or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel

Jalan Abdullah Ibrahim The Kotaraya Po Box 293, Johor Bahru City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puteri Pan Pacific Johor Bharu Hotel
The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Floor Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Junior Suite The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Imperial Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Princess Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’Coast Restaurant The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’Coast Restaurant The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe Restaurant The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe Restaurant The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky Lounge The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky Lounge
The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky Lounge The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky Lounge The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant Selasih The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant Selasih The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Recreational Facilities The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Spa The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Gym The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Fitness Room The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Ballroom The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Ballroom
Area: Johor Bahru City Center Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2534 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2534)
Sort by:
Quinnie L. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
good location, near to city square.

Big room, nice night city view, comfortable bed
6
Overall, it's worth the money
R F. Groups Singapore, April 13, 2014
great location

huge hotel and polite staff...love it
8
Massita S. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2014
Ok.Spend more in room the tv too small for watchi

food. location. amenities
7
It was my bday. Had enjoy my dinner in the hotel restaurant. Spend most time in hotel as it pouring. Unfortunately the tv was too too, small n distance away from bed too enjoy the programme. I enjoy my bday breakfadt very much. It was so great.
Menno P. Families with young children Netherlands, April 8, 2014
pleasant stay, value for money

central, nice pool, good view
8.7
Bit dated room, decent size, old TV, good bed, clean. Nice view, ok breakfast buffet, friendly staff. Nice pool, bit small, but nice located. Child friendly hotel
Jesse N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Can consider to stay

food and location
6.3
Alia W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Great staff

Attentive staff, good location, easy access to public transportation
7
The room was clean and overall, I had a comfortable stay. But I must say, the staff really go out of their way to ensure that you are safe and comfortable. As a solo female traveler, I was a bit apprehensive to walk down to the shopping mall which was located about 10 minutes away (using short cuts of dark back alleys). The was a man manning the concierge counter assured me that it wouldn't be worth getting a taxi to the mall, and offered to walk me to there just so I'd feel more secure. I was glad I took up his offer.
Zainal M. Families with older children Singapore, April 6, 2014
just ok

huge spacious room
6
the hotel is very conveniently located, it is rather old hotel. feel bit dissappointed as requested for 2 luxurious deluxe room, expected to have one queen size and a single bed, but realize one of the room have only one queen size bed. overall stay was ok, good and fast check in and out. considered to come back again due to nice strategic located for a short getaway.
Abd K. Families with older children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
excellent

excellent clean comfortable
10
Ili R. Families with older children Singapore, April 6, 2014
Good, affordable priced hotel.

Easy access, close to shopping centres and good restaurants like Kai Xuan
7.7
1st, check-in was terribly slow this time round. Was told that they didn't receive the reservation from Agoda and waited about 15-20 mins to be processed. The toilet flush in the room was faulty and we called maintenance and they came and told us that he would inform the counter staffs to change our rooms since it couldnt be fixed. Waited for 30 mins and no one came to give us the new keys so we called and then they told us they will send someone up now which means that nothing was done in the last 30 mins. Very very disappointed with the staffs. Please hire staffs that wants to work and train them professionally.
Mohd R. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Centrally located and close to shopping areas

Centrally located, close to local restaurants, close to shopping areas
7.7
Generally ok. The toilet looks a bit run down. The management should change the shower curtain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor BahruThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Floor DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Junior SuiteThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Imperial DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Princess DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’Coast RestaurantThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’Coast RestaurantThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe RestaurantThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe RestaurantThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant SelasihThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant SelasihThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Recreational FacilitiesThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - SpaThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - GymThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Fitness RoomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - BallroomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3B05