or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Deluxe Room The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons) The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)
Area: Surin Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (90)
Sort by:
Jacqueline F. Groups United States of America, November 23, 2014
Great Staff and very nice rooms

Great Staff very nice spacy room great food in the restaurant for dinner
2.3
The rooms are very nice, clean. We had dinner in the restaurant which was very good. The Hotel is ideal for couples or groups. The pool was nice for grown ups, I personally would not stay there with small children. The front desk arranged for massages in the room which were wonderful. Due to a thunderstorm we had a short power shut down. The very nice staff from the front desk brought candles within a few minutes. It is only a few minutes walk to Surin Beach, but there are several nicer beaches in driving distance.
Sununta S. Groups Thailand, November 22, 2014
Good deal

Room are really nice, big , clean and price are really reasonable.
8
Yu K. Groups Singapore, October 18, 2014
No privacy, open concept. NOT suitable for couples

Spacious room, modern design, jacuzzi
4.7
The room is very spacious, however i do not recommend the room with jacuzzi to anyone. Although design is very modern, there is almost no privacy as anyone from the corridor can have a look in and they can see everything. The Jacuzzi is nice but it is along the corridor! What a design! Swimming pool is poorly maintained and a lot of mosquitoes at night.
Jackson T. Groups Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Nice hotel

Big clean and comfort
7.3
This hotel room is very big with private pool. Clean and comfort. Good to stay with group or family
Michael T. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2014
good value

good price, spacious and quite
6
so far ok but aircond leak...abit of uphill to climb. Big and spacious
Joanna L. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2014
Poorly maintained, reasonably priced property

Price, design, proximity to beach
5.3
More of a serviced apartment than a hotel. Nicely designed, a 10-15min stroll to Surin beach where the nearest decent restaurants were. The location was a bit out of the way, so had to pay extra for transport for most of the day tours we booked (which is free for hotels in the Patong area). The moment we walked in, we were appalled to see that there were literally close to a hundred dead mosquitoes on the white tiles & in between the sliding door grooves, the essential oil burner had not been lit & the water in it looked stale & mouldy. The rooms were ok but in general, cleaning had not been very thorough. We had an issue with the on-off hot water in the shower - we'd have a few seconds of scalding hot water, followed by a splash of cold water for both nights. The breakfast spread was simple, buffet-style but the waitstaff were horrible. On the first day, we weren't informed that eggs were provided so we just assumed that what was on the table was whatever was included. One of the waitstaff had her bread in the toaster & having her breakfast at the same time as we were. And there was ice cream in the freezer next to the buffet line so we thought it was included, I had two, we left the restaurant for our day tour, only to have the staff chasing after us and insisting we settle the bill for the ice cream in front of our driver as if we had stolen something. Mind you, there was no signage on the freezer saying it was chargeable & none of the waitstaff had bothered to inform us of the charge when they clearly saw me taking the ice cream from the freezer. They could have easily charged it to the room or informed us as we were leaving the restaurant (since we were the only table around & 3 of them to wait on us). I thought it was just rude of them to chase after us like that. Overall, reasonably priced but poorly maintained property but for the same price I'd rather stay somewhere more conveniently located in future.
Hing T. Groups Hong Kong, May 27, 2014
Good

Budget hotel with nice design, and its close to Surin beach
6.3
I stayed in The Quarter Phuket Resort and booked a 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite for 5 nights. The suite is nicely design with a private pool. Its very spacious which 7 of us share much of our time in the pool and the dining room during our stay. However, rooms are not well maintained and they are abit worn out. There way too many mosquitoes in the outdoor area.
Wing Y. Groups Hong Kong, May 20, 2014
Very valuable for Money

The room is so big with a huge living room and 3 large bedrooms with bath, we 3 girls have our individual room
6.7
Tay L. Groups Singapore, May 8, 2014
nice and comfy

spacious, nice pool and double basin!
5.3
Natcharee R. Groups Thailand, April 22, 2014
Large room

Large room with facilities and best service
8
The room is so large both bedroom and restroom. Nice service, private, and quiet. Anyway, the swimming pool is too small not like the pic they have shown

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 1 Bedroom Cozy Deluxe Suite (Maximum 2 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Cozy Deluxe RoomThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 2 Bedroom Cozy Grande Suite (Maximum 4 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedrooms Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite (Maximum 6 persons)

Customer Reviews - The Quarter Phuket Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02