or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quad Resort and Casino

3535 Las Vegas Boulevard So., The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Hotel
The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Quad Wine & Spirits The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst Bar The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst Bar The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Dealertainers The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
517 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (517)
Sort by:
Mark C. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2013
Great stay but very basic hotel

Price, location and wifi
5.7
We had a great stay but that is because we were in a central location on the strip. As for the hotel, it is very run down, the check-in line never goes down (at least 20 min wait) and the staff often make mistakes (such as not giving us a free wifi code we were entitled to so we ended up buying on our credit card!). The pool area is very poor but there are lots of sunbeds. A fair selection of on-site restaurants. You get what you pay for and its a great location!
Nithi S. Couples Australia, May 10, 2013
cheap for the location

location, price, casino
6
check-in was horrible, long line up just for rude lady to look down on you for not getting an upgraded room. Also said no non-smoking rooms or king beds available although suspected this was just another ploy to get us to upgrade. otherwise, stay was fine. cheap enough, especially for the excellent location. resort fees paid for wifi on one device. beware of long distance call prices!
Anna L. Groups United States of America, May 10, 2013
Old but clean rooms in a great location

Location, Clean, Nice staff
7.7
Hanny S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2013
line is to long for check in

close to strip,bar,casino
8
is good overal for room,only thing is check in take long time
Jonathan C. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2013
Fun and Great Service

Staff, Gaming and Location
10
Good Location Friendly Staff Members and clean gaming floor
Beatrice H. Couples Germany, May 4, 2013
great location on the Strip

location, pool, location
7.7
location on the Strip. Nice pool area. Hotel has its own casino. Rooms are basic, but who spends time in their room in Vegas? Beds very comfy and rooms spacious.
Prakan C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 2, 2013
Centrallized and easy access to strip

Centrallized , Comfortable , Easy to Airport
7.7
I am hppy yo stay at this hotel ,very pleasant and easy access to the strip, No annoying , and value your money only one thing that make me frustrated is, The check-in time of the hotel is quite late at 16.00 but this is Vegas isn't it?
Edwin F. Families with older children United States of America, April 29, 2013
We enjoy our stay at the Quad.

Safe, Clean, quiet and at the center of the strip.
7.3
We feel relaxed and enjoyed and looking forward to stay there again on our next vacation this coming fall.
Albert D. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2013
Very relaxing

Location, casino, friendliness
7.7
Very good but shower in room 688 did not work and housekeeping never answered call to fix... Very upset about that but loved the location!
Michael M. Business travelers United States of America, April 26, 2013
you get what you pay for

clean rooms. friendly staff. cheap rates.
8
although the rooms were very clean and presentable, the property is undergoing major renovations,(hence the cheap rates) and trying to find the front entrance is like trying to find a needle in a haystack. I later found easier access through the rear of the property. Parking was a nightmare to say the least! It was a full quarter mile walk from where I had to park to my room. Parking spaces are extra small for your convenience. Half of the second floor of the parking structure was roped off for cleaning for three days, but never saw anyone cleaning. Getting from the parking structure to the front desk is like going through a maze, lots of luck trying to find your car. You will notice numerous individuals wandering around with puzzled looks on their faces wondering where they are. I will say that there was no construction noise to put up with, only the occasional drunken fool stumbling down the hall. All in all, I've stayed in worse places that were costlier. Not so bad for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV)The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Quad Wine & SpiritsThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst BarThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst BarThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - DealertainersThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Wedding Chapel at the Imperial PalaceThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Quad Resort and Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3A08