or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Puli Hotel and Spa

1 ChangDe Road, JingAn and SHA Exhibition Center, Shanghai, China 200040 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Swimming Pool The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Lobby The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Restaurant The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Executive Lounge The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Lobby The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Lobby The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Spa The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Exterior The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Lobby The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Bathroom The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room
The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Bathroom The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Food and Beverages
Area: JingAn and SHA Exhibition Center Number of Rooms: 229
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
793 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (793)
Sort by:
Jeffrey Z. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2014
Very nice hotel with nice staff

1.The Lobby appearance and long bar 2. The guest room was very nice 3. The location was great
9.7
WE really enjoyed our brief stay at the Puli. It is a beautifully designed hotel with a relxaing feel in the center of a bustling city.
Adrienn P. Couples Hungary, July 7, 2014
Very luxurious

Room, Location, Design
9
It's a very stylish hotel,rooms are spacious and luxurious. Food is ok, but nothing special and really expensive. Spa is not outstanding. You actually pay for the design, and location is very good, too.
Ka C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 27, 2014
Very nice hotel highly recommend

Trendy interior decor , nice food and service
7.3
Lee J. Couples South Korea, June 26, 2014
Too expensive!!!

Clean, Easy to find, Good service
7
Good!
Liu Z. Business travelers China, June 26, 2014
location

good location, nice staff, comfortable room
8.7
Sara L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2014
A truly excellent hotel

Great room, good food, fabulous location
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room was spacious and relaxing with good amenities and nice toiletry items. Excellent food and restaurant, with fast room service. The menu is a good mix of cuisines. The hotel is very close to the metro and to other major attractions.
Dominique P. Business travelers Australia, May 27, 2014
XL

postion, class and very good attention to details
9.7
XL
Chit W. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 23, 2014
Stunning property - well done!

The good looking crowd, the Lobby, The room.
9.7
Very well done to the Puli - and this is high praise from someone in the industry. Second to none in providing a modern, trendy yet elegant and luxurious hotel experience. could have stayed there for another few more days!
Hiu L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 20, 2014
comfortable

well located, friendly staffs, comfortable
10
Charlie M. Couples Zambia, May 19, 2014
Outstanding hotel in every way!

Our butler, the "Club Experience" and the room and hotel design
10
I find it hard to lay a finger on any flaw whatsoever. Our stay at the Puli was outstanding. The upgrade made it even more worthy and the staff were always attentive to us. Very special thanks to our wonderful butlers. They were so helpful and paid attention to our every need to the level of detail that was astonishing. The hotel is an oasis of peace in a very busy city, and my partner and I have come to brand it as "a must do experience in Shanghai" if one is to have an all round wonderful memory of a great holiday or work stay. Thanks again for a memorable experience and we are looking forward to staying at the Puli again... Did I remember to say that we look forward to staying there again? ;-)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Puli Hotel and Spa ShanghaiThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Swimming PoolThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - LobbyThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - RestaurantThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Executive LoungeThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - LobbyThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - LobbyThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - SpaThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - ExteriorThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - LobbyThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - BathroomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - BathroomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3B08