Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quarter Phuket Hotel
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Deluxe The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - balcony The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
352 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (352)
Sort by:
Shafina J. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2012
Perfect for quiet getaway

Spacious room
8
Everything from the room to the service was great. Room is really big & clean. However, we could do with hot water in the jacuzzi & minus the algae. A day curtain should be installed at the main entrance for a little bit more privacy.
Helena M. Groups United Kingdom, March 15, 2012
Stunning setting on the hill.

Inifinity pool was beautiful
10
A beautiful infinity pool to spend your days. The Cozy Grand is perfect for 2 couples. Excellent staff.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the Tin Shed restaurant on the main road.
Lai S. Groups Hong Kong, March 15, 2012
Nice Hotel

Pool Suite
8.7
Quarter is a nice and new hotel, me and my friends check-in at mid-night. The reception staff welcome us in a friendly way. He introduced the hotel for us, the breakfast area and the swimming pool, etc... We booked in a discount price, which really worth it. I hope i can be there nwxt time in Phuket.
Matthieu R. Couples France, March 14, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Design
9
Beautiful design. This hotel is brand new. And the service is very good. Location is ok, 10 minutes walk from the beach. Nice swimming pool. Good breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: It is easy to walk to surin beach to find some good and cheap restaurant
Chongyew C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2012
Great spacious rooms, lousy food and iffy location

Great rooms with high ceilings, value for money
7.3
Rented the Grand Cozy loft, which is really a double storey studio apartment with 2 rooms and a living hall with high ceilings. The interior decor was top notch, has a balcony with a jacuzzi that overlooks the sea -- slightly, anyway. The immediate view is of the rooftops and backyards of other buildings preceding the sea. Other than the excellent room, the food in the hotel was below average and the hotel compound is small due to its hilltop location so there were not many comfortable places to hangout. The walk up and down the hill is a challenge for even fit people. Going in and out for meals and snacks by foot is a drudgery. Would stay here again if I came in my own car.
Jarmila K. Groups Australia, March 11, 2012
Great service, beautiful hotel...

Quiet and modern
10
from the time we've checked in we felt very well looked after. the staff is extremely helpful and speak good english. everybody was very polite and assisted with requests promptly. the breakfast was excellent and also the dinners we had at the hotel were terrific. compliments to the chef who one night even came out to greet us and ask about the dinner... the hotel is about 10 minutes walking distance to surin beach, which is a beautiful clean and small(ish) beach in the greater phuket area. the hotel provides transport a few times a day to the beach and also to the neighbouring liem singh beach, which is great for snorkeling. there are a lot of restaurants on the beach front that serve nice meals. we would highly recommend this hotel not just for the great customer service but also the clean and tidy way all apartments are presented.
Wayne E. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2012
Always greeted with a smile...

The room at the Quarter is perfection with comfort and cleanliness. All the amenities were always available. And of course the pool two feet from your room!
9
My husband spent six glorious days @ The Quarter and just loved it. the location was just a 10 minute walk to Surin Beach, which was beautiful. The Quarter provided a shuttle to the beach but we liked the exercise. The restaurants on the beach @Surin beach were delicious. I highly recommend Taste restaurant and The Catch,especially on Fridays they have a magnificent buffet...A must do! We also recommend the power boat trip to Phi Phi Island (with Andy as the tour guide), with snorkeling and boating to Monkey Island etc.... fun filled day! My only con about The Quarter Hotelmwould be the dinner menu does not really offer much and the other thing was they advertise a jacuzzi by you room but it was never filled or operating. Either was the others in the Hotel... Allin all it was wonderful and if you like a Boutique type hotel this is for you...
Wajihah W. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2012
awesome resort & great service

Very near to many restaurants and supermarket
9.7
The staff were extremely helpful during our stay. They went beyond themselves to make us more comfortable and made our stay very enjoyable. My group of friends were very pleased with the room cleanliness and service. We requested for a place to shower during our last day as our flight back home is at night. eventhough we already checked out at 12pm, they gave us a room & were very nice to comply with our request. Would definately go back to this resort when the deal is available. very good stay.
Nightlife Tip: Have to take a cab to patong beach to experince their nightlife and it is quite expensive.
Alexander S. Groups United Kingdom, March 7, 2012
Nice hotel on Surin Hill with Ocean views

Fabulous designer pool
8
The Great pool at this boutique hotel was the highlight. Low point was the service for dinner at the restaurant area. Much better to relax in your room and have them deliver what's available to you.
Kirsty W. Couples Australia, February 28, 2012
Great hotel, not the best location

The infinity pool, the service, the rooms were amazing
8.3
The hotel was extremely nice, the rooms and pool was amazing. The staff are very friendly although only one lady could speak English properly. The restaurant however was very slow. We waited over an hour for our food at dinner or lunch and half the time were the only people there. But when the food did come it was very nice. The location is 20 minutes from patong which meant we had to get taxis to go anywhere. And 10-15 minute walk from the beach which isn't too bad. But the location is not ideal. But if your looking more to sit back and relax then this is the place for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Quarter Phuket Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06