Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Q Hotel

Lagusan Drive cor Tolentino East Road, Brgy. Tolentino East, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

The Q Hotel Tagaytay - Balcony/Terrace The Q Hotel Tagaytay - Balcony/Terrace The Q Hotel Tagaytay - Entrance The Q Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel Exterior The Q Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel Exterior The Q Hotel Tagaytay - Garden The Q Hotel Tagaytay - Garden The Q Hotel Tagaytay - Garden The Q Hotel Tagaytay - Garden The Q Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings The Q Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings The Q Hotel Tagaytay - Library The Q Hotel Tagaytay - Restaurant The Q Hotel Tagaytay - Restaurant The Q Hotel Tagaytay - Restaurant The Q Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby
The Q Hotel Tagaytay - Shared Lounge The Q Hotel Tagaytay - Shared Lounge The Q Hotel Tagaytay - Shared Lounge The Q Hotel Tagaytay - Shared Lounge The Q Hotel Tagaytay - Shared Lounge The Q Hotel Tagaytay - Sared Lounge The Q Hotel Tagaytay - Pub/Lounge The Q Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel Interior The Q Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel Interior The Q Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel INterior The Q Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel Interior The Q Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel Interior
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Oscar N. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2015
Ok Stay

Ambiance, Staff, Location
8.3
The mood is and feel was good. Nice touch with the romantic posters and pictures on the walls. Some issues that may be of interest, especially for couples. 1. The walls are thin. :) 2. Bath tub was one of the amenities, but understand that it was not intended to fit 2 people at the same time. :) 3. No bath soap. No toiletries other than soap on the sink. 4. The terrace is SHARED. People are not restricted to walk around other room's terrace areas.
Ryman R. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2014
Excellent Service and Clean Rooms

Clean, Cozy, Friendly Staff, Affordable
9.3
Edison L. Families with young children Philippines, November 29, 2014
Pleasant and relaxing stay

Clean, owner was friendly and affordable
8.7
I would highly recommend this place.
Daniel T. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
Pleasant

Quiet. Terrific Staff. Nice Rooms.
7
All in all, its a perfect place to get away from the city and just relax.
Amy M. Couples Australia, December 24, 2013
We were masters of the house!

Beautiful, great staff, quiet location
9
When we checked in, we noticed that we were the only reservation during our stay. Which was fantastic as we were pretty much the masters of the house! It is a beautiful mansion, designed mostly for wedding parties, but it was a perfect fit for our countryside adventure. The house is not too far from the main road where there are snacks and fruit stalls, and where you can get tricycles into Tagaytay city. It is not suitable for those who want to be right in the centre of things, but to be honest, there isn't much to Tagaytay city centre so you might as well try to stay in a more serene countryside. The hotel has in-room massage service they can call, as well as a driver who can take you around and see the sights. The staff are fantastic, who attended to our every need (it was easy, as we were the only ones) and very friendly. They will go beyond their duty to serve. I remember needed small change and the staff took my big note, rode out to the shops to get the changes for me. Great place. Discover it before the crowds do.
John D. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2013
poor service unprofessional dont care about guests

leaving leaving leaving
2
rude staff unprofessional sarcastic wouldn't recommend to anyone even an enemy
Justina L. Solo travelers Canada, July 29, 2013
Not ready yet

large spacious rooms, clean and renovated, quiet
7.7
This hotel should not be listed on agoda yet. It is not really open. When we arrived at 8pm, there were no lights, no receptionist, the doors were locked, and 3 guard dogs were nipping at my feet. The barking dogs alarmed some kids staying at the "hotel" and they came down to let me in. They told me their hotel was not ready (they did not speak English) and that we could not stay there. About a half hour later, the owner/manager arrived, speaking fluent English and allowed us to stay. This will be an excellent hotel once it is finished. The staff were extremely friendly and apologetic for our arrival. The rooms are extremely spacious and clean. The decor of the main entrance of the hotel is great and they are currently building gardens (and pool). They served the best breakfast I have had in my 4 weeks of travel. The wifi is really poor and I had to reset the modem myself several times as there is currently no staff in the evening/night at the hotel.
Jericho G. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2013
The room was well designed and cozy.

It has beautiful gardens, it was isolated from the city and it has a real cozy vibe.
7.3
The room service was a bit slow and it was hard to contact the front desk as they did not have any phones or intercoms. The bathroom for the superior room needs remodeling as it was worlds apart from the room itself in terms of quality.
Johannes H. Families with older children Netherlands, March 30, 2013
A hotel where you feel or you are at home.

the hotel is clean, new with a very kind staff who are ready to help you all the time
9.7
This hotel is nearby new, they are busy with to building a swimming pool around the hotel is a beautiful garden, the hotel have a beautiful terrace on the ground floor and a balcony around the first floor. The internet connection is free and fast. I am sure the next time I want to stay again in this hotel
Mikio E. Couples Japan, August 27, 2013
部屋清潔

畑の中にあり周辺静か   ホテル外観綺麗   べランダを通って隣の部屋と自由に行き来出来る
6
翌日のボートに乗る為の下調べをするためにボート乗り場まで行ったが結構距離があった。ホテルとしては小ぶりであるが綺麗な外観と清潔な室内だった。隣にホテルを増築しているようで工事中だった。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Q Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel ExteriorThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - Balcony/TerraceThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - Balcony/TerraceThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - EntranceThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel ExteriorThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel ExteriorThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - GardenThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - GardenThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - GardenThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - GardenThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - LibraryThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - RestaurantThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - RestaurantThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - RestaurantThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - Shared LoungeThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - Shared LoungeThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - Shared LoungeThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - Shared LoungeThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - Shared LoungeThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - Sared LoungeThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - Pub/LoungeThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel INteriorThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - LibraryThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomThe Q Hotel Tagaytay - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C02