or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quarter Phuket Hotel
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Deluxe The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - balcony The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
359 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (359)
Sort by:
Haim D. Couples Israel, January 21, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

lap pool + greta service
8
Very good service always with a smile Rooms spacious, clean and well lit Lap pool clean and pretty Breakfast ok but nor great First room had airconditioning unit very noisy at night! Had to change the room!
Travel tip: We will recommend The Quarter Phuket Resort to our friends
Eftychia K. Couples Greece, January 15, 2013
Lovely, very spacious room with external pool

Huge living space, modern furniture, very nice stylish bathroom and beautiful pool
6.7
may welcomed us to the quarter and showed us our lovely room. it was huge for 2 people and very stylish. we enjoyed our stay there although the breakfast was average and the rest of the staff were not as helpful. also had a very good massage that we ordered via the hotel. would recommend but not to a family as there are very few utensils in the otherwise beautiful kitchen!
Nathika S. Families with young children Thailand, December 16, 2012
Nice hotel

Cleanliness
7.3
we stayed with three young children. The hotel looks really nice and it is pretty new. We stayed at two bedroom pool villas. Everything is prefect. We had a great time over there. We choose this hotel is because of its location. We wanted to go the Catch Club so the location is pretty close. The other facilities are not bad. But it was sort of isolated and hard to find the restaurants to eat around there. The kids like to pool and enjoyed their time.
Si M. Couples Macau, October 30, 2012
Great feature of resort

Intimacy service as u live a home resort!
8.7
Appropriate I like that intimacy service, the feature of resort is natural, relax and comfortable as home feeling! I am living the cozy deluxe room, which is big to enough a family or two couple!
Hotel Feature Tip: Loction is quite difficult to find out by GPS, which is located nextby Surin Plaza! Hope it's helpful to other traveller, and it's better to rent a car while u reserve this reort.
Evon T. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Lovely hotel

Provide renting of transportation
7.3
Very relaxing & nice Place.it giving a vey good hotel service
Yiqing L. Groups China, October 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice pool view

Friendly Staff and super big room
8
The staff has upgraded out room to 2 bedroom, the room is very big with a jacuzzi. However, the jacuzzi is running cold water instead of hot. Other than this, the staffs are very friendly, willing to buy stamps for us and book the taxi etc. Nice stay. Highly recommended.
Soh K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2012
Great resort.

Nice hotel, great service
7.7
The room is spacious and I love the jacuzzi outside my room. The staff is very friendly and I will definitely come back for another stay if I ever come back to Phuket.
Elwyn T. Couples Australia, October 19, 2012
Quite and relaxing

Quiet
7.3
This hotel has an amazing view, great rooms, great service and very quiet. The location in Surin is ok - has some good restaurants nearby like Taste or a little more pricey Opus One. The bad is it's a smaller with less facilities than some of the other larger hotels.
Susan S. Couples New Zealand, October 17, 2012
Awesum Location

Great, Friendly Staff
8.3
due to the nature of the layout of the cosy deluxe suite - privacy was a factor that was lacking... we are on the ground floor directly behind the pool... other guests walk past and look directly into your bedroom - their should be curtains available for use in the lounge/dining room - not just in the bedroom area... to give the guest the choice to either by locked away in their bedroom or to laze around in the lounge with the curtains pulled instead - without prying eyes at the time.
Philippe J. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2012
Wonderful all around

Big room, easy pool access, on-site scooter rental
9.7
The hotel was even better than we expected; we're not very picky in general but this hotel had everything we wanted and more. In particular, the room (more like a suite) was very spacious and consisted of 4 sections. The entry had a private jacuzzi, then was the living room, then the main bedroom, and lastly the bathroom. Right outside our suite was the swimming pool - very accessible. Although the first line of privacy are sliding barred "shade" doors (which are not that private), we never felt our privacy in jeopardy since the pool was never busy. On that note, suites near the far end of the pool are more private due to the shape of the pool which narrows. The next privacy barrier is that the bedroom area has thick curtains which separate it from the living room which guests close at night. Although the glass sliding doors to the suite didn't give a feeling of highest-security, we never felt this was a concern and the safe in the bedroom was quite adequate to fit a 15" laptop, and much more. The air conditioning units worked quite strongly offering two real settings: super cold or off. The breakfast buffet was nothing fancy but hit the spot where dishes would change and rotate on a daily basis. Other very convenient perks of the hotel was the on-site scooter rental. You pay on a by-day basis and any extra gas you need. Day trips that we wanted to take were set up on our behalf by the helpful staff at the front desk; this made things very easy. We were even able to pay for them at the end of our stay directly through the hotel at no extra cost. The driveway up to the hotel is quite steep, but walkable or scooter-able. Although the hotel is not directly on the beach, it's only a 10-15 minute walk start to finish, and about 4 minutes by scooter to Surin Beach; this was not at all a problem for us and we came to enjoy being a little bit removed from the beach-scene. The hotel had a shuttle service to Surin Beach 3 times a day, but we never used it.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you feel comfortable renting a scooter - DO IT! It opens up so many more possibilities and offers a huge deal of freedom in mobility. Thai drivers are quite patient and we never felt in danger. Wear your helmet. When you get to your destination, you'll notice that other scooters have the owner's helmets on them. So leave yours on the scooter also, they don't seem to get stolen. The scooter easily carry two adults.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy DeluxeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy GrandeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy GrandeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy GrandeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - balconyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BalconyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01