or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quadrant Hotel & Suites

10 Waterloo Quadrant, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Interior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad Restaurant and Bar The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Interior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Interior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Bathroom The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad Restaurant The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - View The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Restaurant The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Bathroom The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Balcony/Terrace The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room
The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Restaurant The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Exterior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Interior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Hot Tub The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - View The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Reception
Area: Auckland City Center
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
232 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (232)
Sort by:
Helen F. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2013
City centre hotel, clean comfortable room

Good location
5
Room was clean and facilities in kitchenette were good. Coridoors and public area very grubby, marked walls and stained carpets. Parking is available in street, free between 6pm & 8am. Valet parking at hotel $28
Steve B. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 24, 2013
Good but expensive

Yummy breakfast, Comfortable bed, Good kitchen
5
Great apart from had no air conditioning and it was extremely humid although staff bought me a fan to my room.
Jin F. Couples Australia, March 19, 2013
Bad experience from room to staff

Quite centrally located.
3
Wasim I. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
Not 4 star but reasonable.

Room was well equiped. Everything you need is there.
6.7
Takeo O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2013
Good bang for the buck

Washer dryer excellent service modern and clean design and good location
10
Very good great courteous service and actually for what you get
Tara F. Business travelers Australia, March 5, 2013
Uneventful,

Close, Cheap and Not dingy
5
The late night check in staff were quick and efficient. The day staff listened, but did not action any requests (broken lightbulbs, no menu's, no tea) until asked repeatedly to fix. When they came to fix they were quick but very abrupt
Roderick W. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2013
Shame about the WiFi

Good location
8.7
Free WiFi was an attraction but it failed to work in our room as promised. Fine in the bar area. Food good. Staff friendly and helpful.
Natalie B. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2013
Nice Modern hotel

Rooms comfortable with magazines and small kitchen, near centre, nice room service menu
8.7
We stayed one night. Room was comfortable and overall thought was very good value for quality of room. Modern and stylish look and had nice looking bar/ restaurant.
Travis G. Groups New Zealand, January 28, 2013
Nice hotel with great service

Great hotel, nice rooms
8.3
great weekend staying at quadrant hotel, felt very at home with the lovely receptionist. the room was just what we needed and was very nice. great valet parking and very close to the main street for shopping and eating, overall very happy with our stay and the service, thanks
Kofi O. Business travelers New Zealand, January 27, 2013
Free internet, good location, has seen better days

Free internet, good location,
7.3
I firsts tayed at this hotel four years ago soon after it had been renovated. It was a chic, nice hotel with free internet in a great location. Staff were very friendly. And I was happpy to stay again. Stayed there a few weeks ago and the hotel is still good value for the money but due to the economical price it attracts a younger clientele. There were a number of people in their late teens and early 20s staying at the hotel. Not that I have a problem with this but they were too rowdy for my liking, especially on the weekend. I went for a standard room which was small, basic and functional. Bathroom could have been a bit cleaner. Would I stay here again - probably not. If I did, I would go for a room upgrade on a different floor to get away from the rowdiness, especially if youre staying for business.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quadrant Hotel & Suites AucklandThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad Restaurant and BarThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - BathroomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad RestaurantThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ViewThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - RestaurantThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - BathroomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Balcony/TerraceThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - RestaurantThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ExteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Hot TubThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ViewThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ReceptionThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - RestaurantThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ExteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04