or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quay Boutique Hotel

277 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quay Hotel

The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Bar The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
685 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (685)
Sort by:
Caroline G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2013
cute hotel gorgeous roof top bar

location was perfect right by the river amoungst everything
8.3
Nice hotel friendly and very helpful staff, My room was at the back with no window which was strange although I knew this when I booked, Breakfast was very good with many choices and cooked upon order. I only stayed for 4 days was travelling around but if stayed longer no where to hang clothes
Nicholas G. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2013
Great location but

Staff were excellent
8.3
This is a lovely hotel but it's looking a bit tired and needs a good cleanup , the bathroom lighting needs to be stronger.
Ken B. Couples Australia, January 23, 2013
Modern design

Ambience and location
7.3
Great hotel in good location overlooking river. Spacious well designed rooms and bathrooms. Breakfast staff a bit disorganised but food good and love the way they recycle order forms. Good rooftop bar. Would definitely stay again.
Jean-Claude P. Couples France, January 23, 2013
Excellent hotel, well located, clean and calm

Location on the river and nearby the main attractions of the town
9.3
This hotel is perfectly located, just on the river, near by the royal palace and the cafes and restaurants. It is well maintained, the rooms are well insulated, the breakfast is nice, the spa is not in the hotel but at 150 meters and it is excellent. The staff is nice and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose a suite with a view on the river. Go to the spa.
David S. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2013
Architect designed - two-edged sword

Location, looks good & friendly staff
7.3
Room lighting too dim to read by. Bath badly designed No dressing table No surface in bathroom Shower drained onto bathroom floor Breakfast ordered for 6 am arrived at 06:30
Shopping Tip: Visit Mekong Blue silk shop on Street 130 close by and support a good cause
Alto J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2013
Great location and outstanding breakfast

Great location, nice rooms, and outstanding breakfast
8.3
Absolutely satisfied with my stay. Nice room in a great location. The breakfast was absolutely outstanding. Not the typical buffet, and breakfast to order. Will stay here again.
Michael E. Couples Australia, January 21, 2013
At every level its great

the river front rooms are a delight
8.3
our 1st night was in a standard room without the balcony but the next morning i inspected the front room whith the balcony the sitting area the office area and the bath and decided it was worth the $40 a night extra. the staff tried very hard to please the food was good the 4 hour happy hour on the rooftop pool area completed a delightful stay. we will stay here again very soon.
Nightlife Tip: This is very close too some good busines and anlway enjoy a Cider at Paddy Rices a short walk along the river away.
Swee I. Groups United Kingdom, January 17, 2013
Great location and staff are friendly

Small and not too busy
9
fourth year of staying in this hotel when i visit phnom penh. service has always been friendly and fairly efficient.
Nikola B. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2013
Poor service

Location
3
Upon arrival, our reservation was not in their system. They claimed to be upgrading our room, however brought us to a room that did not have working lights. When bringing us down to another room (after just telling us where to go and then running off on us), there were no towels and the room was dirty. When we came back from dinner and asked for towels, we were told that the laundry was closed and there was no way to get us any!
James E. Business travelers United States of America, January 10, 2013
Nice hotel, good location on Riverside.

Modern design, clean and comfortable, great breakfast.
8
good location on river, lots of restaurants and bars, night life and activity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Quay Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B01