Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quarter Phuket Hotel
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Deluxe The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - balcony The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
358 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (358)
Sort by:
Linda M. Families with older children Canada, March 19, 2012
Phenominal suite but location fairly isolated

Privacy in the Hotel, Lap pool and shower
6.3
Amazing hotel with nice appointments within the suite. We were travelling with 2 kids who required their own bed and we required one bed. We cetainly had enough room, but had to pay for 6 in the room to accommodate the 4 of us. Premiums added onto the transportation costs for hotel car to take us to an event or the centre of town was 4-5 times what the charge was to have the taxi return us to our hotel. Ants were already in the suite when we checked in. They were very small, but in great numbers on the kitchen counter. Because of the dark colouring of the countertop..we didn't see them right away when we were preparing a snack. The ants showed up again all over the master bathroom behind the faucet on all 3 days. We mentioned this and wrote in 'ants' in the comments survey when we left. thanks for the experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the 5 island tour to PhiPhi, Restaurant Island and the other 3 islands, but purchase your ticket down at the marketplace. We also purchased tickets for the Fantasea show and dinner for about $20 dollars per person (Canadian) again, from a ticket vendor in the marketplace.
Sagar B. Couples India, March 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

View...Pool and hospitality
8.7
Good experience and very comfortable stay. Looking forward to visit again.
Shopping Tip: Shop around the flea markets setup at Kamala and Bang tao on occasional days for best rates and deals
Seok P. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2012
lovely hotel with friendly staffs... best!

friendly staffs with smile and always ready to help
8.7
is really nice hotel to stay with friendly and helpful staffs. the room is big enough. my hubby and i reach the hotel in the early morning around 9am. we put our luggage at receptionist and rent a bike with only 300 baht per day. when we reached back to hotel, our luggage is already inside our room. they gave us the 308 room which is have more privacy as per our request. the staff always ready to help with friendly smile and we really feel have good impression of phuket because of them.
Shafina J. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2012
Perfect for quiet getaway

Spacious room
8
Everything from the room to the service was great. Room is really big & clean. However, we could do with hot water in the jacuzzi & minus the algae. A day curtain should be installed at the main entrance for a little bit more privacy.
Helena M. Groups United Kingdom, March 15, 2012
Stunning setting on the hill.

Inifinity pool was beautiful
10
A beautiful infinity pool to spend your days. The Cozy Grand is perfect for 2 couples. Excellent staff.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the Tin Shed restaurant on the main road.
Lai S. Groups Hong Kong, March 15, 2012
Nice Hotel

Pool Suite
8.7
Quarter is a nice and new hotel, me and my friends check-in at mid-night. The reception staff welcome us in a friendly way. He introduced the hotel for us, the breakfast area and the swimming pool, etc... We booked in a discount price, which really worth it. I hope i can be there nwxt time in Phuket.
Matthieu R. Couples France, March 14, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Design
9
Beautiful design. This hotel is brand new. And the service is very good. Location is ok, 10 minutes walk from the beach. Nice swimming pool. Good breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: It is easy to walk to surin beach to find some good and cheap restaurant
Chongyew C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2012
Great spacious rooms, lousy food and iffy location

Great rooms with high ceilings, value for money
7.3
Rented the Grand Cozy loft, which is really a double storey studio apartment with 2 rooms and a living hall with high ceilings. The interior decor was top notch, has a balcony with a jacuzzi that overlooks the sea -- slightly, anyway. The immediate view is of the rooftops and backyards of other buildings preceding the sea. Other than the excellent room, the food in the hotel was below average and the hotel compound is small due to its hilltop location so there were not many comfortable places to hangout. The walk up and down the hill is a challenge for even fit people. Going in and out for meals and snacks by foot is a drudgery. Would stay here again if I came in my own car.
Jarmila K. Groups Australia, March 11, 2012
Great service, beautiful hotel...

Quiet and modern
10
from the time we've checked in we felt very well looked after. the staff is extremely helpful and speak good english. everybody was very polite and assisted with requests promptly. the breakfast was excellent and also the dinners we had at the hotel were terrific. compliments to the chef who one night even came out to greet us and ask about the dinner... the hotel is about 10 minutes walking distance to surin beach, which is a beautiful clean and small(ish) beach in the greater phuket area. the hotel provides transport a few times a day to the beach and also to the neighbouring liem singh beach, which is great for snorkeling. there are a lot of restaurants on the beach front that serve nice meals. we would highly recommend this hotel not just for the great customer service but also the clean and tidy way all apartments are presented.
Wayne E. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2012
Always greeted with a smile...

The room at the Quarter is perfection with comfort and cleanliness. All the amenities were always available. And of course the pool two feet from your room!
9
My husband spent six glorious days @ The Quarter and just loved it. the location was just a 10 minute walk to Surin Beach, which was beautiful. The Quarter provided a shuttle to the beach but we liked the exercise. The restaurants on the beach @Surin beach were delicious. I highly recommend Taste restaurant and The Catch,especially on Fridays they have a magnificent buffet...A must do! We also recommend the power boat trip to Phi Phi Island (with Andy as the tour guide), with snorkeling and boating to Monkey Island etc.... fun filled day! My only con about The Quarter Hotelmwould be the dinner menu does not really offer much and the other thing was they advertise a jacuzzi by you room but it was never filled or operating. Either was the others in the Hotel... Allin all it was wonderful and if you like a Boutique type hotel this is for you...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy DeluxeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy GrandeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy GrandeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy GrandeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - balconyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BalconyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - The Quarter Phuket Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06