or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel

Jalan Abdullah Ibrahim The Kotaraya Po Box 293, Johor Bahru City Center, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puteri Pan Pacific Johor Bharu Hotel
The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Floor Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Junior Suite The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Imperial Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Princess Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’Coast Restaurant The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’Coast Restaurant The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe Restaurant The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe Restaurant The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky Lounge The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky Lounge
The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky Lounge The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky Lounge The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Floor Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Junior Suite The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Fitness Room The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest Room The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Imperial Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant
Area: Johor Bahru City Center Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2746 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2746)
Sort by:
Md N. Families with young children Singapore, January 23, 2015
Good location

Good location, good food, comfy room
8.3
Enjoyed my stay with family.
Norazlinda Z. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Comfortable

comfortable nice design
6
Ravindran N. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Old Girl needs a shine

Location.Location.Location
7.7
Rather quite.
Ooi P. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2015
very nice location

locationn
7.7
superb very near to bus station, shopping mall, food
Sapiah S. Families with older children Singapore, January 17, 2015
MY BEST HOTEL IN JOHORE

LOCATION, FOOD & FRIENDLY STAFF
10
ENJOYABLE AFFORDABLE
Gan W. Families with older children Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Overprice for such hotel

Near to shopping complex & seaside
7
Just so so as the air condition not really working well plus they only provide 1 user for wifi internet per room.
Kiat W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2015
Good executive level

Big room, great location, reasonable price
8.7
I put up at executive room and had business meeting at executive lounge. I have to say if staying at executive room, everything was perfect as this floor was just refurbished. The lounge was cozy and quiet, very good for business meeting
Nadiah N. Families with young children Singapore, January 14, 2015
Pictures can be very deceiving

location
5
Horrible! Worst 5 star hotel i've stayed in. The furnitures and down to the doors are run down. Leaking of water under the carpet, in your room. Not even complimentary mineral water were given. The playground was shut down. Overall, the hotel needs to do MAJOR renovation to be entrusted the 5 star title!
Nazri A. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2015
Naz

1) near to shopping centres; 2) easy access to public transport; 3) near to CIQ
5
No "wow!" factor. Swimming pool rather small for such big hotel. Room furniture seems outdated. Bedroom mattress too soft - need to be replaced.
Patrick H. Families with young children Netherlands, January 12, 2015
far from 5 star hotel

10 minutes walking to the nearest mall
4.7
when we arrived we found a bunch of dirty hair in the bath room, there's a big yellow stain on the pillow case, the bed sheet also not clean. when we open the drawer we found somebody pants. the safety box was lock when we arrived. we woke up with itchy all over. we had two imperial rooms and both not satisfying. the last day my wife almost trap in a broken elevator with no out of order sign.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor BahruThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Floor DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Junior SuiteThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Imperial DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Princess DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’Coast RestaurantThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’Coast RestaurantThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe RestaurantThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe RestaurantThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Floor DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Junior SuiteThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Fitness RoomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Guest RoomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Imperial DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3B05