Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel

Jalan Abdullah Ibrahim The Kotaraya Po Box 293, JB Sentral, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puteri Pan Pacific Johor Bharu Hotel
The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Princess Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Imperial Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Imperial Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Floor Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Floor Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Junior Suite The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Junior Suite The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Spa The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Gym The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Fitness Room
The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Recreational Facilities The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe Restaurant The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe Restaurant The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’ Coast The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’ Coast The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant Selasih The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant Selasih The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Ballroom The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Ballroom The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky Lounge
Area: JB Sentral Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2399 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2399)
Sort by:
Siti N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Get connected!

Location, connectivity, wifi
8.3
Clean, with good wifi facility, and courteous staffs.
Elvin R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Below average experience

Refurbished room carpet looks good. Swimming pool facility.
4.3
Booked hotel room via agoda with breakfast option selected. Upon confirmation, no breakfast included. How come? I am very sure click the breakfast included option since I travelled with kids. Very dissapointed. Hotel room looks newly refurbished but there was leaking from the bathroom floor seeping into the new carpet. Luckily stayed only for a night. Not much things to do except the swimming pool. The plyaground was closed though. Kids not happy. Overall dissapointed. Will not stay there again.
Rozita M. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2014
Good location.

Friendly staff. Good location & affordable rate.
7.3
A pleasant one. Had dinner at the restaurant with my family members to celebrate my child birthday. There was a group of singer going from table to table. They sang a birthday song for her and my child was also given a complimentary cake by the hotel. It really make her day!
Anne L. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Good location to travel to Singapore

Location, friendly staff and breakfast
5
Room condition is bad. Towels not white but yellowish n not clean. Bath tub and shower curtain dirty. No free bottled water and minimum coffee facilities.
Robert J. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Great hotel central location in JB

The room & hotel were excellent, the breakfast had a great selection, easy walking distance to shops and station. Good play ground for kids
9
Great, if I was in the area I would be happy to use the hotel again.
Jui F. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Budget hotel

this is budget hotel which is centrally located.
4
this is budget hotel which is centrally located.
Abd R. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
good and nice

near to pasar karat, shopping ctr.
10
Very good.. but upon booking i had read what item in the room. When i check in to room there is no bathrobe at all. I hope that in further pls dont stated bathrobe in the room pls. Thank you.
Irma H. Families with older children Singapore, September 7, 2014
not satisfied

location / food / swimming pool
7.3
There is NO towel in the toilet.
Lin D. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Old hotel

friendly staff
6
very friendly staffs, but located at an up-sloppy area. Walking distance of about 250m to City Square shopping thru the only narrow sheltered linkway. It is abit scary with men loitering around that area.
Mohd T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
Refreshing and Comfortable stay

Clean, convenient and friendly staffs
10
I enjoy my stay eventhough it was just for a night. I do not want to separate from my comfortable room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor BahruThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Princess DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Imperial DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Imperial DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Floor DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Floor DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Junior SuiteThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Junior SuiteThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - SpaThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - GymThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Fitness RoomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Recreational FacilitiesThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe RestaurantThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe RestaurantThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’ CoastThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’ CoastThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant SelasihThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant SelasihThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - BallroomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - BallroomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3B08