or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quarter Phuket Hotel
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Deluxe The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - balcony The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
369 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (369)
Sort by:
Mohammad A. Families with young children Pakistan, June 8, 2012
Lovely hotel with very unfriendly service

Family suite withs good interior design
4
Most unfriendly service. Not enough staff to cater for such a nice resort. Breakfast very disappointing with not enough top up. Timing was not maintained. 7 pm Break Fast served around 7.30 to 8 AM despite notice given a day before that our pick up for the day would be at 8 AM. Location a bit far from hustle bustle of Patong and Pukhet town.
Hoi L. Couples Hong Kong, June 7, 2012
very good hotel

convenient location
7.7
Its a very lovely hotel, and best service of the staff.
Chia Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2012
Spacious Hotel

Spacious
6.3
the hotel is spacious. the hotel has very nice design. there is a great pool in the suite. my god-daughter loved it, although it is not children friendly. so i have to constantly keep an eye on her. the breakfast was dissappointing and the room service meal was very very cold when served, although we ordered hot food. but the room is clean
Jo N. Groups United Kingdom, June 4, 2012
Good value for money

Big bedrooms and living area
6.7
We went in low season (June), so the location in Surin beach was pretty quiet. The beach was practically empty. In some restaurants, we would be the only people. And so the hotel was rather quiet too, which was a good thing. No need to queue at breakfast and there was no fighting for sun loungers by the pool. So the price we paid probably reflected the season - it was very cheap for what we got: a two bedroom apartment-style place on the 2nd floor (4th floor in the lift, but that's because the ground floor reception actually says 3rd floor). On the positive side, it was a big apartment, and we 4 girls could chill in the living room together quite easily. The room overlooks the pool and then some buildings and in the far distance you can see the sea. However there were some small niggles that would have bothered me more if we had paid more for the room. In no particular order: 1) We arrived quite late, past midnight, and on check-in, there was no offer of refreshments, welcome drink, cold towel etc. 2) There is a jacuzzi on the balcony, but unfortunately it is cold water only. 3) Some of the staff can only speak and understand basic English. 4) Some other reviews have already mentioned this, but the entrance to the hotel is up quite a steep hill. Good exercise for us girls, but I can imagine it would be quite tough for some people. 5) Breakfast buffet was quite limited. It was ok, but nothing to write home about. 6) Pillows were too soft, mattress was quite hard. If you can get a good deal, I would still recommend this place. But don't expect too much.
Lynnette L. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2012
Huge rooms up on the hill

Nice big room, great view
8
The hotel entrance was a little difficult to spot immediately if you're driving, so keep a good lookout for the orange sign. The staff were very courteous and welcoming and we were very pleasantly surprised at the size of the room! We got one right in front of the pool overlooking the beach down the hill and there's a cozy little jacuzzi to relax in just inside the entrance. The simple breakfast spread was good.
David C. Couples Australia, May 29, 2012
Hard Beds

Good Location
4
We had booked to stay 11 nights in a Cozy Deluxe room. The room was modern but lacked privacy, anyone walking along the side of the pool can see into your room. We had to go into the bedroom area and close the curtains for any privacy at all. We have been to Thailand a couple of times and expect firm mattress but the mattress in this room was like a concrete slab. The breakfast was not what I would expect from a 4 Star Hotel/Resort. Flies on the pastries, poor quality food and generally very below standard. After one night we decided to go somewhere else and enjoy the rest of our holiday. A word of advice, the resort is not what the internet pictures portray.
James D. Couples Australia, May 27, 2012
huge room

room size
8.3
the hotel was hard to find and only had a small sign out the front. however the hotel was quite nice with a good pool and a nice view. the size of the room was amazing, very large with sections for the toile, bedroom and living area. it was basically an apartment but was very well kept, we wil stay here again
Cherrie F. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2012
Nice hotel and service

Comfortable and relax
8.7
The room direct can access the swimming pool,there are much convenient and nice view from the room.Don't worry about noisy! The room is Simply with nice decoration like you stay at home. And this is the 1st hotel i meet come with 3 of air-conditional!!! Don't worry about hot too! No hot water for the Jacuzzi,that is a bit disappointing. Destination is a bit far from patong,but is worth for it!I will come back! Thank you.
Hotel Feature Tip: Everything is complete provide in the room.
Ed M. Couples New Zealand, May 17, 2012
Contemporary attractive Hotel

Quiet and private location, nice pool and an associated gym
6.7
It quickly became apparent that this is not a well designed hotel. Access is by way of a very steep hill that can be a challenge if you are walking. A single room adjacent to the pool may be the best accommodation option but was not available for the entire period of our stay so we selected the alternative 2 bedroom unit. This is on the upper levels and has no direct access to the pool. It requires you to go up 2 flights of stairs to exit the unit then down 2 flights of stairs to get to the pool and dining area, then tackle the stairs again to go back to your room.
Peter L. Couples Macau, May 16, 2012
good service and good place

clean, quiet, good service and big room
8
地方沒有想像中易找 花了分鐘才找到 位置在surin 海灘附近 但不太繁華熱鬥 很安靜 完全適合渡假 服務—流 所有問題樂意解答 停車場很大 房間也很大 一家四口都沒問題 由於近山 很多蚊子

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy DeluxeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy GrandeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy GrandeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy GrandeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - balconyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BalconyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - The Quarter Phuket Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01