Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Deluxe Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 persons)
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 11

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
412 reviews

255 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (412)
Sort by:
Man S. Couples Hong Kong, September 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Big rooms, staff are helpful and friendly
8.7
Our recent travel in Sep-2012, we chose to stay in The Quarter on the hill overlooks Surin Beach which is quite a smart decision if you'd like to have privacy and retreat. We stayed in Cozy Deluxe room facing the swimming pool and overlooking the seaview of Surin Beach. The room is spacious and simple designed. You don't need to bother to wear make-up for a fancy buffet breakfast in a 5-star hotel restaurant. I like the way it is, life is simple.
Restaurant Tip: The staff from The Quarter helped to book for a birthday dinner at "Taste" where is on the main road of Surin Beach. We had a wonderful dinner. The Swedish Chef did a good job. Each dish has its own taste and style. The Brownie is excellent !! Yum !!
Report this review
Alicia M. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and the service staffs is not helpful

The Indoor pool and the rooftop infinity pool
6
The stay was not pleasant, as the services of the staff are not helpful. For instance, every single little things will be charge, request of a bucket of ice and to call our driver within phuket, all of these needs to be charged, the 1st 2 nights am staying at another hotel in phuket, these 2 items are not charged.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A must visit to the Surin and Patong Beaches. A must eat on the seafood!
Report this review
Hui Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 15, 2012
quiet relaxing trip

quiet huge room & lots of space for an infant
6.7
the staff were very attentive and always smiling and wanting to play with my little one. the pool was nice with a comfortable sitting area in your own balcony with a cold water jacuzzi. we didn't use it much cos it was too small and the water was freezing cold. the lap pool just outside the room was much better considering there weren't anyone who went swimming at all during the time we were there. we were the only ones who used the pool as our little one loves the water and he swam twice a day
Report this review
Rhutam M. Couples Australia, August 26, 2012
Great location and nice hotel but felt congested

Nice large room, wifi complementary, close to beach
7.7
very nice hotel. We had a large room with attatched Jacuzi. Unfortunately, the jacuzzi was broken. (we also found out it doesn't give hot water). We essentially chose this hotel because of the Jacuzzi, hence this was a let down. Otherwise the service was good, food was good. Generally a good hotel
Shopping Tip: Go to the shopping area near Milleneum hotel. It is really good quality and cheap.
Report this review
Je H. Couples South Korea, August 24, 2012
nice swimming pool

pool, restaurant, service
8.3
quite atmosphere, nice villa swimming pool, nice restaurant, good service
Report this review
Timothy L. Families with older children Singapore, August 12, 2012
nice hotel, large rooms but location is not ideal

clean, friendly front offie staff
7.7
nice hotel, large rooms, clean, friendly front offie staff. on the last day, we had an early flight to catch and the staff packed breakfast for us cause we were in a hurry and had to leave before the official breakfast start time.
Report this review
Richard H. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 11, 2012
Ideal for family with teenagers

Layout of room with mezzanine bedroom and ensuites
7.7
a quiet hotel with clean spacious rooms. small pool but never overcrowded. small gym on site but unfortunately aircon not working. helpful staff. 15 min walk to the beach and restaurants - good exercise as the hill to the hotel is quite steep. not luxury but very nice
Report this review
Arron D. Couples Australia, August 9, 2012
average hotel

view from pool
7.3
we stayed here for 4 nights its about 30 mins from Patong, quiet and clean but staff werent really happy either way, we booked massages in the spa to find out they are done in room on your bed with a plastic sheet that makes so much noise its hard to relax, we order room service and it wasnt nice at all, the breakfast isnt all to much to rave about either but if you just want cereal or fruit then its ok as the hot food wasnt anything to rave about finally our room came with an outdoor spa but it was clean to use.
Report this review
Laura H. Groups Australia, August 7, 2012
Fantastic apartment with plenty of room

Own pool
8.3
The apartment was just as lovely as it looks in the photos. Our travel group consisted of 3 adults so finding a hotel with 3 seperate bedrooms and a combined living area wasn't easy. It was a little further from the beach than we would have liked (about a 10 min walk - the hotel puts on a couple of shuttles to the beach a day too) but were willing to sacrifice this for the apartment itself. The only downside was that the pool water in our apartment went green towards the end of our stay and we were unable to use our own pool (however could still use the communal pool), the hotel staff gave us a complimentary dinner for the inconvenience.
Report this review
Lu Z. Couples Australia, August 4, 2012
spacious room, nice poor

great for chill out
5.7
i've read some review regarding to the "heartbreak hill" to reach the hotel, in my view, if you are not 90+, you should be able to handle it, it's a great place for chill out, not far from the beach,very nice surroundings. but not much going on after sunset.
Nightlife Tip: get a schooter
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 255 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Deluxe RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04