or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quarter Phuket Hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Deluxe The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - balcony The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
345 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (345)
Sort by:
Cheau M. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2013
A feel like home superb hotel

Relaxing environment, Cozy and friendly stuff
8.3
Best of all the hotel I have stayed so far. We love the room, we love the swimming pool, we love the jacuzzi and we love the whole environment! A stress free gateaway from busy lifestyle. We have made ourselves at home during our stay, we felt like in heaven... The cons would be we do not have enough time to fully utilised it because we have an early flight to catch at 9am. I would definately go back again in future. Tips: Close your door tight to avoid mosquitoes. Rent a bike for easy access. It's a quiet spot where you can't find nightlife or much restaurants. Most of the shop closed at 9pm on Sunday.
Wynne C. Business travelers Singapore, May 5, 2013
Well priced hotel for a good getaway!

Space, Privacy and Design
6.7
The stay was generally good; but be aware that the jaccuzi in the rooms are filled with cold water; hence under-utilised. Water supplies in bathrooms are also not very good; difficut to get a consistent stream of stabalised temperature water; either too hot or very cold. This, I believe, applies to all rooms as I have the same experience prior in another stay as well. Overall, for the good price, I will take the chance again to stay there as the rest of service is not too bad.
Alexis H. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2013
Huge rooms and great location in Surin

Huge rooms, small hotel and fast wifi
7
Overall the hotel was fantastic. Its about 5 minutes away from all the restaurants and beaches in Surin. Rooms are huge and very comfortable, only complaint is that the bed is hard as a rock!
Dick B. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2013
Great stay with good surrounding

Rooms , Staff service & Pools
7.7
Great stay only the villa is slightly too far from patong if u are not driving.
Kannitha S. Families with young children New Zealand, April 21, 2013
Modern hill top hotel

Clean, steep hill, and nice design
6.3
Comfortable enough, not too busy, very happy with the front staff, they are very helpful but the restaurant staff is lack of service mind. The lady who worked that morning wasnt happy, she couldnt deal with group of customers that turned up at the same time for breakfast. The restaurant without air condition is not suitable for family and young children.
Kuo P. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2013
A splendid place for quietness and comfort

Impressive, comfortable & Peaceful
10
Xiaomin L. Couples New Zealand, April 17, 2013
comfortable and spacious

Spacious, nice pool area, and friendly staff
7.3
My partner and I stayed for 5nights. The room was spacious and felt like we had a lot of our own space. Staff was friendly. We hired a scooter so the hill that the hotel is situated on was not an issue for us. Only down side is that they did not replace soap or tea each day after cleaning the room.
Emma T. Groups United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
Lovely hotel at a great price

Amazing rooms with pool access, very modern hotel with luxury feel at an affordable price.
7.7
The hotel is slightly out of Surin which suited us fine as we wanted a quiet, relaxing place to stay. Local restaurants and the beach are only a 10-15 minute walk away however this does involve a bit of a hill climb to the hotel. Amazing rooms, really spacious and modern with pool access. Quiet hotel with a small number of rooms, staff very friendly and happy to help you with anything.
Stacey C. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
relaxing, enjoyable, friendly staff

pool, room, staff
8.3
Michael L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2013
perfect end to our trip

such friendly staff. Kia, the barman is a very friendly chap :) the room was huge and well equipped, powerful aircon!
8.7
What a great place to stay! I'd recommend this for honeymooners, romancers and lovers. It's everything you could ask for for a wonderful night in with your other half.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy DeluxeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy GrandeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy GrandeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy GrandeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - balconyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BalconyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - The Quarter Phuket Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08