Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel

Jalan Abdullah Ibrahim The Kotaraya Po Box 293, JB Sentral, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puteri Pan Pacific Johor Bharu Hotel
The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Princess Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Imperial Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Imperial Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Floor Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Floor Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Junior Suite The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Junior Suite The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Spa The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Gym The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Fitness Room
The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Recreational Facilities The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe Restaurant The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe Restaurant The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’ Coast The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’ Coast The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant Selasih The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant Selasih The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Ballroom The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Ballroom The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky Lounge
Area: JB Sentral Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2400 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2400)
Sort by:
Kameliah H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2013
Sweet & Refreshing

It was so closed to my homeland that I could stiil view my beautiful Island Singapore.
9.3
These round was so so amazing that I have to share with you. The well spoken DUTY MANAGER MR.ROSLI went extra mile by switching my room that was leaking & soiled my clothes in the wardrobe.He even helped carrying my stuff & occasionally check on situations after the incident, re[peatedly saying TRULY SORRY ! & the BEST thing is he speaks VERY GOOD CONFIDENT ENGLISH !!
Tan C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Clean room, comfortable bed, good breakfast

Clean room, comfortable bed, great breakfast
7.7
Very close to exhibition convention centre, the hall is linked to the hotel, very convenient, hotel roon is clean and comfortable with more variety breakfast.
Yen P. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
Do not confuse this to be a Pan Pacific hotel

Location is about it. Oh and pack your own toiletry. Hotel provided dodgy ones.
5.7
We checked in for a weekend in JB. The room was reasonably clean though we didn't expect much. However, there was problem with the quality of the toiletries provided. I was using a cotton bud (entirely in accordance with normal conditions of use) when the cotton tip detached from its plastic shaft and became lodged in my middle ear. I was quite appalled to be told that the hotel has NO MEANS of finding me a doctor and had to return to Singapore for a doctor to surgically extract it in a hospital. I wrote to inform the hotel what had happened to me and guess what? No reply whatsoever, not even a "We're sorry for your distress". This is Puteri Pacific. It has nothing whatsoever to do with the "Pan Pacific" group, hence the grossly low standards. I think Pan Pacific should sue them over intellectual property rights for bad faith and public confusion.
Kelvin L. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Nice and affordable

Friendly staff, clean & spacious room
8
Ang T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 17, 2013
One of the worst ever hotel stay

Only the bed is ok
5
This is one of the worst stay ever as I had stayed in good hotel in some part of the world. I experienced power failure in 2 rooms that I had stayed within a night. There was no power supply for the initial room then the staff changed me to another room within the same floor, but there again, there was no power supply. Imagine I need to went through this hustle during midnight when I had just returned to hotel longing for a warm bath after a tiring day. The TV for all 3 rooms that I had stayed within a night, only have 3 watch able channels and is still the conventional "box" type (It was my fault for not browsing the photos before I booked, as I thought 4-5 stars hotel should have certain degree of standards). It is worse that a budget hotel in Singapore standards. Staffs attitude was fine but I would believed, if a guest need to change his room due to any unforeseen matter, the next room need to be perfect straight away to prevent any unhappy stay.
Mohamed H. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2013
Comfort & Relaxing.

Location , Clean & Staff.
7
Well-come by friendly staff , check in was fast, room was well maintain and clean , no bath rope , other then that a comfort stay.
Bee P. Families with older children Singapore, September 16, 2013
Toilet and Room not very clean

Big cafe, spacious lobby and big bedroom
6.3
We stay at 10th storey. The furnishing inside the room looks old, but the bed is clean. Both face and hand towel were not provided.
Farhan I. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
Good Location

Buffet Breakfast, Location
7.3
Pleasant Stay. Location of hotel was good. however the hotel is old and not maintained and is not worth the price paid for the stay.
Hairunizat M. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
Great stay.

Breakfast was great,easy access to shopping areas and clean room
8
Overall i'm happy that i choose the hotel. Due to its location which is around shopping areas.
Kum F. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2013
overall pleasant stay

cleaniness, easy access to City Square, near Woodland Customs
5.7
overall okay. But could be better if the staff are more attentive to hotel guest needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor BahruThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Princess DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Imperial DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Imperial DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Floor DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Floor DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Junior SuiteThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Junior SuiteThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - SpaThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - GymThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Fitness RoomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Recreational FacilitiesThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe RestaurantThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe RestaurantThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’ CoastThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’ CoastThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant SelasihThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant SelasihThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - BallroomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - BallroomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3A01