Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3986 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Abdurrachman A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good clean place
Views. Hospitality. Privacy
It's been like living at home. Views from hotel is great. Hospitality is awesome.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Nathra M. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Overall pleasant stay.
Location, spacious room and excellent breakfast.
Been really convenient despite the crazy traffic jam at surrounding areas due to Deepavali celebration. Very near to malls and CIQ to enter Singapore. Love the breakfast spread...good varieties of tasty local and western food. Receptionists and housekeepers can afford to be friendlier and welcoming towards hotel guests, like the lobby guest greeters/concierge. Will consider to come again to this hotel.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

md. R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
a good location hotel
clean, spacious and easy access
The check in process take quite a long time due to few other parties also queuing and the system seems taking quite longer time compare to other hotel. Anyway, everything went smooth. I got three rooms and one of the rooms were upgraded due to full capacity. The room was big as i expected an old hotel to be. The room is clean with all functioning buttons and bathroom. The swimming pool and the gym is nice and not that crowded at all times. The breakfast was ok with varieties of choices for local food, however the menu stay the same foe the four days we are there with only one or two dish changes. The location is superb, very near to Galleria and big shopping complexes near wong ah fook road and very easy access into Singapore when we go to uss. night market is just a walking distance and lots of cheap stuff and food around that area. All in all, I'm quite happy with the stay.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Masayu N. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, price, breakfast buffet
This is our second stay at the hotel. We were very pleased with the buffet breakfast and room size. Children loved the bath tub and swimming pool. Shopping malls nearby were very good for everyone - food, clothes, homewear, toys
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Sahrin H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good Location with value for money
Location of the hotel, near to shopping mall, easy to
The check in was so efficient. The staff know what is the expectation of the guest. However the pool area, there was not café where the guest can enjoy drinks while swimming. During breakfast, the spread was nice. So much to choose from. Will consider in staying at the hotel again.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Dianah A. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Terrible experience
Terrible
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Murani L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
great
location
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Jac T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great location
value for money,great location,very friendly staffs
Overall,it was good. Had a nice time staying there.
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Mohammed J. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good Service. Great location. Recommended.
Good service from Hotel Staffs. Location was great.
Together with my wife and our 1yrs old baby girl, we stayed for 4 days 3 night at this good hotel. With very good services from the hotel staffs, we are greatly satisfied. Will definitely return back. Furthermore, hotel located at a very convenient location. Enjoyed our family time there. Thank you, The Puteri Pacific Johor Bahru... (6/11/2015 to 9/11/2015, Room 1020)
Reviewed November 10, 2015

Ivan A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Decent hotel, but old furniture
Location, breakfast & Value
Walking distance to custom and shopping mall. However currently construction near the hotel felt unsafe walking to the shopping mall. Decent enough, however I prefer to pay more stay at newer hotels.
Reviewed November 09, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: