or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quadrant Hotel & Suites

10 Waterloo Quadrant, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Exterior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Exterior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Entrance The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Reception The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Interior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad Restaurant and Bar The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Interior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Interior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Interior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Lobby The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Bathroom The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room
The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Interior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad Restaurant The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - View The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - View The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Fitness Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Hot Tub The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad Bar The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad Bar
Area: Auckland City Center
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
220 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (220)
Sort by:
Alistair M. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2014
Pleasant, comfortable

location, design, location
7
Our stay was fine. We only had one night here as we were passing through but it was very adequate and well located
Sheryl B. Couples Australia, March 12, 2014
A great hotel in a excellent location.

Nice clean hotel with clean room. Good location.
9
A nice clean hotel just a few minutes walk from the city centre. The bathroom was extremely small not ideal for the "senior" traveler.
Paul F. Families with young children Australia, March 11, 2014
Good location and quiet

Good location, cleaniness, freindly staff
8
Check in was smooth, friendly staff, room was clean. Stayed for 3 nights and had no issues. Short walk to city centre, good location. Overall a nice stay.
Heike D. Solo travelers Germany, March 7, 2014
good location, friendly staff

location, friendly staff free wifi
7
James K. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2014
Clean, crisp, classy accommodations

Location, service, ambiance
9.3
Excellent.......................,,...............................
Daniel T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2014
Mixed. One nice room, one bad room.

Good staff, location.
5.3
The first room was very poor. There was no air conditioning. I was told seen rooms simply don't have it, which is really bad for a luxury hotel. The queen bed wasn't really a queen, it was two small beds pushed together, so you could always feel the crack between the two. The fridge freezer wasn't cold enough to make ice. And the card keys needed to push an elevator floor don't always work. The bathroom is tiny, poorly lit, and you can't open the shower door all the way as it bangs into the sink. After my 1st night I asked to move to another room, which was much better. But still had a tiny bathroom.
Belinda B. Business travelers New Zealand, January 27, 2014
very disappointed

nothing really
3
very disappointed from check in to check out - special request was not meet & paid extra for it relocated to another room which was even worse. reception on tv was bad they sent someone to fix it couldnt fix the problem room looked like it was never cleaned just the bed had been made couldnt open the shower door wide enough to get in & out as the sink was in the way bathroom was like a matchbox mini bar was more like an empty bar lost count how many times room services was contacted problem after problem the hallway towards the elevators smelt like it was cleaned with dirty water the smell was making me sick - would never recommend this hotel to anybody will never stay here again!!
Ken R. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
Rooms were small bed needs upgrading

View location car park close by
5.3
Room was very small for the price, people in other rooms were very noisy well into the morning breakfast mushrooms came from a can and had a rubber texture, checkout took over 30 mins needs more checkout staff
Kin Y. Groups Hong Kong, December 28, 2013
location

location
6
Zuraidah A. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2013
Affordable hotel to stay in Auckland

Modern concept,well equipped and clean
6.7
The stay at the hotel was a good experience. We were given a room on the 17th floor and it is also quite near the private residences.It was an enjoyable stay and we had a good view of the ocean.Only one feedback to the hotel is that the housekeeping could be improved. On our second day of our stat]y, the big black rubbish bag full of rubbish, not only from our room was left in our hotel room and we had to throw it outside.The cleaning of our room was not done very well as we have experience excellent housekeeping services at other hotels. One thing to note, for those who have knee problems, the walk uo and down the slope to the shopping area can be tough for you unless you are driven around.Other than this, very pleasant stay at the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quadrant Hotel & Suites AucklandThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ExteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ExteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - EntranceThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ReceptionThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad Restaurant and BarThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - LobbyThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - BathroomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad RestaurantThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ViewThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ViewThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Fitness RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Hot TubThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad BarThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad Bar The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad BarThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ExteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - BuffetThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ExteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Balcony/TerraceThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B01