or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Privi Suites

231/19 Moo 10, Pattaya 2nd Rd., Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Privi Suites Pattaya - Restaurant The Privi Suites Pattaya - Restaurant The Privi Suites Pattaya - Interior The Privi Suites Pattaya - Interior The Privi Suites Pattaya - Interior The Privi Suites Pattaya - Kid’s club The Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest Room The Privi Suites Pattaya - Exterior The Privi Suites Pattaya - Bathroom The Privi Suites Pattaya - Bathroom The Privi Suites Pattaya - Bathroom The Privi Suites Pattaya - Bathroom The Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest Room The Privi Suites Pattaya - Interior The Privi Suites Pattaya - Interior The Privi Suites Pattaya - Exterior
The Privi Suites Pattaya - Superior with Bathtub Room The Privi Suites Pattaya - Deluxe with Jacuzzi Room The Privi Suites Pattaya - Deluxe with Jacuzzi Room The Privi Suites Pattaya - Premier with Jacuzzi Room The Privi Suites Pattaya - Interior The Privi Suites Pattaya - Bathroom The Privi Suites Pattaya - Deluxe Double The Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest Room The Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest Room The Privi Suites Pattaya - Lobby The Privi Suites Pattaya - Superior Double The Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
329 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (329)
Sort by:
Tan W. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2014
The bathtub got problem will shock somebody

Nice location, good stuff, clean
8
Iraj S. Solo travelers Sweden, August 4, 2014
The staff, service and location.

The staff, service and location.
8
The hotel may have its shortcomings in comfort but the staff. Especially the Filipino staff service mind made ​​the whole visit in this hotel very pleasant. Location was also one of the reasons I chose to come here again.
Iraj S. Solo travelers Sweden, August 4, 2014
The service minded and friendly staff made ​​my st

The staff, service and location.
7.7
The hotel may have its shortcomings in comfort but the staff. Especially the Filipino staff service mind made ​​the whole visit in this hotel very pleasant. Location was also one of the reasons I chose to come here again.
Woosung J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 3, 2014
Great

Frienly Staffs, Good Location and Ladies
9.7
Everything was fine and I will be definitely staying at the hotel next time. Especially staffs there from the Philippines were nice. P.S. Thank you for your dance, a lady from Privi Hotel
Renaud V. Solo travelers France, August 2, 2014
Need refurbishing !
4.7
Dirty room, out of age air conditioner, ultra noisy environment and... smiling staff as always in Thailand
Quang D. Couples Vietnam, July 29, 2014
Close to walking street, 5min to beach, room large

Room large & clean, nice
10
The room large, I got 3 night here, just 5-10 minutes to walking street, the room with lage window, have security box, wardrobe & bath-tub. The room nice & clean, if will back later.
John F. Groups Australia, July 29, 2014
A great hotel

The rooms were great
9
I enjoyed the hotel and would have stayed longer but there monthly rate was too high
Maghsoud N. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
location, cleanliness and lovelly staff

staff, location and cleanliness
10
It was a very nice hotel, very affordable price, good location and a friendly staff who can speak fluent English, not hassle for communicating.it was my third time already, the room is clean. it is close for a night life event, shopping mall and everything. i am enjoy to stay this hotel, I would like to thank you to all the staff there specially in the front desk, a very Lovely staff name Gretch, who always makes laugh to the custumer, also Len and Justin,who always capable for helping guest request, i will come back here anytime.
Maghsoud N. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
the best and affordable hotel

staff, location and cleanliness
10
it is my third times in this hotel, it is very nice hotel, very affordable, location is very easy to find close to everything you want to go, shopping mall, beach and plenty near restaurants. the room is very nice, specially the staff, reception are very friendly and helpul, can speak fluent english, not hassle to comunicate. i will come back here anytime.
Paul H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Enjoyed my stay

Clean, friendly staff, great location
10
The staff were very pleasant, made sure everything was okay for me. The room was clean and had everything I needed. I had no issues with noise, was quiet off the main roads. I will defiantly book again when I come to pattaya.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Privi Suites PattayaThe Privi Suites Pattaya - RestaurantThe Privi Suites Pattaya - RestaurantThe Privi Suites Pattaya - InteriorThe Privi Suites Pattaya - InteriorThe Privi Suites Pattaya - InteriorThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Kid’s clubThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - ExteriorThe Privi Suites Pattaya - BathroomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - BathroomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - BathroomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - BathroomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - InteriorThe Privi Suites Pattaya - InteriorThe Privi Suites Pattaya - ExteriorThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Superior with Bathtub RoomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Deluxe with Jacuzzi RoomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Deluxe with Jacuzzi RoomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Premier with Jacuzzi RoomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - InteriorThe Privi Suites Pattaya - BathroomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Deluxe DoubleThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - LobbyThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Superior DoubleThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Superior DoubleThe Privi Suites Pattaya - BathtubThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - BathroomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - BathroomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - BathroomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - BathroomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - BathroomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Hot TubThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Privi Suites Pattaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08