or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quarter Phuket Hotel
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Deluxe The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - balcony The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
352 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (352)
Sort by:
Hong Z. Couples China, April 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

I like the furnish style, it's simple yet grand
8.7
The room is too spacious for a couple and we simply didn't use level two. The hotel is on the mountain and somewhere from Surin beach. It was quite far from Patong beach(about 500TB single trip) and Phuket town( about 700 TB single trip)
David W. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2012
Beautiful and romantic hotel

Spacious room with a beautiful infinity pool right outside.
9.3
Friendly hotel staff who greets you every time and they will go through the hotel facilities in details such as the free dvds to borrow. They even replaced our beach towels when we brought it out to the beach upon request for room service. The hotel facilities and quality were value for money, when one of our dinner order was unavailable, they are willing to suggest and highlight the taste of the local delights for our selection. They also provide us a complimentary cake on my birthday. Personalize and quick service due to the limited number of rooms quarter provides. The slope to the hotel might be inconvenience to elderly and young children.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Surin Beach and Pata Beach within 15min walk away.
Justina A. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2012
best staff

the staff was amazing, and the room was exactly what i had hoped for
9.3
the quarter phuket was a wonderful stop on my trip. the women at the front desk were extremely helpful and friendly. they were informative and always greeted us with a smile.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a scooter
Hui Y. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2012
Big room, staff so friendly

Q bar restaurant food very nice, but got abut slow if u order
9.3
So nice, room so big and can feel staff very nice and warm.... If go Phuket again will stay this hotel..... This hotel suitable to relax, If want to have more activity suggest go patong..
Nightlife Tip: Phuket fantasea show
Summer H. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2012
Modern and Designed Hotel with lovely smile stuff

Big room and suite for relaxing / retreat vacation
8.7
Good breakfast served.We booked Cozy Grande with fully kitchenette and Jacuzzi pool is just like duplex!For the last day we don't feel want to out for dinner so we walk about 6mit to Tesco express bought some easy food to cook in our duplex enjoy our last night in Phuket.Location to be honest is not happening places but is it place for Retreat or Relaxing!! Free shuttle to Surin beach.Very nice morden design hotel. Overall We have pleased stay in The Quarter Phuket Resort, I will be back!
Hotel Feature Tip: Location to be honest is not happening places but is it place for Retreat or Relaxing vacation.
William L. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2012
Lovely quaint corner of Surin

excellent staff service, quiet enviroment for getaway from citybuzz
9.3
good amenties, room is spacious and clean - private jaccuzzi facing th swimming pool outside. even a cooking area (thermal style), doors separating th bedroom, toilet and main entrance of room. plenty of space to go around, even th toilet. excellent customer service, friendly and approachable staff to assist you with your enquiries. only downside, power blackout 2-3 times during our stay, but within minutes supply was back on
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not so much of sightseeing attractions at hotel area, might need t travel out a little bit however an excellent choice if you're just looking for a quaint place to stay, nearby beach with little crowd.
Melanie C. Families with older children Canada, April 8, 2012
Bright spacious hotel on the hill

Great value for money
9
came here for quiet few days before going home - very good for that as was a bit off the beach (10 min walk). surin beach is also quiet. very friendly staff. huge bright rooms/bathrooms with lovely distant ocean view. breakfast was decent but is best if you eat earlier (ie 8 am) as gets picked over and not alot of seating. pool was nice - this time of year had sun until 2 pm. free shuttle twice a day to surin beach was nice, hill walking up to hotel was quite steep but really was only a 5 min walk and good exercise!
Restaurant Tip: Cudo's at the bottem of the hill (less than 5 min walk from hotel) - great Mediterranean food and decent price.
Mengna W. Couples China, April 8, 2012
nice room at reasonable price

big rooms; nice service; reasonable price
8.3
it's our first time to phuket and we chose this hotel based on reviews online. it totally met our expectation of having a quiet and relaxing holiday. the staff are very nice and accommodating. we asked for a late check-out but our room is booked for other guests. the staff helped us to move to a bigger suite and charged only very little money. so we enjoyed a big private pool for the whole afternoon. the only problem is it's on a hill (without any stairs) which is not easy to walk up especially when you are tired and sweaty coming back from outside.
Wynne C. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2012
Amazing hotel; simply wonderful!

Huge well designed rooms.
6.7
Overall, the rooms were all worth the money, except for my first night of stay which had some unexpected incidents of power disruptions and water supply cut off. The first night was spent without any water in room; hence was unable to use the shower, bathroom and jaccuzi that we have paid for. The staff had excellent service but didn't know how to handle when situations arises. Despite repeated complaints from check in till through the night and the next day morn, they refused to let us change to a room with water supply because it was a room of higher grade and once checked in we were not able to change room as per informed. This was totally unacceptable and they did no compensation at all. Otherwise, this hotel was more than perfect. Just be aware of unlucky times! You will also need to have your own car if planning to move around due to location.
Adam G. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2012
Somewhere in between

Generally clean
5.7
Only 10 minutes walk from the crowded beach and restaurants catering to the mass tourist trade. The rooms are large and uncomfortably close to the narrow infinity pool with views overlooking local residential accommodation, Tesco and 7 Eleven. Avoid breakfast if possible and the coffee at all costs!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy DeluxeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy GrandeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy GrandeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy GrandeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - balconyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BalconyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - The Quarter Phuket Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06