or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quad Resort and Casino

3535 Las Vegas Boulevard So., The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Hotel

The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Quad Wine & Spirits The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst Bar The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst Bar The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Dealertainers The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (19)
Sort by:
Sri H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Good locatin, and large room

Good location, closed to sight seeing, easy to fin anything
7
Closed to eveything, location is excelent, easy to acess
Chris M. Families with young children United States of America, December 22, 2013
horrible hotel, stained carpet, no shower curtain

none
4
really bad, no shower curtain, dirty carpet, really expensive bad food at the shop down stairs, really nasty people hanging around including pick pockets.
Julio V. Families with young children United States of America, September 30, 2013
good , but the room was dirty and have trash

centrally located
6.7
Garry A. Families with young children United States of America, September 14, 2013
Awesome!

accessible to everything. a stone throw away to heart of Vegas
10
Excellente! Magnifico! Bravo! Superb! I can't complain!
Stacy H. Families with young children United States of America, July 22, 2013
The Quad is not worth it

The cheap price, they had portable cribs available, and the ice machine
4.7
The Quad took over an hour to check me in. There is not enough staff to accommodate all the people checking in. The rooms feel filthy and are lacking basic items like toilet seat lids. The parking garage is a nightmare and it is difficult to navigate through the hotel itself.
Michael W. Families with young children United States of America, July 12, 2013
I don't get the room in the paper tell me

this hotel I book before and I don't think I get what I been show in the paper
7.3
same as above I don't think I got what I see in the paper everytime but I still book because cenviener
Julian K. Families with young children Philippines, June 25, 2013
Superb

Clean, reliable, close to the strip
7.7
It's good but they have to do something with their registration for the line is so long
Hong M. Families with young children United States of America, June 9, 2013
great price

pool, food, near shopping centers
6.7
The room is good, but the beds are small. Early checking has reasonable price. I feel bad a bit cause there is no game room for my children. They only have a few games.
Sreeraj M. Families with young children United States of America, February 2, 2013
lovely hotel

cost
8.3
Family friendly I enjoyed the stay as it was very close to the las Vegas strip. The reception staff was really cooperative on selecting rooms. I had stayed for 3 days it is really affordable. I would recommend this hotel for anyone willing to travel to vegas. The rooms were comfortable for stay.
Brandon N. Families with young children United States of America, January 29, 2013
Worst hotel we've stayed in

Leaving
2
Ad said "Deluxe" and recently remodeled but we stayed in an old, dirty, disgusting room. Had to wear shoes on the carpet it was so gross, bathroom stunk of urine, and fire alarm went off at 7am waking up us and our children. Worst stay ever. We will never come here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV)The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Quad Wine & SpiritsThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst BarThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst BarThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - DealertainersThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Wedding Chapel at the Imperial PalaceThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Quad Resort and Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3B03