Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quadrant Hotel & Suites

10 Waterloo Quadrant, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Interior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad Restaurant and Bar The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Interior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Interior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Bathroom The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad Restaurant The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - View The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Restaurant The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Bathroom The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Balcony/Terrace The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room
The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Restaurant The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Exterior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Interior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Hot Tub The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - View The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Reception
Area: Auckland City Center
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
236 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (236)
Sort by:
Samira I. Couples Austria, April 6, 2013
good value for money

CBD in walking distance, nice rooms & friendly stuff
7.7
Janice B. Couples Australia, April 2, 2013
Convenient and comfortable for a short break.

Pleasant location next to the Albert Park and close to City Centre, self-catering available and competitive pricing.
7
Good quality room, albeit lacking any storage drawers for clothes and no desk. We stayed 5 nights so we could live out of our suitcases. We enjoyed the modern self-catering facilities but had to clear the small dining table to use our computers. Room service was a bit haphazard eg not replacing coffee etc. For couples I would only recommend this room for a short stay.
Jacquelyn N. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2013
Great option in central Auckland

Central, comfortable, quiet
9.7
Romain D. Solo travelers France, March 31, 2013
Convenient access to the city but some rowdy crowd

Clean, close to the city cheap
6.3
It is a descent hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very convenient as it is central. Clean. However, this was maybe a little bit too “young” for my liking. Not that I am a retired person (I still go partying every now and then), but the prices easily attract young crowds who can be a bit rowdy at times... I read this in a previous review and this is can be true. Next time I’d probably spend the extra 50 bucks for something more suitable for me. But overall very pleasant stay
Helen F. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2013
City centre hotel, clean comfortable room

Good location
5
Room was clean and facilities in kitchenette were good. Coridoors and public area very grubby, marked walls and stained carpets. Parking is available in street, free between 6pm & 8am. Valet parking at hotel $28
Steve B. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 24, 2013
Good but expensive

Yummy breakfast, Comfortable bed, Good kitchen
5
Great apart from had no air conditioning and it was extremely humid although staff bought me a fan to my room.
Jin F. Couples Australia, March 19, 2013
Bad experience from room to staff

Quite centrally located.
3
Wasim I. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
Not 4 star but reasonable.

Room was well equiped. Everything you need is there.
6.7
Takeo O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2013
Good bang for the buck

Washer dryer excellent service modern and clean design and good location
10
Very good great courteous service and actually for what you get
Tara F. Business travelers Australia, March 5, 2013
Uneventful,

Close, Cheap and Not dingy
5
The late night check in staff were quick and efficient. The day staff listened, but did not action any requests (broken lightbulbs, no menu's, no tea) until asked repeatedly to fix. When they came to fix they were quick but very abrupt

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quadrant Hotel & Suites AucklandThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad Restaurant and BarThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - BathroomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad RestaurantThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ViewThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - RestaurantThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - BathroomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Balcony/TerraceThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - RestaurantThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ExteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Hot TubThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ViewThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ReceptionThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - RestaurantThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ExteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05