or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quadrant Hotel & Suites

10 Waterloo Quadrant, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Exterior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Exterior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Entrance The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Reception The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Interior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad Restaurant and Bar The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Interior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Interior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Interior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Lobby The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Bathroom The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room
The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Interior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad Restaurant The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - View The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - View The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Fitness Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Hot Tub The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad Bar The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad Bar
Area: Auckland City Center
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
228 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (228)
Sort by:
Seck P. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Decent stay and centrally located

Location
6.7
I only stayed for one night and did not spend much time in the hotel. I did not have any meals there or use any of the facilities and hence could not give a full review of the hotel. The hotel is well located and I found that is the best thing about the hotel. It was not right on the busiest streets in Auckland city but within good walking distance from the area. The staff did not give me a warm or friendly feeling; they were business-like but not particularly made me feel welcomed. There was one incident though -- the hairdryer in the room was missing and I called housekeeping but no one picked up the call. I had to call the front desk to ask for one and waited for quite a while before it was delivered to my room. Even though this was just a small incident, it did show that the housekeeping did not do a proper check during their tidying up, as they would have noticed the missing inventory in the room if they did.
Alvin A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Great and relaxing

Affordable, clean and centrally located.
9.7
It was relaxing and as it was near the city i could easily walk to the nearby attractions and parks, as soon as i was finished with my business.
Paul G. Families with older children New Zealand, December 1, 2013
Good clean hotel close to where we wanted to be

Clean, good staff and good location
8.3
We were booked to go to a concert at Vector Arena. This hotel was close to this and also close to the central city. It was clean and the staff were very good.All in all a good hotel
See M. Business travelers Singapore, October 26, 2013
good, clean hotel & value for money.

Clean, friendly & value for money
6
Yong H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Clean, Comfortable and nice facilities of room

Great facilities, Great Location, Great View
8
Overal Not too bad. I had spent around 5 nights stay in the hotel. Great experience in Auckland since is my first time to visit. This hotel absolutely can be recommended for others. Up till the 5 nights stay there nothing to be experience. The bed was great, the kitchenette was full equip and there is Washing machine as well. Just the amenities in the room was not that great, the housekeeping doesnt refill everyday. Every alternate day there is only on and off floor mat for us. So that is only thing we doesnt feel that great.
Heather M. Business travelers New Zealand, September 11, 2013
Comfort, quiet & fun

Wifi access, modern decor, quiet
7.7
Good quality for price, good range of eating options, fantastic to have wifi included, quiet yet still a nice buzz around restaurant, reception and bar areas, welcoming.
Bernard T. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2013
Quiet and good quality restful stay.

Convenient, self contained and serene.
7
Plenty of fresh air, very serene and compact. Convenient and easy access to shopping, food and daily neccessities. Please review the airport to hotel transfer as this was not arranged accordingly.
Kuang Y. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Very chick room, awesome ambience

design, kitchen, location
8.7
Very convenient and tastefully decorated, modern hotel. Close to many attractions, shopping and park.
Phrap P. Business travelers Thailand, July 23, 2013
Perfect place for business and leisure

Fast Internet, Perfect Room, Friendly atmosphere
8.7
I had a great time there, even 2nd time. Highly recommended for anyone
Nicola F. Couples New Zealand, July 14, 2013
Fantastic!

Central location, modern rooms, affrordable.
7.7
Fantastic! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at The Quadrant and would recommend it to anyone who wants to stay in a modern apartment-style hotel that is in Central Auckland location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quadrant Hotel & Suites AucklandThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ExteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ExteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - EntranceThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ReceptionThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad Restaurant and BarThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - LobbyThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - BathroomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad RestaurantThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ViewThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ViewThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Fitness RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Hot TubThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad BarThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad Bar The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad BarThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ExteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - BuffetThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ExteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Balcony/TerraceThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C08