or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quad Resort and Casino

3535 Las Vegas Boulevard So., The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Hotel
The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior
The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Quad Wine & Spirits The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst Bar The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst Bar The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Dealertainers The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Spa
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (73)
Sort by:
Sarah B. Groups United States of America, October 16, 2014
HORRIBLE

Valet&Bellmen.
2
This is litreally THE worst hotel I have ever stayed in! Staff at front desk is not friendly at all. I made reservations but still took forever to check in. The say they are pet friendly but they basically put you in a basement where ALL of the rooms are smoking and reek of mold. The wallpaper is peeling, the carpet is coming up, water damage, and cracks everywhere! I've seen horror movies take place in nicer hotels!! We had to move rooms twice each one worse then the next. But we had to take 2 different elevators and walk quite a distance (with luggage) just to make it to our room. Only to check out 10 mins later.... Ruined our entire night in Vegas. DO NOT STAY HERE!
Graciela B. Groups United States of America, September 28, 2014
Ok

Staff was friendly and location
6
The location is perfect but rooms are very outdated halls have a funny smell elevators to check out were horrible always full took 15 mins just to get down
Rodney A. Groups United States of America, July 13, 2014
Rooms were not pleseant

Good location gambling
4.7
It was nice, but the rooms were poorly taken care of and the wait for check in was rather long.
Deepak D. Groups India, November 30, 2013
Nice place to spend your weekend holiday.

Close to attractions, clean rooms, comfortable beds.
9.7
It was nice and pleasant. All the major attractions were at walk-able distance. Casinos were also good at this hotel. The auto collection is also good.
Kathleen T. Groups United States of America, October 13, 2013
clean in the casino, not nice in the room.

location - near many other good things. the 24 hour hash cafe. friendly casino floor staff.
5
it would have been perfect had the check in been quicker and the room been nice. check in took 40 minutes and when we got to the front they no longer had non-smoking rooms available. the room was clean but old and grungy. the carpets in the hallways are lifting, ugly and torn. the carpet in the room was stained and looked dirty, to the point that we didn't want to take our shoes off.
Minh Q. Groups Vietnam, October 11, 2013
The hotel is ok

Poor staff, the link between AGODA and this hotel is terrible.
6
I was so angry when the hotel denied the AGODA booking i gave them. Until check out, they still cannot check the Booking ID. In the result, i have to pay 151$ by credit card and they promise they will refund the money when they check the booking corrected. I still have not recieved the money yet
Ruxandra B. Groups United States of America, October 11, 2013
Great

Comfortable bed, great location and the food is good.
9.3
Kamala B. Groups United States of America, September 4, 2013
safe and comfortable

safe, comfortable and friendly
6
my stay was great as always. this is our 5th year at the quad(formerly the imperial), so we always feel at home and comfortable. we did feel however that the constuction needs to move a little faster. it seemed the same as last year. no one likes vacationing around so much construction. you also removed so many of your slot machines. its like they were pushed over in a little corner of the lobby. but we do enjoy your comfortable home away from home atmosphere and hope that will remain and grow.
Estralita C. Groups United States of America, August 26, 2013
terrible!!!!! will be warning all others dissapoin

check in agents were very efficient & welcoming, very appreciative of this but that's as far as the welcoming WENT!!!!!!!!!
4.3
tried room service for duration of stay, never got reply or any service. needed early wake up call never got it set, no answer room was never cleaned for the entire duration of stay, hd to get clean towels on my own for 2 days, other days I just used what I had. Arrived early on day of check in, was charged room for day prior. no early check in available????? especially flying in from Hawaii????
Jason G. Groups United States of America, August 25, 2013
The hotel stunk

location, price, location
5.3
the elevators were REALLY slow. took forever to get to your floor. The rooms smelled moldy and stunk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV)The Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Quad Wine & SpiritsThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst BarThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Catalyst BarThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - DealertainersThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - SpaThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Wedding Chapel at the Imperial PalaceThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The LinqThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomThe Quad Resort and Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Quad Resort and Casino, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3C07