or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Puli Hotel and Spa

1 ChangDe Road, JingAn - SHA Exhibition Center, Shanghai, China 200040 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Swimming Pool The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Lobby The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Restaurant The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Executive Lounge The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Lobby The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Lobby The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Spa The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Exterior The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Lobby The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Bathroom The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room
The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Bathroom The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Food and Beverages
Area: JingAn - SHA Exhibition Center Number of Rooms: 229
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
666 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (666)
Sort by:
Mehdi M. Couples Switzerland, April 3, 2013
First class !

Location - Quality/design of the room,bed and bathroom - View
9
We had an unforgottable stay at The Puli. Incredible quality and service plus we had a attention from the managment waiting in our room. Very nice location, close to metro station and walking distance to french connection. We really recommand this hotel !
Nell D. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2013
great!

clean, quiet, beautiful
9.7
I had a lovely stay at the hotel - it is a luxury hotel and the room, gym, staff etc were all fab
Liu Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 2, 2013
A very value 5 star boutique style hotel

Very impressive interiors; Superb Spa services; Very centrally located with easy access to many local attractions and shopping malls
10
Palida M. Solo travelers Thailand, April 1, 2013
Great hotel and great service

Location, relaxation and design
10
Beautiful hotel. Comfortable room. Great central location. Close to shopping and restaurants. Friendly staff. Happy with the stay at The Puli. Everything met my expectation.
Stella E. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2013
I loved my stay!

The staff were friendly and helpful, and the room was luxurious. The hotel was very zen.
9
Hsinyi H. Business travelers Taiwan, March 29, 2013
Transport facilities

Transport facilities, clean room, very comfortable bed.
6.7
Close to the city center, very convenient for business people or tourists, for a variety of needs Guest.The building and the room has a good sense of design, in addition to the business functions, but also has a sense of luxury. If I have the opportunity to come to Shanghai, I would choose this hotel.
Marine M. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 28, 2013
wonderful, peaceful, uplifting

design,service, bed quality
9
Sui N. Couples Canada, March 24, 2013
very nice hotel

location design & comfort
8.7
Paolo T. Business travelers Italy, March 23, 2013
very good

location, staff, design
7.7
OK but I would have expected more flexibility on late checkout, which is not a big deal for the hotel and a plus for business travellers. Other Shanghai hotels are more flexible and helpful in this sense.
Jeremy J. Couples China, March 21, 2013
Great location and nice designed hotel!

Very clean room, good design, comfortable shower room
9.3
It was a lovely trip with my girl in SHANGHAI, nice location and sightseeing place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Puli Hotel and Spa ShanghaiThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Swimming PoolThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - LobbyThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - RestaurantThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Executive LoungeThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - LobbyThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - LobbyThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - SpaThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - ExteriorThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - LobbyThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - BathroomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - BathroomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The Puli Hotel and Spa, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3A03