My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quad Resort and Casino

3535 Las Vegas Boulevard So., The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Hotel

The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Quad Wine & Spirits The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst Bar The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst Bar The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Dealertainers The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa
Hotel Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
494 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.4
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at The Quad Resort and Casino.
All reviews (494)
Sort by:
Shimei P. Business travelers China, April 5, 2014
ok

close to center
6.7
Jeganathan S. Business travelers India, March 28, 2014
Very poor experience

Close to all the attractions
4.3
Very bad experience. I was staying in tower 3, out of 4 escalator only one was working properly. Sometimes we have to wait in line for 10 - 20 minutes to enter into the lift not to mention stop over time in every floor (even there were no guests to get off). Wifi at 6th floor for terrible. Some issues with the router (Wireless access point) and I am not able to connect. Had to call help desk support and need to wait for 30 minutes to reset their router. Finally, I had to change to different floor to get better connection. BTW, I end up paying additional resort fee. But it is quite substantial amount. I hope they improve their service.
Alvin W. Business travelers Canada, March 10, 2014
We were treated well but the room was dirty

location/easy access to shuttles/smaller
5.3
The rooms were not clean, the bathroom was dirty, the remote on the TV was broken, our friends room did not even have a remote for the TV. But the bell boy was very helpful and friendly when the bell service desk staff were not
Carmen H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
Not recommended

Location
4
Other than the good location, the hotel only recommended for budget travellers who go to vegas for the casinos. Firstly, there was a long queue at the check in counter at around 11pm. The lobby was smoky due to the casinos, and when we got to our room, the corridors smell of smoke too. The room assigned to us was already occupied and we had to go down to get a new room number. The airconditioner turned on and off by itself and the room smell of smoke.
Lee T. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2014
Nice location

Location, Good Wifi, Value for money
8
This is probably the cheapest hotel in the center of the strips. Although it is a bit old, the room are clean and iron board, iron are provided. will booking again if I come to Las Vegas again.
Kathy M. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2014
Your Worst Nightmare !!!!! Get Out of Dodge !

NONE ZERO ZIP NADA
2.7
To get into the Hotel Lobby, you drive through old parking structure with supporting beams, no direction points your way so is like kammekazzee racing with the Taxi. The oval auto entrance is ridiculous, between the limos, tourist and taxi, traffic congestion. Lobby is next to Security and Casino, get the drift ? We were on the 6th floor (1st fl top of parking) great fumes from auto and smoking. Room stinks like a urinal, bathroom is like the Bates Motel, Dirty filthy showers, toilet disgusting, Bed is on is last leg, my body aches after a night of rest, linens should of been burn, you can get infestious disease. The band next door starts from noon through out the night, the cheap price attracts the undesirable. Only 1 elevators work of the 6, by the time the elevators ends up on my 1st fl, is always full and the Fire Dept. lock up the stairs, what? thinks I'm going to do my drugs there, food is very expensive, sandwich at the snack shop is $10.00 for turkey/cheese. Never going back again, take my advise if this was free I still would run the other way. They have the nerve to charge me Resort Fee, what Resort did you offer me, don't tell me the urnine pool that came from all your rooms toilet, dumb ass idiots the Nerve you call yourself a Hotel, Where is the L.V Health Dept ?
Ravi C. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
enjoyed allot

luv tub, central location, value for money
7.3
It is centrally located, value for money, luv tub rooms are very clean and well maintained
Yuefeng M. Solo travelers China, February 9, 2014
you get what you pay for

cheap location close to everything
6.7
Minh H. Couples Vietnam, January 21, 2014
Satisfaction

Great location, reasonable price, cleanliness
8
Can not image that The Quad stays in the hot location of The Strips, very near every places I want to visit (The Colloseum Theatre, Bellagio fountain, Grand Canal Shoppes) and very convinient to see shows like Celine Dion's show, Cirque du Soleil show,...
Roman C. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2014
It was chep thats it

Location, location, location nothing else
5.3
Well the room is horrible and the entire bulding, horrible confusing garage

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV)The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Quad Wine & SpiritsThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst BarThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst BarThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - DealertainersThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Wedding Chapel at the Imperial PalaceThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Quad Resort and Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3A07