or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Privi Hotel

219/47 Moo. 9 Pattaya 2nd Rd. Nongprue Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Restaurant The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Room Amenities The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Room Amenities The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single Room The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single Room The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single Room The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single Room The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single Room The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single Room The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single Room The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed
The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With Jacuzzi The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With Jacuzzi The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With Jacuzzi The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With Jacuzzi
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
426 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (426)
Sort by:
Kuning E. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Pleasant stay

Staff, Location, Wifi
8.3
The room was cozy, Staff was friendly, Location was perfect. Value for money.
Sufendi S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 21, 2014
Value for money

Good location, Price ok, Room quite spacious
9.3
Overall I was satisfied with this hotel. Value for money (only 19.5 USD/room). Breakfast available from 8.30 AM (too late) and have not much choices (only 3 choices)
Gai L. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2014
value for money, and nice hotel!

good
8.3
good!
Gai L. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2014
value for money.

good!
8.7
good!
James S. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2014
older rooms. ok location

location
4.7
Older rooms but ok location
Abdolhossein H. Couples Thailand, November 7, 2014
not bad

location price
6
not bad
Roger B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2014
Personel Oppinion

price/ location/ clean
7.3
Good stay
Rohit R. Groups India, October 28, 2014
On a downfall

Only Location, nothing else
5.7
This hotel is on downfall. I have been staying in this hotel since last 4 years (more than 6 times) but during my recent stay in this hotel, the facilities and comfort it provided was not at all par with my previous visits. Like my previous stay to this hotel, I searched no where and didn't go through the recent reviews and straight away booked the rooms at dearth cheap rates (USD 20 per day for double standard rooms). I was of the thought that it would provide me same facilities and comfort that this hotel used to provide me on my previous stays. I have listed down the shortcomings that I faced during my recent stay at this hotel: * There is no more Buffet Breakfast if you have booked rooms with morning breakfast. In the name of breakfast, they just serve you fixed amount on a plate without much option. If you ask for additional slice of break, they would deny (only 2 slices are served). * There are no more tea/coffee sachets provided in rooms. When I asked for the same, they declined saying its not included and they suggested to buy it from market. * During my one week of stay, they didn't provide toiletries from second day onwards. On request, they said they don't have in stock. * Each time I visit this hotel, I find the receptionist changed. This time, I had to face a very rude receptionist who never smiled and was very rude in her conversation on each occasion. * In one of my friends room, the intercom didn't work and even after several requests for change of room or phone, they didn't fix it during our one week stay. * The room amenities (towels, bath amenities..) are in very bad stage. The towels are torn up. On some days, they didn't provide face towels saying, its not in stock. My suggestion would be to search for other hotels nearby. There are plenty of hotels in Pattaya at cheaper prices providing better facilities and comfort than this Privi Hotel.
Rohit R. Groups India, October 28, 2014
Bad to Worse

Only Location
5
This hotel is on a downfall. Breakfast - Bad to Worse Staff Performance - Rude Receptionist. Only the twin brothers who manage during night hours are good with always a smiling face, good english speaking skills and very helpful. Room Amenities - Bad, torn towels, not everything available.
Gregory C. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
Thailand yea

staff, relaxed,clean
8.3
great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Privi Hotel PattayaThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Restaurant The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Room AmenitiesThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Room AmenitiesThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single RoomThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single RoomThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single RoomThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single RoomThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single RoomThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single RoomThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single RoomThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With JacuzziThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With JacuzziThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With JacuzziThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With JacuzziThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With JacuzziThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With JacuzziThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With JacuzziThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Roof Top JacuzziThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Coffee shopThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Business Center

Customer Reviews - The Privi Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04