or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel

Jalan Abdullah Ibrahim The Kotaraya Po Box 293, Johor Bahru City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puteri Pan Pacific Johor Bharu Hotel
The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Princess Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Imperial Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Imperial Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Floor Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Floor Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Junior Suite The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Junior Suite The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Spa The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Gym The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Fitness Room
The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Recreational Facilities The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe Restaurant The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe Restaurant The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’ Coast The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’ Coast The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant Selasih The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant Selasih The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Ballroom The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Ballroom The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky Lounge
Area: Johor Bahru City Center Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2460 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2460)
Sort by:
Roselind H. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2014
Need to refurbished

Location
5
The hotel room is very old, carpet dirty, room dusty. The only plus point is the location
Jeong H. Families with young children South Korea, February 21, 2014
it was not so clean

it was so convient to get to the hotel from the check point
4.7
the room I took was little bit dusty. it seemed room making wasn't completed. but breakfast was go.
Mohd D. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Amazing! The hotel has invested in a renovation

Good room, good food and good people
9.3
Love it! I stay with them every week. The hotel is being renovated but the room has been fully done up. All in all it is a good hotel.
Mohd D. Business travelers Malaysia, February 20, 2014
An old hotel badly in need of improvement

Central location, big lobby and.....errr.....central location
4.3
I usually try not to stay here as the hotel is really dated. The staffs are the only thing that made the hotel good everything else is quite bad. The toilet is poorly maintained with leaks all over and the furniture in the room is falling apart. I stayed here only when the others such as Mutiara are full. Every time I stayed here I put to myself a low expectation but still they gave me room for disappointment.
Abdul N. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
not happy. the room tv was old and bad

good location, safe , good food
5.3
Tv was very bad. toilet bowl choked but Enggr managed to solve later.
Rohaizad B. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
i will be back again

near jb sentral, near shopping mall, comfortable bed
8
Perfect.. Easy to go nearest shopping mall, it is nearby JBSentral n easy for us to go back. We enjoy our stay during that time. I will recommend to my friends.
Leong D. Solo travelers Singapore, February 16, 2014
Comfortable, quiet, good spa facilities

Friendly staff, good location and easy access for transport
8
Kok W. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Not value for money

Spacious space but not value for money
4.3
I've spend a night at Puteri Pacific with my partner as for weekend gateway. Basically the hotel room are in poor condition & maintenance. Some items in the room are not working and we've changed to another room upon request. Location wise, 15 mins walk from the hotel to City Square shopping mall and the surrounding doesn't have much food available. Lastly, the hotel staff are helpful and provide good customer service.
Zanariah H. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
The stay was satisfying generally

Good food, good spa and friendly staffs
6
The condition of the bathroom is not the standard of a 5-star hotel. There were stains on the cream-coloured shower curtains. I wouldn;t even think of soaking myself in the bathtub!! Its a pity since the hotel has nice dining
Elaine H. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Good location.

Location, comfort, location.
8.3
Wonderful. Location is great. Service neutral. Hotel room is very nice - big spacious and bed very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor BahruThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Princess DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Imperial DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Imperial DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Floor DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Floor DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Junior SuiteThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Junior SuiteThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - SpaThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - GymThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Fitness RoomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Recreational FacilitiesThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe RestaurantThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe RestaurantThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’ CoastThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’ CoastThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant SelasihThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant SelasihThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - BallroomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - BallroomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3B02