Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Privi Hotel

219/47 Moo. 9 Pattaya 2nd Rd. Nongprue Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Restaurant The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Room Amenities The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Room Amenities The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single Room The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single Room The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single Room The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single Room The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single Room The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single Room The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single Room The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed
The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin Bed The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With Jacuzzi The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With Jacuzzi The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With Jacuzzi The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With Jacuzzi
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
342 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (342)
Sort by:
Keith P. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2014
walking around

location, car park, air con
7.3
ok
Keith P. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2014
day out

location, car park, location
7.3
ok
Trung T. Couples Vietnam, August 13, 2014
Good location and clean room

Clean, good faculities and near from walking street
9.3
Farhang M. Groups United Kingdom, August 11, 2014
Clean, reasonable but beaware of breakfast

Clean, most of the staff, location
5.7
- The staff are mainly good. One of the reception (manager) not good at all! - No shampoo and soap!
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 10, 2014
nice place

rooms and stuff
6
its was a good experience to try this hotel
Philip B. Business travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
Great Location and Value for Money

Room Cleanliness, Hotel Staff, Location
9
Third time I have stayed there, and now is my #1 choice on Agoda.
Douglas K. Couples Canada, July 26, 2014
review

price, location, staff
8.7
Tan J. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2014
Expensive for a hotel like this.

Near the beach
2.3
Aircon was leaking. after repair didn't change bedsheets. Receptionist give wrong information to the bus station. we have to re route again to another bus station.
James K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2014
Welcoming and helpful staff.

Price - Location - Staff
8.7
I booked what must have been the smallest (and cheapest) room in the hotel. About twice the size of the bathroom, But Very cozy and comfortable. Pleased for the small amount I paid for 3 nights. Desk girls and bellhop extremely pleasant and helpful with very good English skills. The most smiles I had received from all of the 4 hotels I had visited.
Asootosh A. Groups India, July 17, 2014
was a great hoitel now getting very bad

internet ,location, clean
6
we booked a deluxe Jacuzzi room but never got the room because they had given it to some one else.......however got a free stay in another room .......I have stayed in this hotel many times since the last three years ...every time I had booked the hotel rooms it was a great experience.....however this time and the last few visits to this hotel has forced me to change my opinion ......rooms were provided with no towels ,wen requested ,was told that they don't have towels right now will provide the next day......the ac started leaking water ,wen I called the reception they said the engineer will come after two days and check the ac........coffe maker was provided but no coffe and sugar......the front office staff especially the women in a black jacket was so dam rude.....she would see us entering the hotel and turn her face away.....very very very rude lady.....its an excellent hotel with a great value and location but the staff and service is messing it up...I think I will not stay here ny more ...breakfast had no buffet and very basic...stayed in this hotel 8 times in the past......

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Privi Hotel PattayaThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Restaurant The Privi Hotel Pattaya - Room AmenitiesThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Room AmenitiesThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single RoomThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single RoomThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single RoomThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single RoomThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single RoomThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single RoomThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Superior Single RoomThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Twin BedThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With JacuzziThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With JacuzziThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With JacuzziThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With JacuzziThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With JacuzziThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With JacuzziThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With JacuzziThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - LobbyThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Roof Top JacuzziThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Coffee shopThe Privi Hotel Pattaya - Business Center

Customer Reviews - The Privi Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05