or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quad Resort and Casino

3535 Las Vegas Boulevard So., The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Hotel

The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Quad Wine & Spirits The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst Bar The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst Bar The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Dealertainers The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (133)
Sort by:
Carmen H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
Not recommended

Location
4
Other than the good location, the hotel only recommended for budget travellers who go to vegas for the casinos. Firstly, there was a long queue at the check in counter at around 11pm. The lobby was smoky due to the casinos, and when we got to our room, the corridors smell of smoke too. The room assigned to us was already occupied and we had to go down to get a new room number. The airconditioner turned on and off by itself and the room smell of smoke.
Yuefeng M. Solo travelers China, February 9, 2014
you get what you pay for

cheap location close to everything
6.7
Giovanni C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2013
excellent

location,price, clean
7.3
comfortable room I definitively will be back in this hotel
Don K. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 24, 2013
Nice and cheap stay

staff, location
7.7
Overall, it was good. Staff was helpful. The room is a little rundown but the price is so good.
Alexandrea R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2013
A great deal for the price. No complantes

Location, price, room size
9
We had a great stay with no complaints! It was located perfect for us to do everything we wanted without getting our car out
Agnes C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2013
poor conditions and unfriendly staff

the only best thing about this hotel is that it's on the location.
3.3
my stay at the quad was not a good experience. i asked the front desk if i could stay past check-out time which was 12 pm and the front desk representative that i could until 1 pm without incurring additional charge. . my response to her was at 1 pm because i spoke to someone at the front desk and she told me with an attitude that the hotel doesn't allow extension.
Patti B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2013
First night put in smoking discusting dirty room -

location -location - location
6
First night dirty smoking room - stains garbage in room - looked like it never was vacuumed - moved to nonsmoking and room was presentable - bed was uncomfortable but room was somewhat cleaner. They stated rooms had been reburbished in the past 5 yrs - very poor conditions. Location was great - cost was ok.
Claudia S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2013
Great

Price, staff, clean
9
Other than the parking garage it was good. Too small for the area also no staff to enforce the parking stalls. Some cars parked in two spaces. N
Terry B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2013
Get what you pay for

Price, location, casino
5.7
The casino areas were fine but the guest floors and rooms are pretty run down. It was pretty much expected for the price. However, the resort fee was pretty high making it less of a good deal. They also charge for early check in unless you have a players card. Given the location, overall I can't complain for what I paid.
Dean A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 11, 2013
Good for short stopover

Good location in center of strip. Good value for the room, not a luxury hotel. Has adequate gaming and other amenities,
8
Ok for my stopover in Vegas. I choose this for its location. Has adequate gaming and other amenities. The hallways were somewhat shabby (carpeting) but room was clean and bed comfortable. Overall good value for the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV)The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Quad Wine & SpiritsThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst BarThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst BarThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - DealertainersThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Wedding Chapel at the Imperial PalaceThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Quad Resort and Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3B03