or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quarter Phuket Hotel
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Deluxe The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - balcony The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
358 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (358)
Sort by:
Shi J. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2013
fun

fun, large and comfortable
10
The checkin staff was very helpful and able to speak english fluently.. conveniently located with many massage parlours and convenient stores nearby while at the same time being peaceful.. many rooms with a personal pool and living area great for groups
Deborah K. Groups South Africa, August 18, 2013
Fantastic weekend in Surin!

The suite was great. Staff were excellent. Easy access to beach.
9.7
We were a group of 6 friends celebrating a birthday. From the time we arrived till the time we left, the staff were superb. The room was great and exactly what we needed. Catch beach club, just a 7 min walk from hotel is amazing. Will definately be back soon.
Hui L. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Great spacious room provide comfort all day

Value for money, contemporary room, near to beach
8.7
Enjoyable and lovely. Spacious room provide a very relaxing time to spend with love ones. Shuttle service was offered to 2 beaches and Staff service was great. Walking distance to beaches and famous beach club and cheap local restaurants nearby. Also close to 7- eleven convenient store.
Derek H. Couples Netherlands, August 8, 2013
Cozy Grande Room speaks for itself

Nice room, close to the beach.
6.7
We enjoyed our stay. It was off-season, so a bit quiet. There is a small Tesco and 7-Eleven opposite the hotel, which helps during rainy days! Prices are a bit more upscale than other places we have visited in Phuket / Thailand. Overall nice experience for a few days, I would not stay more than 2 or 4 nights, depending on your time in Thailand.
Lin-Li Y. Families with young children Taiwan, July 25, 2013
Room is great but not well maintained.

Rooms, pool, jacuzzi and quiet vicinity
5.7
The room was great and spacious but maintenance of room is not up to date. The room is so great that I feel that it will attract more people. Dust accumulated in between bed frames, sofa are stained and look dirty. It is still very comfortable after all. We were very happy with the hotel but breakfast spread could be improved and as well as services. I think it is due to low season and as well as the mass tourism effect, there is a lack of attention and somewhat "take or leave it attitude". Paid for our shuttle service to beach as it was out of the bus schedule and request to have pick up at 2pm since we have paid. In the end, it was late. Once you checked out, no luggage assistance was given when we are leaving from reception, we had to carry our own bags. The staff is somewhat busy hiding behind the reception counter and when another guests check in, they had to pop their head into reception. Also, attitude towards caucasian guests are far more genuine and not sure if it is because of the price difference in our room.
Vu T. Groups United States of America, July 21, 2013
Excellent deal for the villa we got.

The price, the price, the price!
7.3
Great price for the size of the villa. 3 bedrooms with a pool to fit 6 ppl. It's on the hill though so it's a bit of a hike if you want to go back to your hotel. Wifi signal is not quite strong in certain spot of the villa. Food and drinks in the hotel is a bit expensive so i would recommend going to one of local restaurants.
Wynne C. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
Another returned amazing stay!

Room size, pools and friendly staff
7.7
This is my third stay at Quarter; another fantastic stay with excellent staff service. Room size is incredibly big and jacuzzi in our pool was great to have as well. As per other room types, it will be nice to have heated water available for the jacuzzi because it's simply too cold to make good use of it on rainy days or in the evenings.
Eyvonne L. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2013
An OK hotel. My main complaint is the location.

space, breakfast, comfort
7.3
Aside from the resort being located on top of a steep hill, the town itself is a bit isloated from the tourist/sightseeing places. It's not too far from the beach, but the water was not very clear. Overall, the hotel was a mediocre experience--nothing extremely horrible to complain nor outstanding to rave about.
Yau P. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
vy nice

swimming pool ,price
7.3
house keeping didnt fill the things
Yau P. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
nice

staff. price
8
highly recommand

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy DeluxeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy GrandeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy GrandeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy GrandeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - balconyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BalconyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - The Quarter Phuket Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02