Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Puli Hotel and Spa

1 ChangDe Road, JingAn and SHA Exhibition Center, Shanghai, China 200040 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Swimming Pool The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Lobby The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Restaurant The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Executive Lounge The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Lobby The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Lobby The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Spa The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Exterior The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Lobby The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Bathroom The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room
The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Bathroom The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Food and Beverages The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Lobby The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Swimming Pool The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Restaurant The Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Meeting Room
Area: JingAn and SHA Exhibition Center Number of Rooms: 229

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

9.0

based on
879 reviews

545 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (879)
Sort by:
Andrew E. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2016
Shame about the breakfast

Room
8
Report this review
Jake M. Business travelers United States of America, January 14, 2016
Beautiful Hotel

Style of hotel, Cleanliness, Beautiful room
9
A beautiful hotel right in the heart of downtown Shanghai. Large comfortable rooms, very clean and new hotel. Staff were very good, but the welcome could have been better. We arrived and nobody said welcome or hello or told us where to check in so we just stood there waiting. The doorman helping with the taxis did an excellent job and many even chatted with me in English.
Report this review
Celine S. Business travelers France, January 14, 2016
lovely stay

atmosphere decoration service
7.7
my stay was very pleasant and I enjoyed the atmosphere. The service was woderful. The pull exceptionnal.
Report this review
Thidaphon C. Couples Australia, December 30, 2015
Best hotel,nice&clean, good service & very conveni

Worth for money, good location, nice&tidy for the room
9.7
Report this review
Yun M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 6, 2015
nice hotel

very comfortable tidy and clean
8.7
its a really nice hotel
Report this review
Michael Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2015
The noisiest 5 star hotel I have ever experienced
2.3
When I got into my room, it was already 10 in the evening so curtain and blinds were down. After 20mins after I went to sleep, I started to notice the noises of cars went passing by. Ok, I thought it would get better as the time get later but it didnt. I could litterally hear every single car went passing by, whether it was a truck, SUV, sport car etc. By 1clock I was still awake. I called the reception and ask them could the windom possibly be open because I can hear so clearly all the cars passing by. He said no, windows can not be opened and I told him the noisy is drivning me crazy, guess what he said, he said he could send a pair of ear plug to me.Next morning I went to have breakfast and over heard the staff talking saying today is not busy so dont need to place too many pastry out, so the hotel was not full at all and they did not want to offer me to another room. For this kind of money, I would rather stay at Shangri-la opposite. Totally disappointed with this hotel.
Report this review
Lim T. Business travelers Singapore, November 17, 2015
Location and the design of the hotel good

Location and the design of the hotel good
9
Location and the design of the hotel good
Report this review
Lim T. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2015
Luxury

Unique boutique hotel
10
Great experience
Report this review
Qingying Q. Business travelers China, November 6, 2015
good location

shjshshwm
9.7
Report this review
Janie L. Groups United States of America, November 3, 2015
Best hotel

Service,
10
Wonderful. Service staff room impeccable!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 545 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Puli Hotel and Spa ShanghaiThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Swimming PoolThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - LobbyThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - RestaurantThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Executive LoungeThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - LobbyThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - LobbyThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - SpaThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - ExteriorThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - LobbyThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - BathroomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - BathroomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Food and BeveragesThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - LobbyThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Swimming PoolThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - RestaurantThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Fitness RoomThe Puli Hotel and Spa Shanghai - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02