My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Privi Hotel

219/47 Moo. 9 Pattaya 2nd Rd. Nongprue Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Restaurant The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Room Amenities The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Room Amenities The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single Room The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single Room The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single Room The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single Room The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single Room The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single Room The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single Room The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed
The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With Jacuzzi The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With Jacuzzi The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With Jacuzzi The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With Jacuzzi
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
311 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (311)
Sort by:
Nigel S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 6, 2014
Average

Checking Out Location and elevator
6
Hotel is in need of a good clean.The bits you can see are ok on the surface but scratch a bit deeper and the cleaning is very average particularly the shower area and only has luke warm water.Some of the female staff can be quite rude and when you ask at reception for something they promise to do but don't.Wi-Fi is poor and unreliable.Had to buy an AIS Internet card for my tablet because the routers they use are quite old and need replacing.
Mien W. Couples Indonesia, July 1, 2014
Ok hotel

Clean room, fast free wifi.
5.7
So far so good
Adrian W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2014
Great Value for Money

Rooms - Size, cleanliness and facilities were excellent
8.7
Very enjoyable stay, friendly staff, late night venue, excellent value for money using the agoda special rate.
Geoffrey A. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2014
Had a very nice stay here

location, room size, room standard
7.7
When I arrived my room was not available until the following day and they gave me a cheaper room. When I asked for a refund of the difference between the room rates I was quickly upgraded to a better room which I was happy with. Would stay here again.
Rattikarn K. Groups Thailand, May 13, 2014
Feeling nice

Nice, clean, close to shopping mall
6
I was happy, that was a nice hotel,it really cool,
Kasira R. Couples Thailand, May 11, 2014
No Room Arrangement, The Bath tube is big problem.
4.3
I Don't Think!! I have changed the room for three time. the point is no water running thru the bath tube!!!
Mehul S. Groups India, May 10, 2014
good stay

pool,room,lobby
6.7
it is nice to stay there.nice hotel.frendly staff.good room.
Napatthakorn T. Couples Thailand, May 5, 2014
Best location with reasonable price

Best location, Reasonable price
8
Everything is good but the room is quite small.
Baolin C. Solo travelers China, April 26, 2014
fantsic

best
10
near beach ,near pattaya centenr.gud loction
Jonathan J. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2014
I will NEVER stay at Privi Hotel again!!!

Location and nothing esle
3.3
I like to give most places the benefit of a doubt but this is truly a bad hotel. My request for a room was a non-smoking high floor room. My room was on a higher floor but clearly a smoking room. The remote controls for the TV and the Aircon were not present. So no TV and the aircon was on full blast, all of the time. I tried for a few hours but the smell was too heavy and it was getting too cold. This was not a horrible fault but not good. They moved me to another room with 2 double beds. The shelves in this room were broken. As I had originally asked for a king sized bed, this room was just for the night and they moved me the following day. The final room had a king bed, repaired shelves, loose bathroom sink (bolted to the way), and loose fixture. Now this room was across from a bar. Needless to say it was very very noisy at night, which when talking about it, the hotel staff laughed and said "Yea it is really noisy here. I can not expect a hotel next to a bar in Pattaya to be quiet but I do expect the windows to close. The room had 3 window and none of the closed completely or locked. All had gasps when held fully closed. One had a gap so large that I could stick 2 fingers out into the weather. Looking around the hotel many of the windows were broken and ready to fall out. The 2 "Hot Tubs" on the roof were open. They had warning signed stating the deck area was not safe to walk on and you may fall through. The tubs themselves were empty and full of dirty. They did fill up during the rain. The bathroom towel had holes in them!! We had one day when housekeeping gave us good towel but every other day we had bath towels that should have been cleaning rags. Last but not least, I was getting small bites. My friend woke up one night and said something bit her. I thought is was just a mosquito. When I go home, I found a flee in my luggage. The hotel has flees!!! I will never ever stay at this property again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Privi Hotel PattayaThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Restaurant The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Room AmenitiesThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Room AmenitiesThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single RoomThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single RoomThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single RoomThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single RoomThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single RoomThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single RoomThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single RoomThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With JacuzziThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With JacuzziThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With JacuzziThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With JacuzziThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With JacuzziThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With JacuzziThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With JacuzziThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Roof Top JacuzziThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Coffee shopThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A04