or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quadrant Hotel & Suites

10 Waterloo Quadrant , Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Exterior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Exterior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Entrance The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Reception The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Interior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad Restaurant and Bar The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Interior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Interior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Interior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Lobby The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Bathroom The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room
The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Interior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad Restaurant The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - View The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - View The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Fitness Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Hot Tub The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad Bar The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad Bar
Area: Auckland City Center
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (16)
Sort by:
Amy S. Groups United States of America, June 8, 2014
Great hotel! Staff was especially wonderful

Location Value Staff
9.7
Ling L. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
good stay but parking is expensive

location, nice room,nice lobby
6.7
Overall was ok.but parking was expensive.
Kin Y. Groups Hong Kong, December 28, 2013
location

location
6
Siew L. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2013
Comfortable room, great menu choice, free WIFI

Within walking distance to city centre, great room with partial harbour view, free WIFI
8.7
I was traveling in a group of 4 and had booked the 1 bedroom unit at the Quadrant. The room is nice and comfortable with cooking facilities, washing machine and ironing facilities. Not that we need those, but it might come in handy for others. The most important thing for us is the free WIFI access which most city hotels in Auckland does not provide, or in a limited way. That pretty much sealed the deal for us. Last but not least, the room price is very reasonable.
Travis G. Groups New Zealand, January 28, 2013
Nice hotel with great service

Great hotel, nice rooms
8.3
great weekend staying at quadrant hotel, felt very at home with the lovely receptionist. the room was just what we needed and was very nice. great valet parking and very close to the main street for shopping and eating, overall very happy with our stay and the service, thanks
Ferlinda K. Groups United States of America, September 21, 2012
Perfect Location

great location and great price
8
The place was very clean and has a great location. Its close to the ferry harbour, brit-o-mart, queens street, sky tower and great restaurants. Though this hotel promotes free internet, I had the worst time connecting throughout my 3 night stay. They must not have very many routers or a good internet provider... but from a nice hotel like that, I expected perfect connection on something as easy as internet.
Yuk M. Groups Hong Kong, July 31, 2012
Staffs can be more careful in their cleaning

Modern, with free unlimited Wi-fi up to two devices for each room
6.3
The hotel was slightly far away from town center and the room was not so big, especially for the toilets. What's worse was that my friend discovered a left-over cigarette box at the balcony of her room, which was rather unexpected to happen in a hotel.
Vicki W. Groups New Zealand, May 29, 2012
Good Location, Friendly Service. Needs updating

Location, Staff
7
No handtowels for the bathroom Lifts broken and had maintainace posters in the back Beds uncomfortable, no extra blankets in the room Only one room key, did offer a solution in regards to leaving the key downstairs to pick up but would think that they should get another copy cut if they are going to have proper keys instead of swipe cards. Staff were friendly and good location for my daughter to be able to go to work.
Siow M. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2012
We love this hotel!

Clean and nice room with reasonable price!
9
All 4 of us, single backpacker lady who completed our south island travel as backpackers, The Quadrant is really heavenly nice for us! Very convinient location too! We will stay there again if we visiy Auckland! Love their compact and complete 2 bedrooms apartment!
Siow M. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2012
Very Nice Hotel!!

2 bedrooms apartment is just nice for 4 girls outing@ Very convinient location!
8.7
We are very satisfied with out stay in The Quadrant! The small kitchen is fully equiped. The room with aircond and washing machine cum dryer. Very convinient and is a paradise for 4 of us who just ended our south island trip as hostel backpackers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quadrant Hotel & Suites AucklandThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ExteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ExteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - EntranceThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ReceptionThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad Restaurant and BarThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - LobbyThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - BathroomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad RestaurantThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ViewThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ViewThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Fitness RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Hot TubThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad BarThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad Bar The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad BarThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ExteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - BuffetThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ExteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Balcony/TerraceThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A02