or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Puli Hotel and Spa

1 ChangDe Road, JingAn - SHA Exhibition Center, Shanghai, China 200040 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Swimming Pool The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Lobby The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Restaurant The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Executive Lounge The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Lobby The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Lobby The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Spa The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Exterior The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Lobby The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Bathroom The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room
The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Bathroom The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Food and Beverages
Area: JingAn - SHA Exhibition Center Number of Rooms: 229
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
664 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (664)
Sort by:
Sunyoung L. Couples South Korea, June 24, 2013
fantastic,romantic,comfortable

antique furniture clean room and nice people
10
fantastic I would love to visit there again if I have a chance to go to shanghai one of the best hotel in this world.
Stephen M. Couples Australia, June 24, 2013
Excellent hotel, good location

the room, the service and the design
8.3
The Puli was a great place to stay in Shanghai. The hotel is beautiful, the rooms are large, comfortable, well-appointed and have excellent views. While the immediate surrounds of the hotel are OK, it is located in the centre of Shanghai and is close enough to the main attractions. It was only a short taxi ride to the Bund, French Concession and other attractions. We will be recommending The Puli to our friends when they visit Shanghai.
Tuan M. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2013
Superb swimming pool and nice design hotel.

Swimming pool, nice room and friendly staffs.
9
Very nice hotel, friendly staffs. The swimming facilities are superb, will definitely come again.
Ka W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 21, 2013
good stay

tidy room, nice staff and modern hotel
8
Ka W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 21, 2013
very nice room

nice room, good restaurant and comfortable bed
8
Joey S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Awesome

Spa & Massage, Jacuzzi Facilities, Aromatic Zen Environment
9.3
It was Great! We enjoying so much while not going out with the hotel facilities especially the steam bath, jacuzzi and the hot & Cold rainforest shower! My daughter was too happy with the private swimming pool you will never have it too many guests utilizing the facility and you are just completely relax on your first step stepping in this hotel's entrance. The staff is extremely friendly and efficient including the massage staff it's so tender and caring! oh I really loved it! I would definitely choose it again when i back to shanghai!
Harold R. Business travelers United States of America, June 12, 2013
Favorite hotel in shanghai

Staff, decor, and location
9.7
Awesome, always have a perfect time here. Room layout is awesome, never found anything to complain about when I've stayed here.
David W. Couples Brazil, June 12, 2013
Amazing

Relaxing, Comfortable, Nice Spa
8.3
Junko M. Business travelers Japan, June 12, 2013
Stylish urban resort hotel

Room, Bar,Pool
8.7
excellent desighn, Beayutiful swimming pool, good food at the bar. In the room, Bath tub and shower located both end, inconvinient layout for bathtime. Wifi conecction at high floor ws poor.
Niko T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Nice comfortable hotel

Big room, large bathroom, comfy bed
9
The rooms are well decorated and comfortable with an amazing view of the skyline. Excellent location and the rooms have wonderful amenities, free minibar and are extremely comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Puli Hotel and Spa ShanghaiThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Swimming PoolThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - LobbyThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - RestaurantThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Executive LoungeThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - LobbyThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - LobbyThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - SpaThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - ExteriorThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - LobbyThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - BathroomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - BathroomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The Puli Hotel and Spa, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3B06