My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel

Jalan Abdullah Ibrahim The Kotaraya Po Box 293, JB Sentral, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puteri Pan Pacific Johor Bharu Hotel

The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Princess Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Imperial Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Imperial Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Floor Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Floor Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Junior Suite The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Junior Suite The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Spa The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Gym The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Fitness Room
The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Recreational Facilities The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe Restaurant The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe Restaurant The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’ Coast The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’ Coast The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant Selasih The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant Selasih The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Ballroom The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Ballroom The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky Lounge
Area: JB Sentral Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2297 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2297)
Sort by:
A H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 6, 2013
Good service and excellent restaurant.

Large clean room, location and service.
8.7
Will be staying again for the next visit. We are pleased with the facility.
Vijayakumar K. Families with older children Singapore, May 5, 2013
Centrally located

Location, Comfortable and great breakfast
8
Khalizah K. Families with young children Singapore, May 5, 2013
spacious rooms, friendly staff with good service

location, spacious rooms with big bathrooms, friendly staff
8
1 of the best hotel in JB that I've stayed in. I asked for connecting rooms & all my special requests were delivered. I was impressed with that. Rooms are old, with squarebox tv. The lights in 1 of our room's bathroom were not working. Called the maintenane, & staff arrived in 5 mins & did the repair fast. Room is spacious & bathroom is huge with separate shower & bathtub. Staff service is good from checking in/out to taxi booking. B/fast is good. Overall a good stay & would definitely come back again.
Ahmad S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 5, 2013
It's decent, at best.

The location, the staff and the little things.
7.7
The staff was amazing and the hotel was relatively close to the attractions in the area. The hotel, however, is in dire need of a refurbishment. It's not that the entire stay was uncomfortable (it's far from that actually), but it could've been better (or perfect even) if the rooms and the amenities were updated.
Haryati I. Families with older children Singapore, May 5, 2013
Regular guest at this hotel.

Breakfast, location, carpark
7
It was great. We walked to City Square a shopping centre nearby and we had a good time window shopping.
Mohamad S. Families with young children Singapore, May 5, 2013
The stay was very enjoyable

Great breakfast, huge playground for kids and nice spacious room
8
My whole family enjoyed the stay very much. The buffet breakfast was included in the room booking. Worth every penny.
Vijayakumar K. Families with young children Singapore, May 4, 2013
Comfortable and located near to acrossway

Comfortable bed, friendly front desk staff and near to shops and acrossway.
8.3
Jose M. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2013
Very close to Causeway QIC Johor Bahru - Singapore

City Hotel, Close to Central Shopping and easy access to Singapore
7
Value for money. Easy access to Legoland via Taxi...
Koh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Good Hotel to stay in

Room are clean, Attentive staff, Good environment
8
Emily G. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2013
Rooms were dusty/moldy bathroom; good food/staff

food, food and food
4.7
We needed a place to stay overnight for our Legoland trip - the photos published in Agoda were beautiful so we did expect the same if not better when we arrived; the lobby was newly renovated and it was nicely done however the rooms need a major make over - it was dusty, bathroom was moldy - shower curtains were disgusting that we waited to get back to Singapore to shower to our other hotel. I do not recommend this hotel and will not go back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor BahruThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Princess DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Imperial DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Imperial DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Floor DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Floor DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Junior SuiteThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Junior SuiteThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - SpaThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - GymThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Fitness RoomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Recreational FacilitiesThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe RestaurantThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe RestaurantThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’ CoastThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’ CoastThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant SelasihThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant SelasihThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - BallroomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - BallroomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3A07