Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 582 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

chern S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location
Near beach n opposite have have outlet mall nice
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Niels P. from Denmark
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good value for money
Location , location
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Roger B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 28 nights in February 2016
Very Good for the location
Online Price; Staff; access to Central Pattaya
As before; very good
Reviewed March 21, 2016

James C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 24 nights in February 2016
The hotel is very good
I will stay there any time.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

shyam P. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Location! Location!
The best thing is the location of the hotel. I had booked two rooms but on arrival i was told that only one room was available. My request for refend was not even considered. After several minutes of haggling, pleading i got my two rooms.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

omar S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2016
Busy area, cheap hotel.
The staffs and the lounge.
The hotel located in the busy area of South Pattaya. If you dont like the noise, please avoid this area. The room is OK, but you have to make sure you keep your valuable belongings in the safe. The door is using normal key for the lock, no access card. And most of the people leave the key at the reception when they go out. I saw someone reach the key by themselves which he might took someone's key. Security should be improved.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

kelvin T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Location
Location good,staff good,clean room...
Reviewed February 18, 2016

craig D. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in January 2016
Ok good value
Good value, good size room, bath was too small, tried to charge me for a safe that went wrong which was disappointing Overall I was quite happy
Reviewed January 27, 2016

gary G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Lovely hotel
Cleanliness , big rooms , good shower
I enjoyed this hotel as it is close to every thing and the staff were helpful and very friendly, the only set back was the bar and loud music in the Soi below my room, but I'm sure I would stay again
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Somchit T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
The location is near the beach and shopping center
It is convenient to go to the beach and shopping center
Reception don't know any Thai and she does not understand English very well when my husband who is British spoke to her and asked the normal questions.
Reviewed January 02, 2016