or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quarter Phuket Hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Deluxe The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Grande The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool Suite The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - balcony The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (15)
Sort by:
Michael L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2013
perfect end to our trip

such friendly staff. Kia, the barman is a very friendly chap :) the room was huge and well equipped, powerful aircon!
8.7
What a great place to stay! I'd recommend this for honeymooners, romancers and lovers. It's everything you could ask for for a wonderful night in with your other half.
Soh K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2012
Great resort.

Nice hotel, great service
7.7
The room is spacious and I love the jacuzzi outside my room. The staff is very friendly and I will definitely come back for another stay if I ever come back to Phuket.
Chongyew C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2012
Great spacious rooms, lousy food and iffy location

Great rooms with high ceilings, value for money
7.3
Rented the Grand Cozy loft, which is really a double storey studio apartment with 2 rooms and a living hall with high ceilings. The interior decor was top notch, has a balcony with a jacuzzi that overlooks the sea -- slightly, anyway. The immediate view is of the rooftops and backyards of other buildings preceding the sea. Other than the excellent room, the food in the hotel was below average and the hotel compound is small due to its hilltop location so there were not many comfortable places to hangout. The walk up and down the hill is a challenge for even fit people. Going in and out for meals and snacks by foot is a drudgery. Would stay here again if I came in my own car.
Chee K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2011
A quiet gem hidden on hilltop

unpretentious service, big rooms,
8.3
We arrive a bit too early and my room was not ready. Nevertheless we were ushered to a temporary guest room to have a rest. I thought that was very thoughtful..... We were even given a complimentary transfer to the beach although they normally charge a fees for it. Well, the room is huge, two storey, two big beds, enough for a family of six.... However, I wish there would be a curtain between the seaview and our living room, got too bright in the day. Jacuzzi in our balcony is a nice features overlooking the sea. Most guests were there to really relax because I saw not many people outside although the staff told me the resort is running near full capacity. I do overheard many room service food orders though when I was alone at the small restaurant.
Hotel Feature Tip: You should make arrangement if you ate the sort who wants a extensive meal because the menu is really limited.
Donna B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 28, 2011
Beautiful rooms, but unfortunate location

Gorgeous rooms, great sea view, private jacuzzi
8
The rooms are very luxurious, clean and well equipped, the pool is elevated and provides great sea view, small boutique hotel so nice and peaceful. The breakfast is basic but acceptable, food menu limited. Cleaning staff are efficient and hotel staff are professional after overcoming the language barrier. Unfortunately e hotel is located inan elevated position which makes accessibility difficult, quite a steep incline makes it unsuitable for young, old or those with mobility problems. Shuttle bus provided to the beach is infrequent and the hotel overcharge for spa and taxis which can be organized elsewhere at a third of the price.
Merlier A. Solo travelers France, March 21, 2011
Spacious room with a view in great location

New architecture , modern and spacious 1 bedroom with a nice view
6.7
Built as a residential property more than a hotel , offer you the privacy of the boutique hotel style ,and ambiance . The staff if only they are few , are all ready to help with your unexpected requests , and make your stay most enjoyable and relaxing , service limited but great staff , congratulations and thanks ! I would suggest to improve the breakfast , which should not be neglected as it help to have a good start for day .. And rente a scooter , a service offered by the hotel at raisonable rate , will help you move around or arrive faster at the nearest beach ... And save you so much effort as the hotel is located on the hill with a nice ocan / bay view ..
Restaurant Tip: The catch , famous beach restaurant of the twin palms located on surin beach few meters away from the hotel
Clara R. Solo travelers Spain, August 21, 2011
Fantástico diseño y espacio

La habitación es te tamaño extragrande, diseño impecable y la piscina es espectacular
8.7
la habitación és estupenda, realmente espaciosa y la piscina justo delante es perfecta.el servicio de recepción impecable.el hotel es precioso, ´su único contra es la ubicación, un poco alejado de la playa, aunque se puede ir perfectamente a pie.
Travel tip: El Hotel està situado justo encima del Hotel Plaza. Nuestro taxista no sabía donde estaba y nos costó bastante encontrarlo, a mano izquierda del Hotel Plaza(mirando hacia la montaña) hay un camino que sube hasta la recepción del Hotel.
Roger B. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 6, 2012
Tolles Hotel

Kleines Hotel mit flair und modernen Zimmern
9.7
die zimmer sind modern und geräumig eingerichtet. alles ist sehr sauber und voll funktionsfähig. das angrenzende badezimmer spricht sehr an! eine gute und effiziente klimaanlage plus ein schneller wifi runden das angebot ab. das personal ist sehr serviceorientiert und hilfsbereit! das hotel liegt ca. 5 minuten vom surin beach entfernt (shuttle vom hotel / zu fuss benötigt man 15-20 minuten). das ruhige und erholsame, kleine hotel kann ich problemlos weiter empfehlen!
Siwaporn R. Solo travelers Thailand, July 30, 2013
คุณภาพเกินราคา

สะอาด กว้างขวาง ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว
9.3
ประทับใจ ถ้ามีโอกาสก็จะกลับไปพักที่นี่ เพราะขนาดของห้องและการตกแต่ง ทำให้ไม่รู้สึกว่าแพงเลย
Thanit S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 15, 2012
สะอาด สวย สบาย

สวยและสะอาด ราคาเหมาะสม
8.7
โรงแรมดีมาก เหมาะ าำหรับการพักผ่อน ทั้ง แบบ คุ่รัก และ ครอบครัว อุปกร์อำนวยความสะดวกครบถ้วน พนักงานต้อนรับดี

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy DeluxeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy GrandeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy GrandeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy GrandeThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Pool SuiteThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - balconyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BalconyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - The Quarter Phuket Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07