or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quarter Phuket Hotel
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Deluxe The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - balcony The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
360 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (360)
Sort by:
Wayne E. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2012
Always greeted with a smile...

The room at the Quarter is perfection with comfort and cleanliness. All the amenities were always available. And of course the pool two feet from your room!
9
My husband spent six glorious days @ The Quarter and just loved it. the location was just a 10 minute walk to Surin Beach, which was beautiful. The Quarter provided a shuttle to the beach but we liked the exercise. The restaurants on the beach @Surin beach were delicious. I highly recommend Taste restaurant and The Catch,especially on Fridays they have a magnificent buffet...A must do! We also recommend the power boat trip to Phi Phi Island (with Andy as the tour guide), with snorkeling and boating to Monkey Island etc.... fun filled day! My only con about The Quarter Hotelmwould be the dinner menu does not really offer much and the other thing was they advertise a jacuzzi by you room but it was never filled or operating. Either was the others in the Hotel... Allin all it was wonderful and if you like a Boutique type hotel this is for you...
Wajihah W. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2012
awesome resort & great service

Very near to many restaurants and supermarket
9.7
The staff were extremely helpful during our stay. They went beyond themselves to make us more comfortable and made our stay very enjoyable. My group of friends were very pleased with the room cleanliness and service. We requested for a place to shower during our last day as our flight back home is at night. eventhough we already checked out at 12pm, they gave us a room & were very nice to comply with our request. Would definately go back to this resort when the deal is available. very good stay.
Nightlife Tip: Have to take a cab to patong beach to experince their nightlife and it is quite expensive.
Alexander S. Groups United Kingdom, March 7, 2012
Nice hotel on Surin Hill with Ocean views

Fabulous designer pool
8
The Great pool at this boutique hotel was the highlight. Low point was the service for dinner at the restaurant area. Much better to relax in your room and have them deliver what's available to you.
Kirsty W. Couples Australia, February 28, 2012
Great hotel, not the best location

The infinity pool, the service, the rooms were amazing
8.3
The hotel was extremely nice, the rooms and pool was amazing. The staff are very friendly although only one lady could speak English properly. The restaurant however was very slow. We waited over an hour for our food at dinner or lunch and half the time were the only people there. But when the food did come it was very nice. The location is 20 minutes from patong which meant we had to get taxis to go anywhere. And 10-15 minute walk from the beach which isn't too bad. But the location is not ideal. But if your looking more to sit back and relax then this is the place for you.
Paolo Z. Groups Italy, February 19, 2012
NIce Rooms with Nice Service

Very Spacious room
7.7
Close to Surin Beach, it has extremely spacious room (second floor raccomanded - loft type room). Service was good and staff very nice.
Justin B. Couples Australia, February 19, 2012
amazing hotel and brilliant features

Outdoor Heated Pool, 2 story rooms.
8.7
we were amazed when pulling into the hotel and drove past the rooms to get to receptions. they were like houses some of the rooms. everything was crisp and love the glass window seperating the room from the balcony (6m wide * 10m high) allowed for amazing views of the mounthains and small town below. the service was great as were the room sevice. the meals were amazing and tasted deliscious. free dvd hire meant any night we stayed in allowed for good tv insted of local thai stuff.
Hotel Feature Tip: no need to eat out, have a meal brought into the room for a romantic night.
Joyce L. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2012
Spacious rooms and value for money

Lots of Space, Nice Pool, Friendly Staff
7.7
i was in a party of five, and stayed in the 3 bedroom pool suite equipped with a big living area, small kitchenette, 3 bedrooms, and a pool. we enjoyed the space to lounge as we were not keen on visiting the beaches; and wished the tv screen could have been larger at 42" to fit in with the rest of the living room. breakfast service was ok, food was average and they just couldn't get our egg orders right, though it's not major - probably due to language. surin beach is nearby and about 10 mins walk, but it's tiny. recommended to visit kamala beach which is further but beautiful. wished there were more options/ choices for eating and sadly, there was no shopping to be done nearby.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring/ Buy your own mosquito coil!
Pang H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 17, 2012
Beautiful hotel and great service.

like the design of the hotel and swimming pool
9.7
our room with two bedroom doesnt have directly access to swimming pool, so we have to go downstairs for the swimming pool. If booked the room with one bedroom so you can get into swimming pool directly from your bedroom. Hotel room have a lovely design, nice bathroom and nice bedroom. you can borrow dvd from reception and asking spa and massage directly to your room. quite good feature of hotel. can spend your whole day in your hotel room. cozy and comfortable room. Breakfast is lovely as well, many choices. 5 min hotel shuttle bus to surin beach. and hotel have provide bus back from beach.
Restaurant Tip: the noodle shop in front 7-11 is awesome!
Ong K. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2012
Nice hotel, comfy, free upgrade done to room

clean, good service given
7.7
the hotel is in surin area, view wise, is blocked and up the hill, can't really see much. room is big an clean. service is good. there is rental of bike from the hotel itself, hence it's easy for us to travel around phuket.
Luke T. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2012
Huge Room, in quiet part of Surin

Huge Room, nice views over the bay
7.3
we stayed 8 nights on a last minute trip having previously stayed in and around surin. the hotel is 10 mins walk from the beach, not a problem for us, some won't like that or the location on the hill. room was massive, we had a 2 bed duplex which had plenty of storage, kitchenette and lounge. the kitchenette was only partly equipped tho, which was a bit strange. no cooking utensils despite a 2 ring hob. downside of the hotel is that the balcony gets no sun, and the pool is shaded by 1pm. we just walked down the beach in the afternoon, which your likely to do for lunch anyway. tesco, 7-11 etc are at the bottom of the hill for supplies.
Shopping Tip: Hotel next door to Surin Plaza. Decent shops, slightly higher end.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy DeluxeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy GrandeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy GrandeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy GrandeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - balconyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BalconyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - The Quarter Phuket Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05