My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quay Boutique Hotel

277 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quay Hotel

The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Bar The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Bar The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
671 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (671)
Sort by:
Marcy T. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great location. Nice and clean rooms

location, cleanliness
9
fantastic location along the river. there were restaurants and shops right along the same street. the staff were very friendly and helpful
Huey C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2012
Great location, huge room and friendly staff

The river view location, spacious room and last but not least the friendly and helpful staff.
8
The hotel is situated metres away from the river where you can watch the bustling of activities happening in the early mornings and evenings across the main road from the room balcony. The suite is a long rectangular space with the living room space next to the balcony. It is separated from the working space by a king-sized bed. You can choose to eat your breakfast either in the privacy of your own room or at the restaurant on the ground floor. A check-list of breakfast items ( from western breakfasts to local favorites ) are made available for you to choose from the day before in your room. The staff are friendly and helpful that make staying in the hotel a pleasant one.
Aaron H. Couples New Zealand, December 22, 2012
Nice hotel with great room and helpful staff

modern room, helpful staff
9.3
Nice place with fantastic location on the riverfront. No request was too much trouble for the staff. Would stay again for sure.
Robert Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
Great hotel on the Riverfront.

Great location
7.7
right in the middle of the riverfront area, very nice cheap restaurants all around and nice views of the river if you have a room in the front of the hotel. cosy bar and spa pool on the roof with a great view of the whole riverfront area. breakfasts are very nice with a good choice. the only downside of this stay was a very rude waitress who took exception to my breakfast guests and went out of her way to be obnoxious.
Nightlife Tip: A couple of minutes walk in almost any direction for some serious nightlife. Almost every street has a number of girly bars.
Andrew D. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2012
Nice hotel

Good views, Breakfast in room a plus
8
Lighting a bit poor and shower not hot enough. Right in the heart of restaurant district. Plenty of happy hour bars for cheap drinks
John W. Families with older children Canada, December 18, 2012
Well designed and located hotel, they really try!!

Design, double-glazed (quiet) windows, great location and kitchen
9
Loved this place! I took the waterfront side and my two oldest boys took the interior rooms which, even though they had no outlook, were quite nice. Loved the large balconey, the roof-top area, and the staff. Few things, bathrooms too dark, linen could be better, and lack of English by the staff is a bit of a hassle, especailly when one needs to get something done. But they are a delightful group, great value for the money, and a great kitchen. The location couldn't be beat. For those who can't get into the Amanjaya.
Christopher L. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2012
Nice location Relax

Great place for peace and quiet away from the busy city but still in the city
10
I very much enjoyed my stay here, food was very good, room was very good, we had the outside pool all to ourselves for 3 days, marvelous !! the Manager was kind enough to let us check out 2 hrs later as we had a late train to catch later that day, I will most certainly be staying again.
Elissa N. Groups Australia, December 17, 2012
Nice hotel, excellent location and large rooms

Location, large rooms, lovely service, clean
9
The Quay Boutique hotel was in a fantastic location on the main strip of Phnom Penh. It was close to great restaurants and bars and walking distance to the grand palace. The room was large with a nice balcony. Pool was very small but the rooftop bar was lovely. There was a slight musky smell in the room but this was not so bad that it affected our stay. Large bathroom, bed and tv area.
Restaurant Tip: Definitely try the restaurant 'friends'. It is run by ex street kids who have been trained as chef's or waiters. The service is fantastic and the food is absolutely delicious. Tapas style restaurant with various styles of food. We went two nights in a row because there were so many delicious dishes to choose from.
Alex R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2012
great location

great room
9
only 20mins from the airport and i arrived at this great location on the water front.i was met by friendly staff who spoke and understood english and had me booked in within minutes.although there was no window in the room the set up was really good with many news and sporting channels on the tv. the bathroom was really nice with the best shower i have ever had in a hotel anywhere. the breakfast was really good and as a bonus can be served in your room, cannot ask for any better. i will definately book this hotel again on my next trip.
Garam K. Business travelers South Korea, December 15, 2012
Nice modern room with a great view

Nice modern room with a great view
7.7
Great place to relax for a business traveler! They have a very comfy arm chair, a nice bath tub, a lovely balcony with a great view. Everything was satisfying except a swarm of ants. Also, staff were kind and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom PenhThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Quay Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B07