or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Puli Hotel and Spa

1 ChangDe Road, JingAn - SHA Exhibition Center, Shanghai, China 200040 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Swimming Pool The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Lobby The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Restaurant The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Executive Lounge The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Lobby The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Lobby The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Spa The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Exterior The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Lobby The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Bathroom The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room
The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Bathroom The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Food and Beverages
Area: JingAn - SHA Exhibition Center Number of Rooms: 229
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
755 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (755)
Sort by:
Hui M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 15, 2014
gem of a hotel!

ambience, view, proximity to public transport
9
Comfortable, relaxing and...warm :-)
Thomas P. Business travelers United States of America, December 15, 2014
Wonderful

Hotel, people, treatment
10
Wonderful
Shaun C. Business travelers Canada, December 12, 2014
Awesoe! Great atmosphere, great service. Beutiful

Great Room. GReat service
9.7
Excellent. I was upgraded to a suite. Absolute luxury! Nice locatiion, nice close walk down Nanjing Lu for shopping and restaurants. Great serviced from staf and concierge. Awesome fitness and spa faculities. This is my favorite hotel in Shanghai.
Jane P. Business travelers Canada, November 20, 2014
Fantastic

Lactation ! staff ! convenient !
7.3
A Very pleasant stay.
Cynthia M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 14, 2014
My best stay in Shanghai

Location, service, spa
9
When you walked into this hotel you forget you are in a Chinese city but in an upscale resort in Thailand or Singapore. Impressive decor, well-equipped and spacious room. It makes you feel so relaxed that one can spent half day in the room reading books at ease. Metro station is right outside the hotel but you must be careful which line you wish to take - line 2 will bring you to Nanjing Road in a few stops. Many shopping complex surrounding the area, but catching a taxi is hopeless (which is the problem these days in Shanghai no matter where you are and what time it is). I had the spa for 1.5 hour and absolutely love it! Will definitely return if given similar discount.
Angelina L. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Relaxing Hotel

Location, Great Service and Lovely Pool!
8.3
Great and fast check-in, even though we arrived very early. Staff at front desk is always very helpful. Great wine selections at the Long bar. Breakfast is so-so only, can be better. Love the spa, pool, gym & sauna!
Calin C. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2014
Excellent service

Great service, excellent amenties
10
Service is very prompt. Room is very comfortable. Probably the best hotel experience I had in shanghai - Can't ask for more!
Yue L. Business travelers China, November 12, 2014
Don't boil the bottled water in guest rooms

Decoration, Location, Drinks
7
The staffs in the hotel are poorly trained especially the reception hosts. They can't even check out for me without asking all my credit cards info again although they have authorised these cards at day one.
Chion S. Solo travelers Japan, November 11, 2014
Great

service, comfort, convenience
10
stayed here many times. Solid, great stay
Michelle T. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2014
Luxurious and Comfortable

the decor, the free mini bar, the view with the bathtub
8.3
I wished I would stay there for a longer time, the attention to detail was really superb, made my stay very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Puli Hotel and Spa ShanghaiThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Swimming PoolThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - LobbyThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - RestaurantThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Executive LoungeThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - LobbyThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - LobbyThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - SpaThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - ExteriorThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - LobbyThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - BathroomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - BathroomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The Puli Hotel and Spa, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3B02