or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quay Boutique Hotel

277 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quay Hotel
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Bar The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
711 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (711)
Sort by:
Norman D. Solo travelers Canada, April 1, 2013
A cut above the rest

Amazing breakfast included, Half price drinks on rooftop bar, Large modern bathroom
9
I moved to the Quay hotel from a 3 star hotel .What a difference in quality in the location. The Quay over looks the riverand has a roof top bar which has half price drinks from 4pm until 0830pm. Breakfast was outstanding.
William B. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2013
Lovely hotel

Fantastic location at Riverside
8.3
Enjoyable stay at this hotel. Good location and value for money. have stayed here many times and always good.
Roy J. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2013
As a repeat guest, always satisfied

Location, comfort, location
8.3
Having stayed at this hotel on multiple occasions the thing that brings me back is the location and great executive rooms. Right on riverside the very large size rooms complete with a business area in each room are perfect for the working guest.
Horiyanto H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2013
Enjoy stay in this small centrally located hotel

location near by riverside, side, value for money and love the simple decor
8.3
Suppakit K. Business travelers Thailand, March 23, 2013
city hotel

breakfast is nice. location is great
5.7
on standard room it is nice design but no window. For me it is not comfortable to stay so the hotel offer me the upgrade room discount so I take it. The suite room is very nice, huge and river view. I recommend if you want to stay in this hotel you could book the suite room. It is totally different. But for overall, hotel is nice design as feel comfortable to stay. it is small hotel but its locate in the heart of tourist area. Breakfast is very nice not a traditional american breakfast.
Roy J. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2013
Well positioned modern small hotel

Location, design, comfort
8.3
The hotel is at the heart of riverside, with lots of practical design features it makes a great business base for the travelling executive.
Roy J. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2013
Great location for riverside Phnom Penh

Location, design, comfort
8.3
Nathan R. Groups Australia, March 21, 2013
Nice boutique hotel

Bathroom layout, colours & location
7.7
Nice clean comfortable hotel, little on the high side with pricing but will have no problem in staying here in the future. Location was across the Rd from the Mekong and was in the middle of the popular area for tourists, make sure you check out the roof top dining/bar
Any V. Solo travelers Cambodia, March 14, 2013
The coolest hotel across from the river

Friendly staff, excellent restaurant and nicely appointed rooms
10
This is a unique hotel,what a great design and so peaceful. A very pleasant stay and will definitely stay here again I had a nice time to stay there. Nice hotel. Helpful staff. I would like to stay there again when I go back Phnom Penh.. I had a nice time to stay there. Nice hotel. Helpful staff.Only 1 night stay but enjoyed the hospitality of the staff especially the bar attendants at the Terrace Bar! You can relax in the jacuzzi after a day's walk. have a drink or dine at the terrace with a great view on the city. Food is wonderful and prices are reasonable At 5am you can see people exercise -Taichi,Line dancing,using the gym range,jogging. The sunrise was very refreshing except that there is an upcoming building that blocks a better view of the morning sky. The breakfast was ala-carte and came in good portions. The staff ever so friendly and accommodation.The room was spacious and their rooftop restaurant was nice. On the top floor you have a lounge style bar with great views of the Mekong River. A perfect place during happy hour! we need not venture out of the hotel to have great meals under a very romantic setting at the roof top. the hotel is located a short walk to the royal palace and silver pagoda on one side and the 'pub' street in the other direction Very clean and well maintained. Like the interior design and the bathroom We highly recommend this excellent boutique hotel right on the river in Phnom Penh. The staff was excellent, buying bus tickets for us to Siem Reap / Angkor Wat, helping us find great restaurants, taking care of little things like matches for a romantic candle in our room. Our room was lovely, and also free high speed internet access
Kinara Y. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2013
It was a pleasant stay for an affordable price!

Location, Price and Staff!
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Quay Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B02