or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Puli Hotel and Spa

1 ChangDe Road, JingAn - SHA Exhibition Center, Shanghai, China 200040 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Swimming Pool The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Lobby The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Restaurant The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Executive Lounge The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Lobby The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Lobby The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Spa The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Exterior The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Lobby The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Bathroom The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room
The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Bathroom The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Food and Beverages
Area: JingAn - SHA Exhibition Center Number of Rooms: 229
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
712 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (712)
Sort by:
Kuan T. Business travelers Taiwan, July 27, 2013
Aewsome staing in experience

clean, city center, fair price
8.7
I like this hotel because it locates in central area, everywhere can be reach by taxi within 20 mins, room is clean and service is good. I will stay in next time if I visit Shanghai again.
Ka W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 26, 2013
nice stay with very comfortable room

nice room, friendly staffs and good location
8
good price to book this time, reasonable price with very good hotel
Paul H. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2013
Beautiful hotel , well managed and attentive staff

The Manager , staff and location .
10
Received fantastic support and reception , delightful room and location .
Chen W. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Free Internet and all you can eat Mini Bar

Location, Bath tub overlooking the window, open room concept
9.3
Excellent hotel to stay in, and it's convenient to move around the Puxi side of Shanghai from this hotel. The pool is indoors and you can move from the pool straight to a heated jacuzzi or steam / sauna room. Best part is that the Internet and Mini Bar was included in my booking with Agoda.
Michel L. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
Luxurious private boutique

Great breakfast not in terms of quality. Rooms were lovely and staff were really helpful.
8
We only stayed one day unfortunately but it was really nice. I would highly recommend this hotel and the breakfast in particular was exceptional. It wasn't about the spread of items but the quality of the items. Superb service as well. The only thing that I wished was for a better set up for business in the rooms as there was no working table. To be fair, they are positioned as a spa hotel but we all need to do some work sometimes. :)
Hoang K. Business travelers Vietnam, July 19, 2013
The staying is perferct for business

Location, International and Professional
8
The staying is perferct for business. I like Location, International and Professional of the hotel.
Hoang K. Business travelers Vietnam, July 19, 2013
It was really nice

Location, Design and the Pool
8
It was really nice and I did enjoy the trip. The hotel is perfect for business trip.
Chadaporn C. Couples Thailand, July 19, 2013
Nice and Convenient

Center, Clean and Quiet
8
Naoyuki Y. Couples Japan, July 16, 2013
Perfect Hotel

clean, accessability, location
9.7
Very excellent hotel in my memory from the view of location, sight seeing, restaurant and shopping. I can recommend all of the people who want to visit Shanghai
Ka W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 12, 2013
nice hotel, room and staffs

nice hotel, room and staffs
8
nice hotel with reasonable price. friendly staff n good restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Puli Hotel and Spa ShanghaiThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Swimming PoolThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - LobbyThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - RestaurantThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Executive LoungeThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - LobbyThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - LobbyThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - SpaThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - ExteriorThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - LobbyThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - BathroomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - BathroomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The Puli Hotel and Spa, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3A03