Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
25 reviews

255 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (25)
Sort by:
Miguel A. Solo travelers Spain, December 19, 2015
Love this place

Pa at the front the desk
9
Fantastic, I stay an extra couple night because was so good. Thanks for the great service, Miss pa at the front desk is very helpful !
Report this review
Miguel A. Solo travelers Spain, December 17, 2015
Great stay, and very good service.

Location, view, Service
9
My first time here. I had a 2 room which was very good. The service is very good, especially at the front desk miss Pa
Report this review
Kit M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 7, 2015
Good staying experience

The staff are helpful, clean room and pool, no flies
8.7
Good staff there!! They offer helpful hand to us when I stay!! Also, the room is clean and tidy! The pool is good! Bad side: not so many facilities offered in the room. Only tv and DVD player for entertainment.
Report this review
Zarni N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 2, 2015
Good rooms a short walk from the beach

Staff, room size, privacy/solitude
7
Large rooms, like renting your own apartment. Very private and the rooms have more wow factor than similarly priced hotels. No ice service or general other hotel services you'd expect from a 4 star, but the staff were helpful otherwise. About 6-7 mins walk to the beach.
Report this review
Andrea B. Solo travelers Italy, May 6, 2015
Relax and kindness

The staff is super kind
8
The place is a paradise, we stay at the private pool suite! the manager of the resort is very keen to help you and listen to your needs!
Report this review
Chun S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 20, 2015
nice resort!!

nice service... not So much people...let us feel relaxing
8.7
Nice hotel.... but there is a little bit far from town
Report this review
Gloria N. Solo travelers China, December 21, 2014
GREAT HOTEL

Staff, Staff, Staff
9.3
The staff was GREAT !! the view was not so good but was a minor thing considering everything else. 5 min. walk to beach, 25 min taxi to Patong beach, and the staff was awesome !!!
Report this review
Lee G. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
Bad hotel

price, room big and the hotel with car park
3.7
BAD!!! Poor staff attitude. When we went back to our room and prepared to take a shower. There was a Man who walked into our room and without any notice from the hotel. Then the hotel staffs told that the man was fixing the internet for the hotel. And we requested to change another room due to no privacy and security but the hotel was refused. Hotel requested refund us and asked us to find another hotel.
Report this review
Michael L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2013
perfect end to our trip

such friendly staff. Kia, the barman is a very friendly chap :) the room was huge and well equipped, powerful aircon!
8.7
What a great place to stay! I'd recommend this for honeymooners, romancers and lovers. It's everything you could ask for for a wonderful night in with your other half.
Report this review
Helen C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 4, 2013
Comfy hotel

Comfy hotel with super big room, breakfast is nice
7.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 412 reviews Next page
The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Deluxe RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05