or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel

Jalan Abdullah Ibrahim The Kotaraya Po Box 293, JB Sentral, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puteri Pan Pacific Johor Bharu Hotel
The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Princess Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Imperial Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Imperial Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Floor Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Floor Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Junior Suite The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Junior Suite The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Spa The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Gym The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Fitness Room
The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Recreational Facilities The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe Restaurant The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe Restaurant The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’ Coast The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’ Coast The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant Selasih The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant Selasih The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Ballroom The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Ballroom The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky Lounge
Area: JB Sentral Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2340 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2340)
Sort by:
Rodney M. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
hotel review

clean, close to JB sental
8
hotel clean very close to JB sental rail station bath room was a good size very clean
Nazaruddin M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
pleasant stay

good location, friendly staff, very comfortable stay
8
good location, friendly staff, very comfortable stay
Nur F. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2014
Easily access near town shopping was a breeze

Comfortable , easy access linkage to city square mall
6.3
Good nothing to complain
Nurul A. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Good Location, and that is about it.

Location
6.7
The hotel was pretty run down, with the dirty carpeted flooring and stains in the toilet as well. Though I love the location, having it to be near City Square, ICQ, Bazar Karat and the local scene; I am still disappointed with the condition of the room. Does not feel like a 5-STAR hotel to me.
Abdul A. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2014
Hotel is conveniently located for foods and funs

Local cuisine, Relaxing & Reasonable transportation
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel with the delicious buffet and room service at the hotel. Also the shopping centres nearby offer varities of delicacies of local and foreign foods. We will stay here again.
Andi D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel with best location

1. Location near custom JB Central 2. Spacious and clean Room with friendly staff. 4. Value for the money 5 star hotel within Pan pacific Group
2.3
Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru hotel is just 5 minutes taxi drive from Custom(JB Central). Public taxi (Red Color) at JB Central waiting for customers beside the building and the fare is base on Coupon ( to hotel around RM10) so we don't have to worry about taxi fare ( which is usually not by meter in Johor Bahru). If we want to go to Legoland, Hello Kitty Town and JP Outlet just go to JB Central take the bus which depart every 30 minutes and the fare only RM3 to RM4. Because taxi ride from hotel can be expensive, around 40RM from Hotel to LegoLand, 25RM form Legoland to Hello Kitty Town and much more to JP Outlet since the location is outside Johor Bahru. Better arragement is Legoland then Hello Kitty land becaouse they closed at 6PM and then to JPO becoz it open until 10PM and last bus ride to JB Central is 10.30 PM from JP Outlet and it will take 1hr 30 minutes to arrive at JB Central. for us with grown up children, the 3 attractions are finished within 1 day.
Azhari K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Putri pacific

Location, value for money and friendly staff
6.3
Enjoyable
Amiranorkisza A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Value -for-Money Hotel but Staff Lacks Courtesy

Close to Eateries, In Town, Affordable
6
I always stay in this hotel whenever I go to JB/Singapore. This time around, I brought my 3 kids along for Legoland trip during Hari Raya Aidilfitri. Room is clean though very dated and needs refurbishment. TV is still the CRT type ! The sink in the toilet didn't have the drain cover, so have to be careful as your rings might slip from your fingers and go straight down. I called the Housekeeping for 3 extra towels. The lady rudely asked me how many people I have in my room, as if I'm bringing the whole village. I told her I have 3 kids then she kept quiet. The next day, I called again for extra towels (since they took everything away during cleaning). This time, a different staff told us they can only send 1 towel because they don't have enough. Why the staff on previous day cannot explain like this? Most of us are reasonable people. The concierge staff were superb, helping with luggage and all. Glad they are the frontliners. I can see this hotel is being complacent because of their strategic location.
Kamarudin A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Big Room in The City

In the city, big room, shops surround
9.7
it was very pleasant. with such price i got big clean room. great big lobby with excellent staff.
William T. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Good location

Good location, good food, good rest
8.3
Fantastic, near city square

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor BahruThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Princess DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Imperial DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Imperial DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Floor DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Floor DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Junior SuiteThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Junior SuiteThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - SpaThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - GymThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Fitness RoomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Recreational FacilitiesThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe RestaurantThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe RestaurantThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’ CoastThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’ CoastThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant SelasihThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant SelasihThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - BallroomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - BallroomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3C08