or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quad Resort and Casino

3535 Las Vegas Boulevard So., The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Hotel
The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Quad Wine & Spirits The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst Bar The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst Bar The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Dealertainers The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
537 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (537)
Sort by:
Gloria N. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2014
name change

clean, good location, promenade
8
good, though I am not so sure what the resort fee was for? Nothing but the room was included. didn't know til we got there of the name change to the linq. wouldstay again hopefully after all construction is finished.
Sarah B. Groups United States of America, October 16, 2014
HORRIBLE

Valet&Bellmen.
2
This is litreally THE worst hotel I have ever stayed in! Staff at front desk is not friendly at all. I made reservations but still took forever to check in. The say they are pet friendly but they basically put you in a basement where ALL of the rooms are smoking and reek of mold. The wallpaper is peeling, the carpet is coming up, water damage, and cracks everywhere! I've seen horror movies take place in nicer hotels!! We had to move rooms twice each one worse then the next. But we had to take 2 different elevators and walk quite a distance (with luggage) just to make it to our room. Only to check out 10 mins later.... Ruined our entire night in Vegas. DO NOT STAY HERE!
Armando T. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2014
Was very nice stay there we miss the balconys

Location,price, comfort
9.7
Nice, but we miss the balconys and was a lot noise from the construction
Graciela B. Groups United States of America, September 28, 2014
Ok

Staff was friendly and location
6
The location is perfect but rooms are very outdated halls have a funny smell elevators to check out were horrible always full took 15 mins just to get down
Stephen K. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2014
the Q is for construction

location location location, that's it.
4.7
we had no indication from the website about all the construction. it was disappointing
Grace C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2014
Location, service, price

Location
6.3
I have stayed at The Quad before on multiple occasions but this stay was definitely the worst one. Yes, the location is great but that was completely overshadowed by the fact that upon arrival there seemed to be a flood in the parking structure. This unfortunately caused confusion for our group and required us to park away from the hotel. The check-in process was fairly smooth until we were told that they did not have the non-smoking rooms we requested. Now, the tip of the iceberg was the fact that its seemed that every time we left our rooms our keys got deactivated and this caused great inconvenience and frustration. This definitely was the worst stay I have experienced and would probably not come back nor recommend this place.
Grace C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2014
Location, price, value

Location
6.3
Despite the location being ideal there were many negative factors to this trip and our stay. Upon arrival we were off to a terrible start having had to park away from the hotel due to a flood in the parking structure, there being no non-smoking rooms as requested in our booking, and having to get new keys every time we left our rooms because the keys kept getting deactivated for some unexplained reason. Despite the prime location I would definitely not be interested in staying here again . It was not the first time I stayed at this location but it was definitely the worst.
Stephen B. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2014
what a mess

location
3.7
the reconstruction of the hotel started more than 2 years ago and it is still a mess,the rooms are the old imperial palace rooms and are dirty,dingy, outdated with pigeon droppings all over the old balconies.there is only one restaurant in the hotel and what about the $22 per day resort fee for what? there isn't even a swimming pool and a very small check-in area,leading to long queues.the place is an absolute disgrace,all gloss and glitter and no substance.
Susan A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Disaster

Food, clean room
5.7
Clean but couldn't check in with copy of iPhone license ID....had to wait 5 hrs. (Ridiculous). Room keys didn't work. Had to come all the way back down and my poor friend's leg was really bothering her. Some areas had Trashy halls and exposed ceilings. Only one elevator was working and could not get on one for a long time because they were always full...finally had to get on one that was going up then stopped at every floor coming down. Elevator was hot,stuffy, smelly and could hardly move. Definitely not worth for our two day stay. Since this hotel is under construction, rooms should be really cheap to put up with all the inconvenience. Will never stay here again.
Francis R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
bad hotel rooms

the lobby, location, casino
3.7
bathroom sink cloggs up. shower clogs up. dirty carpet and rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV)The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Quad Wine & SpiritsThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst BarThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst BarThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - DealertainersThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Wedding Chapel at the Imperial PalaceThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Quad Resort and Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3C04