or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quadrant Hotel & Suites

10 Waterloo Quadrant, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Exterior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Exterior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Entrance The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Reception The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Interior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad Restaurant and Bar The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Interior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Interior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Interior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Lobby The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Bathroom The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room
The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Interior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad Restaurant The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - View The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - View The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Fitness Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Hot Tub The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad Bar The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad Bar
Area: Auckland City Center
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (9)
Sort by:
Annette C. Families with older children Australia, August 26, 2014
Good little hotel - great price

Close to main shopping centre, friendly cooperative staff, good price
8
Very comfortable the 2 bedroom suite was very small - ok for the 2 of us - for a family of 4 would not recommend. Beautiful views of the harbour and quiet.
Paul G. Families with older children New Zealand, December 1, 2013
Good clean hotel close to where we wanted to be

Clean, good staff and good location
8.3
We were booked to go to a concert at Vector Arena. This hotel was close to this and also close to the central city. It was clean and the staff were very good.All in all a good hotel
Nonglak P. Families with older children Thailand, April 6, 2013
Clean, Comfort & good location

Clean, Comfort & good location
8
Xiao W. Families with older children Malaysia, January 5, 2013
A centrally located hotel with a great view!

The best bed and pillows I've ever slept in a hotel and such a great view of the harbour.
8
We experienced a little hiccup during the check-in as the reception didn't receive our booking via Agoda. We were not too concerned as we had our Hotel Voucher and forwarded the email to the reception. They allowed us to check-in almost immediately. We were delighted to have a good view of the harbour and the room was big enough for four adults. The bathroom is a little small (not space to hang your clothing!) but it's clean and well-equipped. The kitchenette is good enough plus there is a washing machine in the room! The highlight of the room has to be the beds and pillows. We all agreed that we had a good night's sleep with the firm beds and pillows (although one was smelling like rubber!). Definitely recommended to visitors who don't mind a short walk down the hill the Queen Street, High Street, Vulcan Lane or even to the Ferry Terminal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hop on a ferry at the ferry terminal to the nearby islands such as Waiheke Island or even Devonport.
Sran S. Families with older children Thailand, December 11, 2012
Average facility but with great view

Spectacular harbor view
5
Overall stay was average. We expected bigger room with bigger balcony when we booked this two bedroom suite. Everything was too small for the price especially bathroom. The living area was poorly furnished with just one lousy sofa and tiny dining table for two. The TV was small. The bed was too soft with a little tiny closet. The view and wifi were only pluses for us.
Busaraporn K. Families with older children Thailand, October 29, 2012
nice place

good weather
8
it's very nice hotel. not too much expensive, but also reasonable to stay here. Nice place. Comfortable to transportation to go anywhere. Not too much noisy and easy to travel to many places.
Sharon T. Families with older children United States of America, January 23, 2012
great location, very comfortable room

kitchen area was great, laundry en suite and lovely breakfast delivery
8
we were very comfortable in our 2br suite at the quadrant hotel. great view of the harbor. living room was a bit small, but we managed. would definitely return to this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: as i was traveling with kids, i asked the housekeeping to remove the minibar items from the room in order to not be presented with a huge bill at checkout.
Jean-Denis C. Families with older children New Caledonia, May 30, 2012
un personnel vraiment agreable §§toujours un smile

le service voiturier
9.3
bonjour super séjour dans un cadre magnifique au 21eme etage ,avec une super vu sur la ville,un personnel de qualité toujours disposer a vous rendre service!!!!!!!!!!!!que du bonheur
Cheol J. Families with older children South Korea, February 9, 2013
별루

세탁기와렌지가있어 간단한요리가능함
5
베드버그에 물렸어요. 간단한음식과세탁하기엔좋음.그외는추천하고싶지않음
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quadrant Hotel & Suites AucklandThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ExteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ExteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - EntranceThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ReceptionThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad Restaurant and BarThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - LobbyThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - BathroomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad RestaurantThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ViewThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ViewThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Fitness RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Hot TubThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad BarThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad Bar The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad BarThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ExteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - BuffetThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ExteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Balcony/TerraceThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A07