29, 2014
great

location
10
I did not get an invoice for my stay. Could you please help me? I need to submit my expense to my company. thanks,
Sebastian T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2014
One of the better hotel in Japan

Location, hotel staffs and clean room
9.7
Excellent!
Hsien W. Families with young children China, May 4, 2014
Good environment but a little far

Service, comfort
7.3
Good place to stay but a little far from the JR Shinagawa train station. Do use the transport bus between the train station and the hotel.
Siew K. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2014
Splendid and very comfortable.

Very spacious room, awesome bathroom and jacuzzi. Great garden for morning walk
8
Very comfortable and pampered. This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in Tokyo.
Siying C. Business travelers China, March 10, 2014
Very Good & Clean

Friendly staff, Very nice evironment, Big and super clean room.
10
Close to Shinagawa JR station with 5 minitues walking distance and easy to find. The JR line is link to Narita airport directly. Also there's a shuttle bus from the hotel to Shinagawa station every 30 minutes. The female staffs can speak fluent English and super helpful with super good manner. The most important is the room is very big and super clean. Super good expeirence. We will stay here next time.
Peter P. Solo travelers Guam, March 6, 2014
Great location to rail station and restaurants.

Location. Room size. Clean.
8
This is my fourth time to stay at Prince Sakura. Their renovations are wonderful. Rooms are clean. Gym is clean. Great location to train/subway station so easy to get anywhere. Many restaurant options nearby.
Tomer A. Business travelers Israel, February 7, 2014
Not bad

Walking distance to train station
7.3
Overall OK. Breakfast is extremely expensive (I think 35 USD), and not so great. Room is pretty good.
Tomer A. Business travelers Israel, February 7, 2014
Nothing special, but OK

Very close to train station, nothing great, nothing bad
7.3
Breakfast is too expensive... Overall this hotel is not bad, and for me the location was great.
Chunghsun L. Families with young children Taiwan, November 19, 2013
Good and comfortable

Large room great view
8.7
Gerardus J. Families with young children Netherlands, October 27, 2013
Very good experience, nice comfortable hotel

Location, room size, gardens
8.3
Very nice stay at the Sakura Tower, our 2nd time there. They completely renovated the hotel in September 2013 and it shows! The reception area is beautiful and modern, the rooms looks nicer, and even the gardens got some small improvements. Staff was nice and attentive. Except when I arrived earlier in the morning at 9am, the staff didn't want to check me in early, and I was told that it would cost another 4,000 yen to check in. - However, when I came back at 10.30am, there were many others doing early check-in. When I asked the receptionist about this, he pretended that he never said a thing. Quite disappointing, but the rest of the staff did a good job. Great location close to Shinagawa station, easy access to city and airports.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel TokyoThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - InteriorThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - LobbyThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - LobbyThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - LobbyThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Ciliegio Italian RestaurantThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Ciliegio Italian RestaurantThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Swimming PoolThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - SpaThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - SpaThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomThe Prince Sakura Tower Tokyo Hotel Tokyo - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C04