Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 788 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 788 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Eric L.
Taiwan
July 28, 2014
A nice hotel at a slightly premium price
breakfast, free wifi, friendly service
The place has free wifi, a great breakfast and a rooftop bar with a pretty good view of the river. However for the business traveler the location despite being in a good spot the roads were congested, the regular room did not have a desk for laptop use. Other then that the hotel was pretty good.

Eric L.
Taiwan
July 28, 2014
Great Breakfast and a good location
free wifi, breakfast, location
The room itself was just okay. It did have everything you needed other then a toothbrush and shave, however, given the competition and their prices I think the room could be better maintained. Their location is one of the better spots near the river and their breakfast is highly recommended despite it not being buffet style. All in all I would probably stay here again. One added perk was that if you have a guest stay over, they will require ID so it is safer.(wink wink)

Christopher S.
United States
July 27, 2014
Very pleasant place
location, staff, breakast
Overall very pleasant. Staff were helpful and kind. Breakfast was excellent. Slightly over priced but alright.....very unfortunate the room had tiny tiny windows which made the room dull.

Kirk N.
United States
July 25, 2014
Beautiful and Modern
Location, Cleaniness, Price
Had a great stay. Clean comfortable room, right on the river for an incredible price

Johann L.
Malaysia
July 08, 2014
Very good location, clean room, modern rooms
Location, cleanliness, design
This hotel is expensive for South East Asian standards (I come from Malaysia). However the location is superb, the staff are helpful, wifi strong and the staff very friendly and helpful. You can get better value elsewhere, but this location means you can walk to many attractions, or can hop onto a tuk or motodop right outside the hotel with no problems. There's a cool rooftop bar where you can take some pictures of the riverfront and river. The room was spacious and well designed, and it was quiet for my standards. Didn't try the food.

Eng L.
Brunei Darussalam
June 18, 2014
Uniquely designed, modern, truly boutique
Breakfast, rooms, location
This hotel is definitely top notch in its own class. I absolutely loved the breakfast. Not a standard buffet but you pick what you want out of a list of food choices and the poached eggs were excellent. Located right next to the Quay, it will offer excellent views if you got the balcony rooms. (I didn't get them sadly). The rooms are pretty neat. Very very nice decorations. Only complaint I have is that there is no balcony for half the rooms. Otherwise it is pretty good.

Christopher M.
Australia
June 09, 2014
it was okay
pool roof top bar staff were frienly
it was okay but I wont stay again

DAVID C.
Malaysia
June 05, 2014
Good memory
River view hotel room, central location and clean hotel
Stay was great. The design of the hotel is great, and the location is right infront of river. I stayed here for my business travel trip. This is a good place to stay, due to close to local restaurant and bars.

DAVID C.
Malaysia
June 05, 2014
Enjoyable
Close to major attractions, clean room and river view hotel
I stayed in this hotel for my business trip to Phnom Penh with my few others colleagues. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel, because many restaurant and bar in this area. And the roof top pool side bar was nice. Definitely will stay in this hotel again. Strongly recommend for business travelers, or couples.

DAVID C.
Malaysia
June 05, 2014
Fantastic
Clean, new and Central location
I stayed here for my business trip. I liked this hotel very much, as this is a quite new hotel, so the room and room furniture all is new,and the location is centrally located, by just walking distances you can easily reach major attractions like Royal Palace, Mekong river just opposite, and many bars/restaurant is nearby. I will definitely stay here again for my next visit.