or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quad Resort and Casino

3535 Las Vegas Boulevard So., The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Hotel
The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Quad Wine & Spirits The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst Bar The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst Bar The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Dealertainers The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
143 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (143)
Sort by:
Grace C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2014
Location, service, price

Location
6.3
I have stayed at The Quad before on multiple occasions but this stay was definitely the worst one. Yes, the location is great but that was completely overshadowed by the fact that upon arrival there seemed to be a flood in the parking structure. This unfortunately caused confusion for our group and required us to park away from the hotel. The check-in process was fairly smooth until we were told that they did not have the non-smoking rooms we requested. Now, the tip of the iceberg was the fact that its seemed that every time we left our rooms our keys got deactivated and this caused great inconvenience and frustration. This definitely was the worst stay I have experienced and would probably not come back nor recommend this place.
Grace C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 28, 2014
Location, price, value

Location
6.3
Despite the location being ideal there were many negative factors to this trip and our stay. Upon arrival we were off to a terrible start having had to park away from the hotel due to a flood in the parking structure, there being no non-smoking rooms as requested in our booking, and having to get new keys every time we left our rooms because the keys kept getting deactivated for some unexplained reason. Despite the prime location I would definitely not be interested in staying here again . It was not the first time I stayed at this location but it was definitely the worst.
Francis R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
bad hotel rooms

the lobby, location, casino
3.7
bathroom sink cloggs up. shower clogs up. dirty carpet and rooms.
Susan A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Disaster

Food, clean room
5.7
Clean but couldn't check in with copy of iPhone license ID....had to wait 5 hrs. (Ridiculous). Room keys didn't work. Had to come all the way back down and my poor friend's leg was really bothering her. Some areas had Trashy halls and exposed ceilings. Only one elevator was working and could not get on one for a long time because they were always full...finally had to get on one that was going up then stopped at every floor coming down. Elevator was hot,stuffy, smelly and could hardly move. Definitely not worth for our two day stay. Since this hotel is under construction, rooms should be really cheap to put up with all the inconvenience. Will never stay here again.
Chien S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
Stay at The Quad Resort and Casino

Comfortable, clean and friendly
5.3
The location is good, whelming and strategical place. Easy access to other Casinos and Shopping Mall. Wonderful foods around the resort.
Chan M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 24, 2014
Conviently located

location, location, location
5.3
Average impression.
Carmen H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
Not recommended

Location
4
Other than the good location, the hotel only recommended for budget travellers who go to vegas for the casinos. Firstly, there was a long queue at the check in counter at around 11pm. The lobby was smoky due to the casinos, and when we got to our room, the corridors smell of smoke too. The room assigned to us was already occupied and we had to go down to get a new room number. The airconditioner turned on and off by itself and the room smell of smoke.
Yuefeng M. Solo travelers China, February 9, 2014
you get what you pay for

cheap location close to everything
6.7
Giovanni C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2013
excellent

location,price, clean
7.3
comfortable room I definitively will be back in this hotel
Don K. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 24, 2013
Nice and cheap stay

staff, location
7.7
Overall, it was good. Staff was helpful. The room is a little rundown but the price is so good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV)The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Quad Wine & SpiritsThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst BarThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst BarThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - DealertainersThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Wedding Chapel at the Imperial PalaceThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Quad Resort and Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3A08