or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quarter Phuket Hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Deluxe The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - balcony The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
346 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (346)
Sort by:
Bulent E. Families with young children Turkey, May 7, 2012
Top-notch hotel,

walking distance to surin beach where lots of food around.
9.7
We arrived at 0030hrs lt and quickly checked-in. The room we stayed in was a dublex 120sqmt, clean and perfectly decorated. Hotel area is really quiet. A bit on the hill but we had rented a car, so that was not an issue for us (meanwhile hotel has a car park too). Hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Decent breakfast with western and local delights. Did not use their facilities for lunch and dinner as Surin beach area has lots of options and it's walking distance to hotel; i.e. about 600-700 meters. Yes, I would stay here again definitely on my next trip to Phuket.
Restaurant Tip: Catch beach club at Surin beach has all you need. Red table cloth local restaurant great Thai food and reasonable priced.
Su S. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2012
Lovely hotel at the top of the hill

Lovely pool, great room, very friendly staffs
9.3
It’s our first time exploring Phuket & we did much research before deciding to make our stay the Quarter. This is definitely one of the best resorts we’ve visited so far. We were amazed when we were brought to our room, it’s exactly what we saw on the website. The air cons in our room were already switched on when we arrived. In short, everything was above expectation. There’re much varieties for the breakfast too.
Restaurant Tip: Very good food at Surin Beach
Kartini B. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2012
Excellent hotel for relaxation and serenity

The quiet pool, great view, huge room were all terrific, but for me, the best part of it was: No carpets!
8.7
if you have a dustmite allergy, and/or sinus problems, and if like me, you typically scrutinize hotel room photos to see if there are rugs on the floor, you will love the quarter's cozy deluxe rooms. not a single carpet in sight, the room is cleaned well every day, no chance for dust to accumulate - my sinuses could not have been happier. i loved that you only need to take two steps from your room to the pool. okay, maybe three if your stride is small, but you get the idea. the sun beds right in the water were lovely - great spot to read that trashy novel, beautiful view when you look up from your book. i actually really enjoyed the breakfast. the spread was not lavish (unlike some other hotels especially in asia) but it was more than adequate, and had something for everyone - breads and cereals, eggs to order, a pancake/waffle-baked beans-sausage combo, asian dishes like rice or noodles... they even had yummy fish one day. very generous with vegetables. the kitchenette was a let-down. although there was a stove, there was nothing you could use to cook - no pots or pans, no knives or ladles etc. - they said you could call and ask to borrow some, but you get the sense they don't really want you cooking in there. no microwave either - just a kettle and a fridge. we ended up ordering room service a lot. the staff were warm and try very hard to please, are very accommodating, though some may not understand or speak english as well as others - but if you're patient and speak slowly and simply, you'll be fine. overall, an excellent value-for-money hotel if you want peace and quiet and like to enjoy the room/pool. however if you are the kind of person who likes to go out and do many things on holiday, you'll be better off in a hotel closer to town or the beach.
Hotel Feature Tip: Skip the luxury pool suite - we were lucky enough to get to use this for a few hours on our last day (we paid 1000 baht to use it from 11am till 6pm, as we had a late night flight and checkout was in the morning) - and although it was nice to have a lap pool all to yourself, there is a ceiling above the pool, which means it's not as nice to look up and lounge around coz you don't see sky, you only see brick. And because it's on the lower levels, the view isn't as nice as that from the cozy deluxe and cozy grande rooms. So if you can, splash out for the penthouse, otherwise you're better off booking a few of the cozy grande rooms instead.
Ontira R. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2012
Nice room

Swimming pool right in front on room.
6.3
Location not very convenient, breakfast limited choice. Service isn't very friendly example we have to carry our own luaggage into the room. Cotton bud yellowish, seem old . Room are nice and spacious.
Jennifer C. Groups United States of America, May 3, 2012
Lovely Hotel but bad checkout service

The location was amazing. With a convenient store, bank, grocery store, great restaurants and beautiful quiet beach near by.
9
The Cozy Grande was a great room to be in. We had a party of 4 and we had 2 separate rooms but we were still able to hang out in the living room together. All the facilities in the room was great. except the air conditioner only had 3 settings and the blue ON light was too bright. The Check out process was long and ridiculous. They told me when i booked the room that the extra bed would be free but then they decided to charge me. They were kind of petty about their soap containers and hair dryer bags. They should just switch to plastic bottles. The breakfast was kind of similar food every morning. It was nice to order eggs though. Their car service was very nice though. as well as booking rides for you to different locations in Phuket.
Wong L. Couples Hong Kong, May 1, 2012
Lovely hotel, large clean room, good service

Good design, very nice staffs, good location, worth of money, comfortable
9.7
I felt very comfortable and enjoy very much when I was staying at the Cozy Deluxe room, great and clean room, good design, jacuzzi inside the room. Staffs are very nice and helpful. Swimming pool is just in front my room very easy to access. Can reach Surin beach in 10mins by foot but less restaurants around hotel. The infinity pool is small but clean and have good view. I really want to stay few more days, I will choose this hotel when I visit Phuket again.
Kiet V. Couples France, April 30, 2012
Nice hotel.

Modern and confortable
6.7
We enjoy very much our stay in this hotel and will recommande friends to come. But the Taxi service is poor, they both charge very expense (almost double)because they know that we don't have choice.
Hong Z. Couples China, April 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

I like the furnish style, it's simple yet grand
8.7
The room is too spacious for a couple and we simply didn't use level two. The hotel is on the mountain and somewhere from Surin beach. It was quite far from Patong beach(about 500TB single trip) and Phuket town( about 700 TB single trip)
David W. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2012
Beautiful and romantic hotel

Spacious room with a beautiful infinity pool right outside.
9.3
Friendly hotel staff who greets you every time and they will go through the hotel facilities in details such as the free dvds to borrow. They even replaced our beach towels when we brought it out to the beach upon request for room service. The hotel facilities and quality were value for money, when one of our dinner order was unavailable, they are willing to suggest and highlight the taste of the local delights for our selection. They also provide us a complimentary cake on my birthday. Personalize and quick service due to the limited number of rooms quarter provides. The slope to the hotel might be inconvenience to elderly and young children.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Surin Beach and Pata Beach within 15min walk away.
Justina A. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2012
best staff

the staff was amazing, and the room was exactly what i had hoped for
9.3
the quarter phuket was a wonderful stop on my trip. the women at the front desk were extremely helpful and friendly. they were informative and always greeted us with a smile.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a scooter

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy DeluxeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy GrandeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy GrandeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy GrandeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - balconyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BalconyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - The Quarter Phuket Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03