or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Puli Hotel and Spa

1 ChangDe Road, JingAn - SHA Exhibition Center, Shanghai, China 200040 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Swimming Pool The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Lobby The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Restaurant The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Executive Lounge The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Lobby The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Lobby The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Spa The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Exterior The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Lobby The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Bathroom The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room
The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Bathroom The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Food and Beverages
Area: JingAn - SHA Exhibition Center Number of Rooms: 229
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
666 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (666)
Sort by:
Nettaya W. Groups Thailand, October 15, 2013
Efficient in Everyway

Room Check-In Swimmingpool
10
Efficiency from check-in to last minute of departure. Room is stylishly decorated with ample space and clever lay-out of bathe room(two sinks!). Staffs are efficient and friendly. No language problem at all. Swimming pool is superb for serious swimmer and adjacent sauna, etc.
Yat S. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 7, 2013
Nice location, close to metro station.

Nice Spa, Nice Restaurant, Good location, close to airport
8
Niko T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
great stay, nice hotel

location, clean large room, good breakfast
8
centre location, walking distance to shopping area and easilly get taxi and walking distance to metro. friendly & welltrained staff
Gail N. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2013
Always such a treat to stay here

Central location, clean and well design rooms, peace and quite
8.7
I always enjoy my stay at the hotel. The rooms are well designed, and the view is always magnificent. The hotel is well insulated from the outside, so there's lots of peace and quite, perfect when you're busy working. The Puli's central location, near key malls, is also handy.
Chiachia C. Couples Taiwan, September 22, 2013
satisfied

service,easy access, clean
8.3
Ying C. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 10, 2013
Nice design

design, location, serice
7.7
David P. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 3, 2013
Best hotel I have ever stayed in

Design, Staff and the pool
9.3
Everything is perfect, exquisite design, wonderful staff and an amazing pool and health club.
Veronica C. Families with young children Singapore, August 25, 2013
Comfort away from home

Attentive staff; good food; great amenities
10
Staff were very attentive and not only provided a baby cot but also all needed for baby bath. Food was great. Room was very comfortable.
Ji Y. Business travelers South Korea, August 25, 2013
Comfortable , friendly staffs

Room, service, Location
10
The room was very nice and clean. When i checked in the staff who was checking me in, brought me up to my room and showed me around. I felt like I was in a luxurious resort in thailand or bali. Very different from typical chinese hotel service. One night my hills were broken and i needed them fixed cuz they were the only pairs i got. i asked the concierge where i can get them fixed and he kindly arranged his colleague to do all the stuff for me cuz the shoes shop didnt speak eng and hard to find.... I was amazed. Next time in Sh, I will stay at Puli again
Veronica C. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2013
Fantastic Hotel Stay

Friendly and attentive staff; great food; great decor
10
I was upgraded to a junior suite and that was really fantastic. The staff were all very attentive and friendly. Food at the restaurant was superb, better than that at Park Hyatt in Shanghai.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Puli Hotel and Spa ShanghaiThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Swimming PoolThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - LobbyThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - RestaurantThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Executive LoungeThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - LobbyThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - LobbyThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - SpaThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - ExteriorThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - LobbyThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - BathroomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - BathroomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The Puli Hotel and Spa, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3C04