Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quay Boutique Hotel

277 Sisowath Quay, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quay Hotel
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Bar The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Bar The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 16

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
772 reviews

623 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (772)
Sort by:
Grant D. Families with young children Canada, January 13, 2014
Wonderful hotel

modern interior design, excellent food and service, great location on Quay
10
a great stay, very comfortable pleasant stay, food was excellent and good variety, loved interior design but modern exterior a little out of place on row of colonial fronts
Report this review
Carolyn L. Families with older children United States of America, January 6, 2014
Awkward.

Rooftop view of Sap River, compact standard room
6.7
The decor of the hotel lobby is outdated and kind of creepy. Does not draw restaurant business. Hotel staff seemed very concerned about money - told us breakfast was included, then said not included, then said one day with breakfast and one day with no breakfast, must have checked our room bars five times over two days to see if we had used anything, wanted everything prepaid, etc.
Report this review
Teddy R. Solo travelers France, December 30, 2013
good location

good location
6.3
good location / huge rooms but looks a bit old
Report this review
Franck A. Business travelers France, December 28, 2013
Very relaxing on the river side

View, location, walk away river side
6.3
I had a wonderful stay, very relaxing river view and friendly staff.
Report this review
Siu L. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
great hotel

location, comfort, design
7.7
i stayed for 2 days in this hotel. it was a great stay. The hotel is clean and modern, and is situated right next to the promenade, by the royal palace. i will recommend to everyone whos going to phomn penh
Report this review
Swee I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2013
Always reliable and good location

Location, reasonably priced and friendly staff
8
Have stayed there for a few nights for the last 6 years; always reliable, clean and good location for the restaurants.
Report this review
Swee I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2013
Pleasant stay in a good location in city

Simple decor, small hotel, central location
8.7
Been staying there for a few days each year and happy with experience,
Report this review
Michael L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2013
Good hotel that has lost its way

Staff, location, food
6.7
My stay did not start well, the airport pick-up that I had booked failed to arrive and the excuse was that the day manager had not booked it - whilst I was at the hotel, I noticed this happened to another guest. I stay at this hotel often and obviously they do not keep track of regular visitors. When the Quay opened its decor was new, the service was fantastic but it is a shadow of its former self - the decor looks worn, the little extras such as the free fruit and sweets are no longer there and the breakfast portions are a lot smaller than they used to be. That being said the staff were very friendly and made you feel welcome. I think management has to address a lot of issues.
Report this review
Aileen K. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2013
Great location of a hotel

location, price, design
8
Report this review
Trevor O. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2013
Great View Good size Room

Location Locatio Location
7.3
A good sized, comfortable room with a great view. Convenient for markets for shopping and eating. Staff were friendly, but not very efficient. For a 3 day stay I had to go down and revalidate the key card 6 times. Every day old towels were taken away, but clean ones not left. We had to chase to get tea and coffee topped up.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 623 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07