or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Privi Hotel

219/47 Moo. 9 Pattaya 2nd Rd. Nongprue Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Restaurant The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Room Amenities The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Room Amenities The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single Room The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single Room The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single Room The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single Room The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single Room The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single Room The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single Room The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed
The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With Jacuzzi The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With Jacuzzi The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With Jacuzzi The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With Jacuzzi
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
472 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (472)
Sort by:
Julius W. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2015
Great location

Location, food & shopping
7
Nothing to complain.
Khaled E. Groups Lebanon, February 9, 2015
break fast very poor

location and service was good
7.3
Its was very nice stay but the service for breakfast was very poor
Dung N. Families with young children Vietnam, January 27, 2015
Good

Professional, polite and clean
6
Peter C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2015
Hotel location and value make it a good choice

location, location and location
8
My stay was uneventful. The front desk was staffed with a person from the Philippines and her English was very good as was the door man. Room although dated was clean and good sized. Good internet connection. What makes this hotel attractive is the location and room rate which through Agoda was a bargain. By chance I noticed the rate was extremely good for high season which required me to do the booking months in advance. When I checked out, I asked for the hotel's assistance in getting to the bus station for my trip to Bangkok. After negotiating unsuccessfully with a number of baht buses, the staff suggested I take the baht bus to the street for a connecting bus, all for 20 baht. Would I stay at Privi Hotel again and the rate I paid? Absolutely!
Gooi H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2015
good
6.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Ken J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2015
Just a hotel

Clean, decent breakfast and friendly staff
6.7
Stay was okay, mattress was too wide for the bed, had to be careful to not sit on the side. Everything worked, small room though, overall a standard Pattaya economy room.
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, January 6, 2015
AbdThe Privi Hotelullah
6.7
OMG .No Wifi except Lobby . A big Office chair (wheel chair ) and a big Office table where as they also give table ,the official table and chair ruined the room quality .
David C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Could be a great hotel.

Location, carpark, room.
5.7
Great room albeit a bit cluttered with unnecessary amount of furniture, great bathroom, rock hard bed, thin pillows. That's the good bit, the bad bit is the staff. basically, if it were my hotel, I'd sack every one of them apart from the girl who worked on reception through the night. Without doubt the worst I've ever encountered here in Thailand, especially the breakfast staff, horrid and rather rude! I won't be staying here again.
Zhi Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2014
Better choices elsewhere

Location
4.7
It is close to walking street, the beach, shopping malls. The room is expensive and is not really well furnished. My double bed room is actually 2 twin bed combined into 1 queen bed. The hotel still uses key lock, instead of key card for hotel room door. There is always better choices elsewhere.
Dean B. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2014
Great Location

Location, price, convenience
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Privi Hotel PattayaThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Restaurant The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Room AmenitiesThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Room AmenitiesThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single RoomThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single RoomThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single RoomThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single RoomThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single RoomThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single RoomThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single RoomThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With JacuzziThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With JacuzziThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With JacuzziThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With JacuzziThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With JacuzziThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With JacuzziThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With JacuzziThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Roof Top JacuzziThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Coffee shopThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Business Center

Customer Reviews - The Privi Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08