Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quay Boutique Hotel

277 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quay Hotel
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Bar The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
698 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (698)
Sort by:
Peerachai K. Couples Thailand, March 2, 2013
chic hotel with nice location, charming rooftop

location, service, view from the rooftop
9.7
The location is marvelous. You could have a drink while enjoying the sunset view from the rooftop bar, watching the boat pass by Tonle Sap river, or people fusion-dancing between Gangnam style and Khmmer style along the promenade. The breakfast was outstanding with a lot of choices. Definitely come back.
Varin V. Business travelers Thailand, March 1, 2013
Nice hotel & great location

Location
8.3
lovely Small hotel with nice decoration and great location
Ray G. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2013
Lovely hotel, sunset over Mekong

Food was good, good wifi, good location
7.3
Only problem was I had a back room which did not have a window, and I like to have windows. Otherwise a fantastic hotel. Could watch the sunset over the Mekong with some great and unusual cocktails - think Tamarind margarita!
Tom S. Couples Israel, February 27, 2013
great location, is an ace for this small hotel..

location, restaurants, access,big room.
7
we had a very short stay only one night. my impression is that a big investment was done in to this hotel,but at the present the room is little bit tired, and so does the stuff.breakfast is poor but many choices around.the room it self was hugh and modern/contemporary designed. it was nice and calm, and equipped with a decent heavy door to block the river side noise..everything in this hotel was nice basically only felt to me like the owners might have moved to other projects and this place has been left behind, without a guiding touch...if this hotel had 5 star service like the rooms it has, it would have been one the best boutique options in phnom penh..
Hotel Feature Tip: try to book room no.12 above the street with great river views..
Atika T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2013
A comfortable stay at a centrally-located hotel

Location, food and good rooms
8.3
Small boutique hotel that is by the riverfront with good rooms and great food.
Seok J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 26, 2013
small but pretty room

near to river
6
near to river. walking distance to palace and many massage shops. room is small but good. but no windows. breakfast is so so
Joe S. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2013
Disappointing in many areas

Great location, good food, nice roof top bar
5.7
Since the old manager left the hotel seems in decline. I didnt get my breakfast while my darlin' did. I waited patiently for 10 min but got nothing. Finally I spoke up and got my order shortly thereafter. Room was small with no chairs,just a sofa like thing under the TV so you could not sit to watch TV. Shower head was large with decent water pressure but it required bending out of the flow to keep your hair dry. The drain was slow and the shower flooded and in turn flooded the toilet area. Disappointing stay and wont return.
Dominik M. Couples Switzerland, February 24, 2013
Great place

New, great location, stylish
9
We had a very good time in this place. The view to Tonle Sap is great. The river view rooms have a lot sun and a nice balcony. We can recommend this new great place. Close to the hotel are many good restaurants. The palace is in walking distance. The rooftop bar is nice too. I stayed in about ten hotels in PP. The Quay is the best. Just missing a swimming pool.
Volker K. Solo travelers Germany, February 23, 2013
Great location and boutique rooms

"Boutique"-style hotel with ground-floor and roof-top restaurant and bar
9.3
Very pleasant stay in a large, comfortable room. The restaurants serve Western as well as Asian dishes, and the bar has quite a selection of quality brands.
Nightlife Tip: Best location for nightlife and close to Phnom Penh's Central Market as a major shopping area.
Robert W. Solo travelers Canada, February 21, 2013
Pleasant. No window, a bit of a problem

staff, breakfast, location
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Quay Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B05