or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Puli Hotel and Spa

1 ChangDe Road, JingAn and SHA Exhibition Center, Shanghai, China 200040 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Swimming Pool The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Lobby The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Restaurant The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Executive Lounge The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Lobby The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Lobby The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Spa The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Exterior The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Lobby The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Bathroom The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room
The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Bathroom The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Food and Beverages
Area: JingAn and SHA Exhibition Center Number of Rooms: 229
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
791 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (791)
Sort by:
Teresa L. Business travelers United States of America, December 4, 2013
will def come back again

decor, ambiance, lux
8
it was very nice lux haven in the middle of bustling shanghai
Niko T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2013
large, comfortable room, great location

clean, large room, friendly staff
9
central location, walking distance to shopping area and easilly get taxi. Comfort bed
Seow P. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2013
Great hotel and value for money. A must stay

Serene, Modern Oriental Deco and Friendly Staff
9
It's a must stay if you are in Shanghai. Near to the French Concession area where local boutiques, bars and restaurants. Just right around the corner is the subway.I have recommended to anyone I know going to Shanghai for business or pleasure. This is my default stay in Shanghai
Melanie G. Business travelers Australia, November 27, 2013
My favourite hotel in Shanghai!

Location, design and quality of food!
10
This is one of the most outstanding hotels I have stayed at in the world. Their attention to detail, service and overall guest experience is far superior to other hotels in the area. Worth paying a little extra to book a club level room which comes with a butler (helpful in all administrative inquiries and pretty much anything else!), the most amazing breakfast, generous afternoon tea, evening drinks, free wifi and a free well stocked mini bar - and plenty of other highly valued extra's. Cant recommend it highly enough!!
Azlan Z. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Great hotel in a great city

Fantastic staff, great room, beautiful
9.3
George R. Business travelers United States of America, November 12, 2013
An awesome hotel experience

Modern ergonomic design of the hotel rooms in this relatively brand new hotel. Ultra clean. Attentive, respectful, and kind staff.
10
My best hotel experience in Asia so far. A friend recommended this hotel that I had not heard of before. I am glad I got to know this hotel. This is where I plan to stay next time I am in Shanghai. Great location next door to the subway in a very safe and pleasant neighborhood. Nice mix of international guests, and very helpful staff.
Ka W. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 6, 2013
very nice room

very nice room, good location, good view from the room
8
very nice room, good location, good view from the room
Gemma S. Groups United Kingdom, November 1, 2013
Fantastic trip, friendly and accommodating staff.

Beautiful rooms, really helpful service and great location
10
Highly recommend this hotel. Staff were brilliant, arranged trips and were very helpful and polite. Food is great and I recommend the amaretto sourz!
May B. Business travelers Norway, October 28, 2013
Just 2 nights stay. Japanese style hotel

Roomsize, bathtub, design
8.3
Just stayed for 2 nights but the stay was ok. Comfortable rooms with daybed and bathtub in the room. Modern japanese design. Had dinner in the restaurant on the second floor.. disappointing. Breakfast ok. Not value for money..
To W. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2013
Extremely satisfactory

Modern, zen feeling decor, friendly n efficient service, large, high ceiling very maintained room.
10
Very happy, pleasantly surprised at the quality both in the hotel construction n service- highly recommending to all my friends. Location is perfect at JingAn area, new shopping mall like Kerry n Reel are just few steps away n for walking distance one can go to Hang Lung 66 n City Plaza. MTR just round the corner. Overall both my husband n I had a great stay in The Puli.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Puli Hotel and Spa ShanghaiThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Swimming PoolThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - LobbyThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - RestaurantThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Executive LoungeThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - LobbyThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - LobbyThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - SpaThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - ExteriorThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - LobbyThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - BathroomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - BathroomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3B05