or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Quay Boutique Hotel

277 Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Quay Hotel
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Room The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side Bar The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
711 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (711)
Sort by:
Andrew D. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2012
Nice hotel

Good views, Breakfast in room a plus
8
Lighting a bit poor and shower not hot enough. Right in the heart of restaurant district. Plenty of happy hour bars for cheap drinks
John W. Families with older children Canada, December 18, 2012
Well designed and located hotel, they really try!!

Design, double-glazed (quiet) windows, great location and kitchen
9
Loved this place! I took the waterfront side and my two oldest boys took the interior rooms which, even though they had no outlook, were quite nice. Loved the large balconey, the roof-top area, and the staff. Few things, bathrooms too dark, linen could be better, and lack of English by the staff is a bit of a hassle, especailly when one needs to get something done. But they are a delightful group, great value for the money, and a great kitchen. The location couldn't be beat. For those who can't get into the Amanjaya.
Christopher L. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2012
Nice location Relax

Great place for peace and quiet away from the busy city but still in the city
10
I very much enjoyed my stay here, food was very good, room was very good, we had the outside pool all to ourselves for 3 days, marvelous !! the Manager was kind enough to let us check out 2 hrs later as we had a late train to catch later that day, I will most certainly be staying again.
Elissa N. Groups Australia, December 17, 2012
Nice hotel, excellent location and large rooms

Location, large rooms, lovely service, clean
9
The Quay Boutique hotel was in a fantastic location on the main strip of Phnom Penh. It was close to great restaurants and bars and walking distance to the grand palace. The room was large with a nice balcony. Pool was very small but the rooftop bar was lovely. There was a slight musky smell in the room but this was not so bad that it affected our stay. Large bathroom, bed and tv area.
Restaurant Tip: Definitely try the restaurant 'friends'. It is run by ex street kids who have been trained as chef's or waiters. The service is fantastic and the food is absolutely delicious. Tapas style restaurant with various styles of food. We went two nights in a row because there were so many delicious dishes to choose from.
Alex R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2012
great location

great room
9
only 20mins from the airport and i arrived at this great location on the water front.i was met by friendly staff who spoke and understood english and had me booked in within minutes.although there was no window in the room the set up was really good with many news and sporting channels on the tv. the bathroom was really nice with the best shower i have ever had in a hotel anywhere. the breakfast was really good and as a bonus can be served in your room, cannot ask for any better. i will definately book this hotel again on my next trip.
Garam K. Business travelers South Korea, December 15, 2012
Nice modern room with a great view

Nice modern room with a great view
7.7
Great place to relax for a business traveler! They have a very comfy arm chair, a nice bath tub, a lovely balcony with a great view. Everything was satisfying except a swarm of ants. Also, staff were kind and friendly.
Robert R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2012
EXCELLANT

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
9.7
This hotel is located right on Sisowath Quay.Making a wide range of activities and restaurants available.
Pauline T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2012
Great Location

Great Location
8.3
it will be nice if only the room has a window.
Shopping Tip: V-Silk
Pauline T. Business travelers Singapore, December 10, 2012
Great Location

The riverview
8.3
This hotel has a nice river view. I had the 4th floor and the balcony is comfortable if you are not afraid of cats The cleaniness of the room is ok if you do not looktoo precisely. The bedsheets are rather used. The towels are too used (yellowish and a bit torn). The staff are rather friendly. The happy hour is great a they offer 50% discount on selected drinks
Restaurant Tip: Fish & Co.,
Mervyn L. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2012
great location abit worn out

location, service, room size and room view
7
the white leather/leatherette furnitures are stained and old and smudge. the white paint in the lobby and restaurant/bar needs a fresh coat.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not far from Royal Palace, Royal Museum and a short ride away to S21

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Pool Side BarThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorThe Quay Boutique Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Quay Boutique Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A06