or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quay Boutique Hotel

277 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quay Hotel
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Bar The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
706 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (706)
Sort by:
Garam K. Business travelers South Korea, December 15, 2012
Nice modern room with a great view

Nice modern room with a great view
7.7
Great place to relax for a business traveler! They have a very comfy arm chair, a nice bath tub, a lovely balcony with a great view. Everything was satisfying except a swarm of ants. Also, staff were kind and friendly.
Robert R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2012
EXCELLANT

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
9.7
This hotel is located right on Sisowath Quay.Making a wide range of activities and restaurants available.
Pauline T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2012
Great Location

Great Location
8.3
it will be nice if only the room has a window.
Shopping Tip: V-Silk
Pauline T. Business travelers Singapore, December 10, 2012
Great Location

The riverview
8.3
This hotel has a nice river view. I had the 4th floor and the balcony is comfortable if you are not afraid of cats The cleaniness of the room is ok if you do not looktoo precisely. The bedsheets are rather used. The towels are too used (yellowish and a bit torn). The staff are rather friendly. The happy hour is great a they offer 50% discount on selected drinks
Restaurant Tip: Fish & Co.,
Mervyn L. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2012
great location abit worn out

location, service, room size and room view
7
the white leather/leatherette furnitures are stained and old and smudge. the white paint in the lobby and restaurant/bar needs a fresh coat.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not far from Royal Palace, Royal Museum and a short ride away to S21
Eric K. Couples Australia, December 10, 2012
Great value for money

Great restaurant, good location, classy rooms
10
Good location, quality rooms, great service and an excellent rooftop bar and restaurant.
Rasy S. Families with older children Australia, December 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Close to all the great restaurants and tourist attractions.
6
Rooms were quite small, no windows in any of our three rooms. Carpet was quite old and smelt musty when we first arrived. The staff lit candles for us after we checked in, but it would have been preferable if it had been done prior to check-in. Make sure you get the staff to burn mosquito repellant candles in the room before going to sleep. Breakfast downstairs was nice, both Khmer and Western choices, as was the view from the rooftop bar.
Restaurant Tip: La Croisette is close by for drinks.
John Y. Couples United States of America, December 7, 2012
Very comfortable room, grreat location

Location, clean, nice breakfast
7.7
even though we arrived late at night and a day late, the promised taxi arranged by the hotel was waiting for us at the airport and took us directly to the hotel. we enjoyed watching the sunset and the riverfront activity from our balcony, but once we went inside and closed the door, it was surprisingly quiet in the room. we also liked that they servied breakfast early (at 6:00 am), because we are early risers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is very close to the Grand Palace, Silver Pavilion and the tourist boat dock (our launching point to Siem Reap). There are also tons of restaurants to choose from. We walked to most of these and seldom needed a tuk tuk.
Bopha H. Solo travelers Cambodia, December 6, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good location river front view
9.7
This hotel is nice for staying at view of river front with nice location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good sightseeing nearby like Royal Palace, National Musuem, and city tour by walking
Raymond R. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2012
Great view of the river

Roof-top bar
7
this hotel is located in a modern part of phnom penh with an impressive boulevard across the road where one can stroll beside the tonle sap and watch river boats sail by. the roof-top bar of the hotel offers discounted drinks during happy hour each day, and is a good place to get a view of the river and street below. i found the hotel staff very pleasant and polite. the hotel had the usual free internet service which worked quite well, but the breakfast was not the usual buffet style with a huge selection. one had to specify what one wanted from a rather limited offering, which i found unusual. my main criticism of this hotel would be that the standard rooms have no windows. that feels a bit claustrophobic. even worse, there was no desk and chair in the room. there was just a large sofa positioned under the tv set, which seemed to serve the purpose of both table and chair.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Quay Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C05