Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quadrant Hotel & Suites

10 Waterloo Quadrant, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Interior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad Restaurant and Bar The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Interior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Interior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Bathroom The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad Restaurant The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - View The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - View The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Restaurant The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Bathroom The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Balcony/Terrace The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room
The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Restaurant The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Exterior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Interior The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Hot Tub The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - View The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Reception
Area: Auckland City Center
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
236 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (236)
Sort by:
Rachelle L. Groups Philippines, May 16, 2015
affordable yet adequate

location, price, food
8.7
For a group of 3, it's comfy as the 3rd person got a sofa bed. It is also afforable as we got a room with kitchen facilities even if you don't need one as the hotel provides sumptious lamb dinner.
John F. Couples New Zealand, April 12, 2015
Adequate

Location quiet location
6.7
Good location. Small restaurant. Adequate room - room facilities ok but a little tired.
Francesca R. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2015
"Security deposit"

The view was great, it's was close to bars and restaurants and it was quiet
7.3
The stay in general was fine - however, upon arriving at the hotel we were told that we were expected to hand over credit card details so they could take a $250 dollar "security deposit" from us. Neither myself or my partner had a credit card available, so the money had to be taken from my debit card, and reinstated upon our checking out. It's a joke that it isn't mentioned on the website we booked through - and seems excessive considering the price of a room in the first place.
Amanda M. Couples New Zealand, February 28, 2015
Mostly great :)

Coffee + muffin deal, View, hotel staff and efficiency
9
Good :) apart form we wated an early dinner snack (like pizza) and I went down to ask what I could get and the man at the restaurant was quiet rude and was like we have nothing for you to eat until dinner, witch was in 2hours. When actually we could get itams. it said so in our room menu. Wasn't happy and hungry so had to go out witch wasn't ideal
Christina T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
can heard the next door washing machine operating

nothing
3.7
Will not go bck again and will tell friends
Catriona F. Groups United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
A ladies night at the Quadrant

View, comfortable beds, shower
5.7
Dissapointed in the standard of food. Expected a nicer dining room for such a nice hotel. Toilets in lobby not nice, unisex, no door betwee the hand basin and toilet. the room was clean and comortable and the beds comfortable
Sarah E. Families with young children Australia, October 3, 2014
Tiny room

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable bed
4.7
We were very disappointed with our absolutely tiny room. We were also right next to the elevator which kept us up at night. There was no ventilation in the tiny bathroom, no window or fan. The washing mashine was very hard to use and our dishwasher didnt work (the circuit board blew) The wireless internet connection was terrible and dropped in and out. We definitely would not stay here again!!
Mark M. Families with young children New Zealand, September 20, 2014
Good location, great staff

Location, Staff and Room Size
5.3
Room was not so clean
Gian-Carlo P. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2014
Good apartment hotel

Kitchen facility and value for money
7.3
The quadrant was comfortable and helped us to save money by allowing us to cook meals with the kitchen facilities. This is a big advantage given the price of food in auckland.
Annette C. Families with older children Australia, August 26, 2014
Good little hotel - great price

Close to main shopping centre, friendly cooperative staff, good price
8
Very comfortable the 2 bedroom suite was very small - ok for the 2 of us - for a family of 4 would not recommend. Beautiful views of the harbour and quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quadrant Hotel & Suites AucklandThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad Restaurant and BarThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - BathroomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Quad RestaurantThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ViewThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ViewThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - RestaurantThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - BathroomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Balcony/TerraceThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - RestaurantThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ExteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest RoomThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Hot TubThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ViewThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ReceptionThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - RestaurantThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - ExteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - InteriorThe Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07