or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quarter Phuket Hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Deluxe The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - balcony The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
346 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (346)
Sort by:
Yuet B. Groups Hong Kong, February 23, 2013
Value for money, spacious

Superb value for money, spacious room and close to beach.
6.7
Chi Y. Groups Hong Kong, February 23, 2013
Spacious hotel and good location near surin beach

Spacious
5.7
It was a pretty good staying in the Quarter, the best thing was the spacious room with individual bathroom plus Carpark right at the basement floor. Breakfast was alright, abit disappointed with no bacon! I would love to stay again in the Quarter next time.
Yuet B. Groups Hong Kong, February 22, 2013
Spacious room and close to beach

Spcious room, close to beach and good value for money
6.3
Haim D. Couples Israel, January 21, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

lap pool + greta service
8
Very good service always with a smile Rooms spacious, clean and well lit Lap pool clean and pretty Breakfast ok but nor great First room had airconditioning unit very noisy at night! Had to change the room!
Travel tip: We will recommend The Quarter Phuket Resort to our friends
Eftychia K. Couples Greece, January 15, 2013
Lovely, very spacious room with external pool

Huge living space, modern furniture, very nice stylish bathroom and beautiful pool
6.7
may welcomed us to the quarter and showed us our lovely room. it was huge for 2 people and very stylish. we enjoyed our stay there although the breakfast was average and the rest of the staff were not as helpful. also had a very good massage that we ordered via the hotel. would recommend but not to a family as there are very few utensils in the otherwise beautiful kitchen!
Nathika S. Families with young children Thailand, December 16, 2012
Nice hotel

Cleanliness
7.3
we stayed with three young children. The hotel looks really nice and it is pretty new. We stayed at two bedroom pool villas. Everything is prefect. We had a great time over there. We choose this hotel is because of its location. We wanted to go the Catch Club so the location is pretty close. The other facilities are not bad. But it was sort of isolated and hard to find the restaurants to eat around there. The kids like to pool and enjoyed their time.
Si M. Couples Macau, October 30, 2012
Great feature of resort

Intimacy service as u live a home resort!
8.7
Appropriate I like that intimacy service, the feature of resort is natural, relax and comfortable as home feeling! I am living the cozy deluxe room, which is big to enough a family or two couple!
Hotel Feature Tip: Loction is quite difficult to find out by GPS, which is located nextby Surin Plaza! Hope it's helpful to other traveller, and it's better to rent a car while u reserve this reort.
Evon T. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Lovely hotel

Provide renting of transportation
7.3
Very relaxing & nice Place.it giving a vey good hotel service
Yiqing L. Groups China, October 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice pool view

Friendly Staff and super big room
8
The staff has upgraded out room to 2 bedroom, the room is very big with a jacuzzi. However, the jacuzzi is running cold water instead of hot. Other than this, the staffs are very friendly, willing to buy stamps for us and book the taxi etc. Nice stay. Highly recommended.
Soh K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2012
Great resort.

Nice hotel, great service
7.7
The room is spacious and I love the jacuzzi outside my room. The staff is very friendly and I will definitely come back for another stay if I ever come back to Phuket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy DeluxeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy GrandeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy GrandeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy GrandeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - balconyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BalconyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - The Quarter Phuket Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03