My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel

Jalan Abdullah Ibrahim The Kotaraya Po Box 293, JB Sentral, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 80730 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Puteri Pan Pacific Johor Bharu Hotel

The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Princess Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Imperial Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Imperial Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Floor Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Floor Deluxe The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Junior Suite The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Junior Suite The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Lobby The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming Pool The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Spa The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Gym The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Fitness Room
The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Recreational Facilities The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe Restaurant The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe Restaurant The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’ Coast The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’ Coast The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant Selasih The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant Selasih The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting Room The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Ballroom The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Ballroom The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky Lounge
Area: JB Sentral Number of Rooms: 500
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
135 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (135)
Sort by:
Faisal O. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Excellence & No Regrets

Room Staff Food
8.3
It was excellence,the staff,food and clean big room
Norashidah A. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2014
Awesome as my children love the stay as well.

1) Excellent customer service, keep it up guys! 2) Cozy room 3) Excellent view
9.3
Absolutely great, only one point to note is, perhaps Puteri Pacific could enhance the internet speed. As i have stayed there twice, we've had trouble surfing the net and buffering not as smoothly as we expected. Hopefully your side can improve on that. Overall, excellent...thumbs up!
Badariah M. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Good

Easier to find outside food too
8
Good & affordable. Close to mall. Easier to find outside food too
Salza A. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2014
Efficient check it with free parking and wi,fi

The buffet was satisfying, the room spacious and staff friendly and efficient
7
Wonderful and will not hesitate to be back again.
Marcus M. Groups United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
not a 5* hotel more of a 2/3*

close to Singapore border, close to transport links, great breakfast
4.3
The welcome at the hotel was great, the staff were very welcoming, however that's where it ended. We had booked a twin room and upon entering it was obvious the room had not been cleaned to any acceptable standards. Apart from the serious staining on the carpets, dust and dirt on the lampshades there was also dirt in the bathroom. Quick visit to reception and we were moved to an alternative room, this was better although tvcovered in dust but we decided this would suffice, used the bathroom no hot water, several calls to reception and an engineer visits and states its broken and we would have to move again, got upgraded to executive floor, all ok, went out returned later that evening no power to room so another call out. Would I stay there again? Even though we only used it for somewhere to sleep whilst we visited Singapore, I dont think its worth the money, in fact I would not pay more than £30 per night for a double room including breakfast (tax etc included). Yes its across the road from the bus station which cost 5rm each way to santosa island in Singapore so great location for universal studios etc last bus back is arund midnight, however no nightlife in the area of the hotel.
Daing K. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2014
No comment..

Location...agoda rate and food.
7.3
This time im quite lucky to be granted late check out with a reasonable price..thnx to asst mngr mr azlee...being ramadhan month..
Jasmeet S. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Comfortable, helpfull staff, clean rooms.

Location, staff and cleanliness
6.7
Pleasant stay with cleanliness. Staff was helpfull. But parking facilities need improvement
Rick T. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2014
Bad

Bar
4
Bad staff attitude Not helpful not trustable Good hotel room and bar
Siti A. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2014
Slightly disappointed

Dining and its location.
5.7
For the past years, I have booked for my trips. Most of the hotels were as described and looked the same as in the pictures while a few had a 'close one eye' service. Unfortunately The Puteri Pacific Johor gave me an old dull room. I hope they will upgrade the rooms.
Ong L. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
Nothing bad but nothing outstanding either

Near city square shopping centre Near causeway to Singapore Spacious room
6.3
The hotel rooms look a little old but it is still of acceptable/reasonable condition. However, the tv would lose reception suddenly and the blanket/comforter was uncomfortable. The hotel staff were not rude but did not appear very warm and friendly. It is in a quiet/secluded location and there will not be much to do nearby at night too, so whether that is good or bad depends on your preference.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor BahruThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Princess DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Imperial DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Imperial DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Floor DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Floor DeluxeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Junior SuiteThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Junior SuiteThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - LobbyThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Swimming PoolThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - SpaThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - GymThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Fitness RoomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Recreational FacilitiesThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe RestaurantThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Puteri Cafe RestaurantThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’ CoastThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - D’ CoastThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant SelasihThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Restaurant SelasihThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Meeting RoomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - BallroomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - BallroomThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Pacific Sky LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive LoungeThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - ExteriorThe Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel Johor Bahru - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru Hotel, Johor Bahru

AS-AGWEB-3C07