or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quay Boutique Hotel

277 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quay Hotel
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Bar The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
691 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (691)
Sort by:
Seok J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 26, 2013
small but pretty room

near to river
6
near to river. walking distance to palace and many massage shops. room is small but good. but no windows. breakfast is so so
Joe S. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2013
Disappointing in many areas

Great location, good food, nice roof top bar
5.7
Since the old manager left the hotel seems in decline. I didnt get my breakfast while my darlin' did. I waited patiently for 10 min but got nothing. Finally I spoke up and got my order shortly thereafter. Room was small with no chairs,just a sofa like thing under the TV so you could not sit to watch TV. Shower head was large with decent water pressure but it required bending out of the flow to keep your hair dry. The drain was slow and the shower flooded and in turn flooded the toilet area. Disappointing stay and wont return.
Dominik M. Couples Switzerland, February 24, 2013
Great place

New, great location, stylish
9
We had a very good time in this place. The view to Tonle Sap is great. The river view rooms have a lot sun and a nice balcony. We can recommend this new great place. Close to the hotel are many good restaurants. The palace is in walking distance. The rooftop bar is nice too. I stayed in about ten hotels in PP. The Quay is the best. Just missing a swimming pool.
Volker K. Solo travelers Germany, February 23, 2013
Great location and boutique rooms

"Boutique"-style hotel with ground-floor and roof-top restaurant and bar
9.3
Very pleasant stay in a large, comfortable room. The restaurants serve Western as well as Asian dishes, and the bar has quite a selection of quality brands.
Nightlife Tip: Best location for nightlife and close to Phnom Penh's Central Market as a major shopping area.
Robert W. Solo travelers Canada, February 21, 2013
Pleasant. No window, a bit of a problem

staff, breakfast, location
6
Suttha S. Business travelers Thailand, February 21, 2013
Nice Clean and warm welcome hotel

good location
7.7
I came here for a business trip. This hotel is convinence to travel in Phnom Phen to visit many companies. Also, it is close to many travel spots by walking distance. The room is very nice, clean with river front view.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to tourist spots.
Michael H. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2013
Nice hotel in a great location

Great location along the riverfront a few blocks north of Royal Palace. Nice roof deck, happy hour, and ammenities
9
Stayed 3 nights at the Quay while touring Phnom Penh area. We had one of the smaller, rear rooms with no windows, and seemingly limited ventilation. The bathroom was functional, but always seemed/smelled a bit damp; a good bathroom exhaust fan would have helped. Comfortable bed and great hotel ammenities and location.
Gordon F. Solo travelers Trinidad and Tobago, February 16, 2013
Great little Boutique hotel

nice, clean, great service and cheap
9.7
stayed for only one night but this place is really great for its price.
Terry J. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2013
If you want the personal touch at 5* stay here

Fantastic location river views in thE right part of town
9.3
This hotel is different,we hAve never seen rooms like them,modernistic, light and airy with a bathroom that is special. This is a must. Only problem could be no swimming pool spa pool in top roof garden
Travel tip: Have the breakfast delivered to your room to eat on balcony
Kelli G. Families with older children United States of America, February 14, 2013
Great Location

I liked the spacious rooms, extra sofa bed and amenities.
8.3
we stayed at the quay boutique for one night on the way to siem reap. the rooms were very spacious, enough for 3 people and centrally located close to the restaurants and shops along the quayside.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is within walking distance from the restaurant "Friends" that is really great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Quay Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C02