or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Deluxe Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
389 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (389)
Sort by:
Yau P. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
vy nice

swimming pool ,price
7.3
house keeping didnt fill the things
Yau P. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
nice

staff. price
8
highly recommand
Adama S. Groups France, June 30, 2013
Nice and relaxing

Big room with balcony, nice staff, well located
8.3
Great stay. The room was a duplex with a living room downstairs, 2 bedrooms, jacuzzi on the balcony, nice view on the sea and on the hotel swimming pool. A lot of privacy and quietness. Food is not great. But the friendliness of the staff and the good location compensates for it. To be recommended for couples or group of friends.
Jing W. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
Peaceful and Great Stay

Room, quiet, near to beach
8.3
Bed could have been a little softer, apart from that no complaints on the service and the room. Large, spacious and clean room. Great value for money.
Kenneth T. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
Reasonable price for a quiet location

quiet, two bedrooms, cosy feeling
5.7
Just as what the photos show, the 2 bedrooms are nice. Living room is great for hanging out and balcony has an ocean view far away. There is a mini jacuzzi and yes the water is cold, there is NO hot water pipe supply. overall its a place for you to sleep and rest at night so worth it for the price. We rented a car, otherwise climbing up the hill to the reception is a tough one!
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
not that good

quite and all the room empy
4.3
Stephen R. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2013
Modern stylish hotel

Friendly Staff, large modern villa with pool, short walk to beaches
6.3
This resort hotel is exceptional value, we stayed in a three bedroom villa, which had a private covered pool. The hotel is located up a very steep bank so perhaps is not a good choice for those with mobility issues or who are not reasonably fit. There are ample taxis nearby and the hotel offers a free transfer service to and from the beach twice a day. Staff were very friendly although service standards are not high, towels are changed every day and things tidied although not thoroughly cleaned. Maintenance standards are not very good, a few niggles with equipment not working properly and an air of the resort generally not being maintained and managed properly. However it must be remembered that it is very much cheaper than other accommodation in the area. Surin beach is rather quiet, but has several bars and restaurants without the need to travel to Patong.
Jocelyn O. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2013
great deall, cosy and comfortable

great staff service, very cosy and huge room
8
we love the room as it is really huge and comfy, the staffs are very very friendly and staff services are unexpectedly great! the pool is really awesome and clean as it is just right at the door step of the room. Breakfast is nice and it has a really nice serenity environment. greatly recommended to anyone who wants to getaway from everything else, especially for couples or families who want to have some really get together time.
Cheau M. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2013
A feel like home superb hotel

Relaxing environment, Cozy and friendly stuff
8.3
Best of all the hotel I have stayed so far. We love the room, we love the swimming pool, we love the jacuzzi and we love the whole environment! A stress free gateaway from busy lifestyle. We have made ourselves at home during our stay, we felt like in heaven... The cons would be we do not have enough time to fully utilised it because we have an early flight to catch at 9am. I would definately go back again in future. Tips: Close your door tight to avoid mosquitoes. Rent a bike for easy access. It's a quiet spot where you can't find nightlife or much restaurants. Most of the shop closed at 9pm on Sunday.
Wynne C. Business travelers Singapore, May 5, 2013
Well priced hotel for a good getaway!

Space, Privacy and Design
6.7
The stay was generally good; but be aware that the jaccuzi in the rooms are filled with cold water; hence under-utilised. Water supplies in bathrooms are also not very good; difficut to get a consistent stream of stabalised temperature water; either too hot or very cold. This, I believe, applies to all rooms as I have the same experience prior in another stay as well. Overall, for the good price, I will take the chance again to stay there as the rest of service is not too bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05