Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quad Resort and Casino

3535 Las Vegas Boulevard So., The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Hotel
The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Quad Wine & Spirits The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst Bar The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst Bar The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Dealertainers The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 90 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (90)
Sort by:
Ryan C. Business travelers Philippines, September 8, 2014
Practical choice at the Strip

Great Location, Value for Money at the Strip
7.7
Positive: - Great location, just walked daily to the Sands Expo (for business conference) - Value for money at the Strip - Lots of restaurant options just outside - High Roller, a must try For Improvement - Wish they offered buffet breakfast - Hopefully room furniture will be upgraded / changed too
Report this review
Larry R. Business travelers United States of America, August 20, 2014
hohumm
5.3
Rooms really need to be updated and they are doing that. I won't stay there again until it has been refurbished! My wife cringes when I stay there as she is worried about bugs!
Report this review
Martin S. Business travelers United States of America, July 18, 2014
Awake at 5:30 AM everyday with major construction
3.3
Dirty carpets, smelly room (mold & mildew), stains on carpets, smell of burnt hair on the towels. Construction everyday from 5:30 AM until late afternoon. No sleeping after construction began? I was never told by anyone prior to booking or upon check-in about the construction noise. Hall carpets had tears and tape on them with spots all over the place. Elevators out of service the whole week. Waited over 30 minutes for my car from valet on Wednesday late morning, they could not find it? Just a very unpleasant stay. Calling it a resort hotel is not very truthful, I stay in Las Vegas at least 4 times a year. This has been my worst stay any where in the past 30 years.
Report this review
Bill V. Business travelers United States of America, May 20, 2014
More cleaning of public areas, finish renovations,

location, price
6.3
The strip needs an affordable/clean hotel that does not have all of the high priced ammenities that all the others have. Finish all of the updates - but keep the room rates the same (affordable),
Report this review
Shimei P. Business travelers China, April 5, 2014
ok

close to center
6.7
Report this review
Jeganathan S. Business travelers India, March 28, 2014
Very poor experience

Close to all the attractions
4.3
Very bad experience. I was staying in tower 3, out of 4 escalator only one was working properly. Sometimes we have to wait in line for 10 - 20 minutes to enter into the lift not to mention stop over time in every floor (even there were no guests to get off). Wifi at 6th floor for terrible. Some issues with the router (Wireless access point) and I am not able to connect. Had to call help desk support and need to wait for 30 minutes to reset their router. Finally, I had to change to different floor to get better connection. BTW, I end up paying additional resort fee. But it is quite substantial amount. I hope they improve their service.
Report this review
Jeganathan S. Business travelers India, March 24, 2014
Good Staff...but lot of renovation works...

location, location and location
7
Was good, but I should admit that the number of escalators are less..need to wait for quite long time.
Report this review
Alvin W. Business travelers Canada, March 10, 2014
We were treated well but the room was dirty

location/easy access to shuttles/smaller
5.3
The rooms were not clean, the bathroom was dirty, the remote on the TV was broken, our friends room did not even have a remote for the TV. But the bell boy was very helpful and friendly when the bell service desk staff were not
Report this review
Lee T. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2014
Nice location

Location, Good Wifi, Value for money
8
This is probably the cheapest hotel in the center of the strips. Although it is a bit old, the room are clean and iron board, iron are provided. will booking again if I come to Las Vegas again.
Report this review
Chaiyong W. Business travelers Thailand, January 10, 2014
Budget hotel

Location, price
7
The room is quite old, but still comfortable. The location is great. However, they provide only 1 internet account per 1 device per room as complimentary, if you need to change to other device you have or you stay 2 persons, means you need to pay for one more account. I recommend for people who look for hotel in this location with good price.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV)The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Quad Wine & SpiritsThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst BarThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst BarThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - DealertainersThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Wedding Chapel at the Imperial PalaceThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Quad Resort and Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3C03