Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel

Jalan Abdullah Ibrahim The Kotaraya Po Box 293, JB Sentral, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puteri Pan Pacific Johor Bharu Hotel
The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Princess Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Imperial Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Imperial Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Floor Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Floor Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Junior Suite The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Junior Suite The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Spa The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Gym The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Fitness Room
The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Recreational Facilities The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe Restaurant The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe Restaurant The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’ Coast The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’ Coast The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant Selasih The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant Selasih The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Ballroom The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Ballroom The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky Lounge
Area: JB Sentral Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2398 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2398)
Sort by:
Abd A. Families with older children Malaysia, February 14, 2014
centrally location

centrally location. old furnished. big room
4.3
everything just ok... the room is big, clean but the old furnished.
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Very bad experince for room allocation.

location
4
As mention above room allocation very near to the hotel's staff entrance point. Therefore very noisy and disturbance.
Amiranorkisza A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2014
Great Stay !

Big Room, Affordable Rate, Close to Eateries
8.7
We stayed 1 night for The Singapore Airshow. The staff was attentive right from our arrival. Our bags were sent to our rooms without delay. The check-in staff even 'upgrade' 2 of our rooms to a '1 King + 1 single' bed room, which is spacious for family with kids. The room was clean. The only qualm is the tv - it is an old set (not flat screen) and the tv cabinet has doors which obstruct the tv view if you want to watch it other from your bed. Toilet was clean but a bit dated. Buffet was okay, with bread, fruits, salads and local delicacies. I always had baked beans, but they didn't have it that day. The hotel is adjacent to a new shopping mall, Galleria. There is a supermarket and many restaurants. You can also walk to another shopping mall with more retail outlets. There is a mosque, connected to Galleria - easy for Muslims for Friday's prayer.
Amme I. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2014
Great stay

location, food and facilities
7
It was great. The tv set in the roon should be replace though. For a 5 star hotel, its still using a CRT tv lol. If not because of the piling noise from a nearby worksite, it was a peaceful night.
Cheah N. Business travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2014
comfortable bed and location is very good

location, room clean, wifi stable
7.7
Overall, the hotel is main for business traveller. They have stable wifi and location is centrely located, easy to take cab & access to other places in Johor.
Isjerasik M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2014
Pleasant stay but can be improved further

wide variety of buffet breakfast, efficient housekeeping and friendly staff
6.7
Except for internet connection, the rest okay. However, i think they should change the outdated TV set with the new one.
Yun H. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2014
Average hotel at this price

Beds were comfortable, toiletries provided
5.3
The strength of the WIFI was poor in the room as we had trouble surfing the internet. The tv was rather old, big CRT tv instead of the latest flat screen tv. Channel selection was rather poor. We had a problem with the conditioner given by the hotel as it had a weird smell. Other than that it was generally ok. However for this price i think i can find better value hotels.
Yi S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2014
Pleasant stay, sizeable room, fair facilities.

Friendly staff, sumptuous buffet breakfast, parking
8
Overall a good hotel, but facilities and furnishing are getting aged.
Rauf R. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
Central location

Central location, cheap and good
8
Worth the money. Central location. But rooms a bit old and need renovation.
Saverio B. Couples Italy, February 9, 2014
very very nice

gym, spa, friendly staff
9.7
Me and my wife we really enjoy it! we totally relax! The hotel was great, the food very nice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor BahruThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Princess DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Imperial DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Imperial DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Floor DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Floor DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Junior SuiteThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Junior SuiteThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - SpaThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - GymThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Fitness RoomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Recreational FacilitiesThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe RestaurantThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe RestaurantThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’ CoastThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’ CoastThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant SelasihThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant SelasihThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - BallroomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - BallroomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3C01