or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quad Resort and Casino

3535 Las Vegas Boulevard So., The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Hotel

The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Quad Wine & Spirits The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst Bar The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst Bar The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Dealertainers The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
513 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (513)
Sort by:
Beatrice H. Couples Germany, May 4, 2013
great location on the Strip

location, pool, location
7.7
location on the Strip. Nice pool area. Hotel has its own casino. Rooms are basic, but who spends time in their room in Vegas? Beds very comfy and rooms spacious.
Prakan C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 2, 2013
Centrallized and easy access to strip

Centrallized , Comfortable , Easy to Airport
7.7
I am hppy yo stay at this hotel ,very pleasant and easy access to the strip, No annoying , and value your money only one thing that make me frustrated is, The check-in time of the hotel is quite late at 16.00 but this is Vegas isn't it?
Edwin F. Families with older children United States of America, April 29, 2013
We enjoy our stay at the Quad.

Safe, Clean, quiet and at the center of the strip.
7.3
We feel relaxed and enjoyed and looking forward to stay there again on our next vacation this coming fall.
Albert D. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2013
Very relaxing

Location, casino, friendliness
7.7
Very good but shower in room 688 did not work and housekeeping never answered call to fix... Very upset about that but loved the location!
Michael M. Business travelers United States of America, April 26, 2013
you get what you pay for

clean rooms. friendly staff. cheap rates.
8
although the rooms were very clean and presentable, the property is undergoing major renovations,(hence the cheap rates) and trying to find the front entrance is like trying to find a needle in a haystack. I later found easier access through the rear of the property. Parking was a nightmare to say the least! It was a full quarter mile walk from where I had to park to my room. Parking spaces are extra small for your convenience. Half of the second floor of the parking structure was roped off for cleaning for three days, but never saw anyone cleaning. Getting from the parking structure to the front desk is like going through a maze, lots of luck trying to find your car. You will notice numerous individuals wandering around with puzzled looks on their faces wondering where they are. I will say that there was no construction noise to put up with, only the occasional drunken fool stumbling down the hall. All in all, I've stayed in worse places that were costlier. Not so bad for the price.
Michelangelo R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2013
Value for money

Price, location, location
7.7
Good stay no issue awesome location for safe stay. Right in the middle of the action
Hussain S. Business travelers United States of America, April 24, 2013
worst experience ever, dirty and nasty rooms.

there was nothing good
2
room was very dirty, smelly and nasty. me and m wife had itches all over our body. had to pick a option what you like so dont have any choice, will never recommend anybody
Renee B. Families with older children United States of America, April 23, 2013
Very horrible hotel

There was nothing good about this hotel
2.3
Very horrible. The outlet shocked me when I unplugged the lamp, not in good mateience. Rooms were very dirty. Don't book here.
Cheryl J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2013
SImple.

Location and Size
9.7
It was ok. Despite being double charged the agoda staff has taken care of it.
Crystal T. Groups United States of America, April 21, 2013
Awful. Shower didn't work! Torn sheets.

Location. That's all.
3.3
Our stay was not good to say the least. Check in took at least one hour of waiting in line. Our shower didn't work and they didn't get anyone in to fix it until the evening. Sheets were torn. It was not a pleasurable experience. The only good thing is that it was in the middle of the strip and we didn't have to stay there long.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV)The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Quad Wine & SpiritsThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst BarThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst BarThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - DealertainersThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Wedding Chapel at the Imperial PalaceThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Quad Resort and Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3C04