or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quarter Phuket Hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Deluxe The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - balcony The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool
Hotel Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
332 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (332)
Sort by:
Adam G. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2012
Somewhere in between

Generally clean
5.7
Only 10 minutes walk from the crowded beach and restaurants catering to the mass tourist trade. The rooms are large and uncomfortably close to the narrow infinity pool with views overlooking local residential accommodation, Tesco and 7 Eleven. Avoid breakfast if possible and the coffee at all costs!
Mohanad A. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 27, 2012
Modern Hotel with great Location!

Apartment style rooms
7.3
Beautiful Modern hotel in a lovely part of Phuket! Pros: Nice rooms with Studio apartment style , excellent location and lovely views. Cons: Over friendly staff who are always waiting for tips and hot water in the showers are intermittent!
Jung S. Couples South Korea, March 26, 2012
Good In-rooom check-in service

m
9
free transportation to surin beach. Kind staffs and good room facilities
Loo K. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2012
cosy room with excellent service

the design of the rooms, the ambience of the place, the service of the staffs
9.3
The staffs are very friendly and approachable. They made my stay there a very enjoyable one. The rooms are very cosy and nicely decorated. The facilities in the rooms are comprehensive and in good conditions. The pool is great...I can stay there the whole day.... The indoor jacuzzi is good, but it can be better if there is heater for the jacuzzi... The location is good. Walk to Surin beach iis about 5 mins.... One setback is the up slope that you have to climb everytime you return to the hotel...
Hotel Feature Tip: Go and have a good break at the Quarter with your loved ones....enjoy the excellent service and peaceful environment...
Lisa R. Couples Australia, March 23, 2012
Great service, big rooms

The rooms were very large with seperate lounge area, big balconies and spa on balcony
7.7
We were only staying one night but they treated us as guest being welcomed for a week. Breakfast and internet were included and it was a great value room
Donna B. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 23, 2012
Great staff, Great Hotel, Great Rooms

Clean& Big rooms, Fab pool area, Great food
10
We stayed here for 3 nights and they where the best 3 nights of our holiday, I was sad to l eave this hotel. The staff T & Samone couldn't do enough for us. The food was great and the rooms where very clean, The pool was lovely and we had our own pool just fab. The staff made our holiday in all the help they gave us. I would go back to this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the hotel taxi service as it is cheaper and safer, the staff who work here actually drive you for half the price.
Yen C. Couples Australia, March 23, 2012
Great room and fabulous view from the pool

Pool had great view of surin. Rooms were exactly as pictures and new
9.3
After a hectic 8 days in Malaysia it was nice to arrive at the quarter for some r&r. Great rooms. Staff were helpful and friendly but seemed quite inexperienced. Free mini bar and food delivered to our room was a nice gesture. We ordered room service the night we arrived which was convenient but the food was quite salty.
Regan W. Couples Australia, March 21, 2012
Lovely hotel, bubbly reception staff

Gorgeous, new and incredibly spacioius!
8.7
We were on our honeymoon and decided to spend some time at some of the northern beaches of Phuket. We saw this on Agoda and it looked amazing! Unfortunately the outer location means you need to get a scooted to get around conveniently. This wasn't a problem because the hotel can organise scooters for you at 250Bht per day. We were in a 2bedroom apartment with a view of the pool. The rooms were extravagantly large, very clean and immaculate. We even had 2 bathrooms. We wish our own home looked like that! They made us a lovely swan of towels and covered our bed with rose petals to celebrate our honeymoon. The downside was probably the jacuzzi on the balcony which only had cold water, didn't look very clean and we kept imagining we were being eaten alive by mozzies. The idea was much better than reality! Breakfast was a huge buffet with eastern and western food. They will even make your eggs on demand, though we had to teach the chef how to poach eggs as she'd never done it before. She actually found the idea of swirling an egg around very hot water quite fascinating!
Linda M. Families with older children Canada, March 19, 2012
Phenominal suite but location fairly isolated

Privacy in the Hotel, Lap pool and shower
6.3
Amazing hotel with nice appointments within the suite. We were travelling with 2 kids who required their own bed and we required one bed. We cetainly had enough room, but had to pay for 6 in the room to accommodate the 4 of us. Premiums added onto the transportation costs for hotel car to take us to an event or the centre of town was 4-5 times what the charge was to have the taxi return us to our hotel. Ants were already in the suite when we checked in. They were very small, but in great numbers on the kitchen counter. Because of the dark colouring of the countertop..we didn't see them right away when we were preparing a snack. The ants showed up again all over the master bathroom behind the faucet on all 3 days. We mentioned this and wrote in 'ants' in the comments survey when we left. thanks for the experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the 5 island tour to PhiPhi, Restaurant Island and the other 3 islands, but purchase your ticket down at the marketplace. We also purchased tickets for the Fantasea show and dinner for about $20 dollars per person (Canadian) again, from a ticket vendor in the marketplace.
Sagar B. Couples India, March 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

View...Pool and hospitality
8.7
Good experience and very comfortable stay. Looking forward to visit again.
Shopping Tip: Shop around the flea markets setup at Kamala and Bang tao on occasional days for best rates and deals

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy DeluxeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy GrandeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy GrandeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy GrandeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - balconyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BalconyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - The Quarter Phuket Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05